in Advanced


    Delphi Computech Reviews

    4.9286 Star Average Rating
    Pune

    14 Reviews Posted


    View Detailed Listing Write a Review for Delphi Computech

    Views: 123
      Mandakini K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 17 2016
    Best Institute
    Posted on Wed 17 Aug 2016

    Best institute for SAP training. I have completed here SAP certification course. Delphi Computech is providing 100% job assistance. I got placed in best company after completion of course. Thanks Delphi Computech.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Delphi Computech Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Anamika S
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 16 2016
    Delphi Computech
    Posted on Tue 16 Aug 2016

    I have done SAP certification in Delphi Computech. They are providing 100% job assistance. Thanks Delphi, I could attended interview with confidence & also got the job in best company.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Delphi Computech Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Reema T
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 08 2016
    Best Institute for SAP training
    Posted on Mon 8 Aug 2016

    I am thankful to the Delphi Computech for right guidance about the SAP training & placement.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Delphi Computech Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Radhika P
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 26 2016
    Best Institute for SAP training
    Posted on Tue 26 Jul 2016

    Delphi computech is one of the best SAP training & ERP training institute in Pune.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Delphi Computech Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Renu S
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 26 2016
    Delphi Computech
    Posted on Tue 26 Jul 2016

    Best SAP training institute & ERP training institute from pune. Thanks Delphi computech.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Delphi Computech Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Madhuri K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 26 2016
    Delphi Computech
    Posted on Tue 26 Jul 2016

    One of the best SAP training institute from Pune. Best Faculty. They are providing 100% job assistance.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Delphi Computech Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Sheetal S
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 15 2016
    Delphi Computech
    Posted on Fri 15 Jul 2016

    Delphi computech is one of the best institute with expert faculty, friendly environment, supportive staff members, best placement records. Feeling happy after completion of SAP training. Thanks Delphi computech.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Delphi Computech Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      priya d
     3 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jun 08 2016
    best institute
    Posted on Thu 7 Jul 2016

    At Delphi, not only did I successfully complete the certification, but also faced the interviews and passed them successfully. They not only give knowledge here but also help with personality development. I would definitely recommend this institute to any of my friends or relatives. Its worth the time and gives best results. thanks a lot to all instructors, staff and peers at Delphi.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Delphi Computech Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      anushkaa A
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jun 24 2016
    excellent institution
    Posted on Fri 24 Jun 2016

    hello everyone I am anmol from Pune. I have join Delphi computech for learning SAP BI (BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE) course. Its Duration was for almost four months. I have joined this course while working in business organisation. The region behind joining this course was due to working difficulty, earlier I used to face a lot of trouble while working on SAP, than I feel I have to join SAP course for learning the software. Now almost five month had passed. After learning the course now, I can work frequently on SAP BI software.
    For this all effort Delphi helps me a lot by provide good faculty and good learning environment i am always thankful “Delphi computech”.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Delphi Computech Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      yashoda k
     3 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jun 16 2016
    Delphi computech Institute have an excellent SAP program
    Posted on Thu 16 Jun 2016

    Delphi computech Institute have an excellent SAP program. I had enrolled myself for SAP learning, now a day’s which is really important for corporate job. After doing the course I feel benefited in corporate world.
    The program itself is very comprehensive, structured and designed to help students achieve success.
    I would highly recommend this program for students in who want grow in corporate world please do this programme.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Delphi Computech Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      aakash s
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jun 08 2016
    excellent institution
    Posted on Wed 8 Jun 2016

    wonderful institution, knowledgeable faculties, helpful staff, grate institue..

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Delphi Computech Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      kalidas b
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jun 03 2016
    excellent institution
    Posted on Fri 3 Jun 2016

    Delphi computech is one the best training institute available in pune.They have good faculties,supportive staff members, good modules and excellent environment for learning, as well as they have good placement records. I will defiantly recommend people to visit Delphi computech for SAP learning.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Delphi Computech Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      raj k
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 20 2016
    good instiution.
    Posted on Fri 20 May 2016

    got placed after completion the SAP SD course at good package. feeling really grate after doing the course. thank u delphi computech for placed me. thank you again & again.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Delphi Computech Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Rajesh p
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 11 2016
    best place in pune for learning SAP
    Posted on Wed 11 May 2016

    I have taken a admission in depthi computech for learning SAP-FI course because i have done my bachelor in finance.i spend a good learning time with delphi computech. i think delphi is one of best SAP institution available in pune.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Delphi Computech Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


    Related Reviews
    MindScripts Technologies
    MindScripts Technologies| - Pune

    1 Reviews

    • Good experience
    • best place For learning.

      View MindScripts Technologies Reviews
    INIFD, koregaon park, pune

    1 Reviews

    • Interior designing at INIFD Koregaon park
    • INIFD
    • Best institute

      View INIFD, koregaon park, pune Reviews
    Orange Ivy Play Schools
    Institute of Fundamentals in Quality
    Institute of Fundamentals in Quality| - Pune

    1 Reviews

    • Institute for Lean Six Sigma Training
    • Best Institute For Six Sigma Certification in Pune

      View Institute of Fundamentals in Quality Reviews
    Europe Asia Business School (EABS)

    1 Reviews

    • Poor placements of Europe Asia Business School

      View Europe Asia Business School (EABS) Reviews



    + Write a business review for listings in Pune+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


     What would you like to do next: