in Advanced

Visakhapatnam > All Reviews > Recent Product Reviews


Search Reviews -Type a keyword:(e.g. pizza, hp,dell,canon etc)

1   2   3   NEXT

+ Write a Review
  josh o

Oriflame Reviews

Product - ASCENDANT PERFUME.
MY PERSONAL TAKE ON THE ASCENDANT PERFUME 75ml
Posted on Sat 12 Sep 2015

I ran into a friend who told me about the Oriflame brand,she told me of the new ÀSCENDANT perfume on board.I went ahead to get it due to the following reasons; it looked so manly and had this very amazing curvy shape.To me i was buying my normal everyday perfume till I received my order.The ORiflame Ascendant is truly one of a kind.The alleged black bottle did the trick, now moving to the content and fragrance itself I truly was thrown off guard. It actually lacked the all manly thing I thought I was getting instead I was giving the treat of a classic fragrance. It has this very cute classy thing that makes one fall in love with it.I wish I could be more specific but words can not really do justice to how classy it truly is.If you desire to get one and truly be classy all day long you should call this number 09050255846 to contact an Oriflame agent.

Report Abuse Rate this Review |Write a Review for Oriflame Add Busines Owner Comment


  josh o

Oriflame Reviews

Product - ASCENDANT PERFUME.
MY PERSONAL TAKE ON THE ASCENDANT
Posted on Sat 12 Sep 2015

I ran into a friend who told me about the Oriflame brand,she told me of the new ÀSCENDANT perfume on board.I went ahead to get it due to the following reasons; it looked so manly and had this very amazing curvy shape.To me i was buying my normal everyday perfume till I received my order.The ORiflame Ascendant is truly one of a kind.The alleged black bottle did the trick, now moving to the content and fragrance itself I truly was thrown off guard. It actually lacked the all manly thing I thought I was getting instead I was giving the treat of a classic fragrance. It has this very cute classy thing that makes one fall in love with it.I wish I could be more specific but words can not really do justice to how classy it truly is.If you desire to get one and truly be classy all day long you should call this number 09050255846 to contact an Oriflame agent.

Report Abuse Rate this Review |Write a Review for Oriflame Add Busines Owner Comment


  josh o

Oriflame Reviews

Product - ASCENDANT PERFUME.
MY PERSONAL TAKE ON THE ASCENDANT
Posted on Sat 12 Sep 2015

I ran into a friend who told me about THE Oriflame brand,the told me of the new ÀSCENDANT perfume ON board.I went ahead to get it due to the following reasons; it looked so manly and had this very amazing curvy shape.To me i was buying my normal everyday perfume till I received my order.The ORiflame Ascendant is truly one of a kind.The alleged black bottle did the trick now moving to the content and fragrance itself I truly was thrown off guard. It actually lacked the all manly thing I thought I was getting instead I was giving the treat of a classic fragrance. It has this very quite classy thing that makes one fall in love with it.I wish I could be more specific but words can not really do justice to how classy it truly is.If you desire to get one and truly be classy all day long you should call this number 09050255846 to contact an Oriflame agent.

Report Abuse Rate this Review |Write a Review for Oriflame Add Busines Owner Comment


  Anonymous

Nike Reviews

Product - T-shirts
Nike T-Shirts i Nepal.
Posted on Mon 27 Jul 2015

An outdoor footwear brand is hoping to raise thousands of pounds for victims of the Nepal earthquakes through sales of a new t-shirt.
Anatom has created a Love Nepal organic cotton t-shirt, with all profits from sales going to help relief work in the Himalayan country hit by a 7.8 magnitude earthquake.
Thousands of people died when the quake struck, including mountaineers at Everest Base Camp, and second major tremor a few days later caused further deaths and injuries.
For Information: http://thakurintl.com/

Report Abuse Rate this Review |Write a Review for Nike Add Busines Owner Comment


  Anonymous

Nikon Reviews

Product - DSLR-D3100

maintenance center
Posted on Wed 23 Jul 2014

where is Nikon Maintenance center in Kathmandu? i have Nikon DSLR D3100 camera but it has problem with keypad.

Report Abuse Rate this Review |Write a Review for Nikon Add Busines Owner Comment


  Govind G

Chivas Regal Reviews

Product - Chivas Regal-Buy Chivas Regal in Spirits & Liquor

Buy Chivas Regal in Spirits & Liquor
Posted on Mon 17 Feb 2014

Buy Chivas Regal in Spirits & Liquor. I will want buy Chivas Regal how many rupees? reply Where are place chivas regal?

Report Abuse Rate this Review |Write a Review for Chivas Regal Add Busines Owner Comment


  Anonymous

HP Reviews

Product - Laptops-HP ENVY 17t-j000 Quad Edition Notebook PC

laptop HP ENVY 17t-j000 Quad Edition Notebook PC
Posted on Mon 16 Sep 2013

I want to purchase HP product, Model HP ENVY 17t-j000 Quad Edition Notebook PC Operating system Windows 8 Pro 64 OS and recovery media System Recovery DVD with Windows 8 Pro 64 Processor 4th generation Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-4700MQ Processor Included Warranty Services Included 2 Year Warranty Graphics card Intel HD Graphics 4000 Display 17.3-inch diagonal Full HD Anti-glare LED-backlit Display (1920 x 1080) Memory 16GB DDR3 System Memory (2 Dimm) Hard drive 1.5TB 5400 rpm Dual Hard Drive Hard Drive Acceleration Cache NO mSSD Hard Drive Acceleration Cache editOffice software No Additional Office Software editSecurity software Norton Internet Security(TM) - 3 Year Primary battery 6-Cell Lithium-Ion Battery editPrimary optical drive Blu-ray player & SuperMulti DVD burner Keyboard Backlit Keyboard Personalization HP TrueVision HD Webcam w/ integrated digital mic Networking 802.11b/g/n WLAN and Bluetooth(R)

Biplob Banik
56 Sir Iqbal Road
Baitypara,Manasha Bari
Khulna 9100, Bangladesh

Report Abuse Rate this Review |Write a Review for HP Add Busines Owner Comment


  Biplob B

HP Reviews

Product - Laptops-HP ENVY 17t-j000 Quad Edition Notebook PC

Laptop
Posted on Mon 16 Sep 2013

I will purchase HP Brand Laptop
Model HP ENVY 17t-j000 Quad Edition Notebook PC

Report Abuse Rate this Review |Write a Review for HP Add Busines Owner Comment


1   2   3   NEXT

FAQ - Reviews| Sign up for Monthly Newsletter