in Advanced



    Views: 146
      Anirudh S
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 02 2016
    meeting rooms in Mumbai
    Posted on Wed 1 May 2019

    If you want to take meeting rooms in Mumbai at affordable rentals then contact to Servcorp. My friend have just started a business and for client meetings, we use Servcorp’s meeting rooms. Their services are commendable. It creates a formal environment where we can deal professionally. It impresses our clients.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Servcorp India Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Nikhil P
     4 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jun 18 2015
    meeting rooms in Hyderabad
    Posted on Thu 28 Mar 2019

    Servcorp provides well-equipped meeting rooms in Hyderabad. I used these meeting rooms and it's good to use them you do not have a permanent place for meetings. Most of the time, I call my client meeting at these meeting rooms only. It makes the environment more professional and clients take us seriously. I highly recommend it.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Servcorp India Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      mohit j
     7 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 04 2015
    coworking space
    Posted on Thu 28 Feb 2019

    If you are looking for a great coworking space then look no further as Servcorp will help you to get the best space with all the requirements that you ask for as they are well-known to provide classy services for their customers.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Servcorp India Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      raju k
     7 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 01 2017
    meeting rooms, training room
    Posted on Sat 2 Feb 2019

    If you are looking for some affordable meeting rooms or training room then Servcorp is the best option for you. Servcorp is a trusted name for me whenever I require a meeting room. I receive positive feedback from my clients for the ambiance of the meeting rooms. Servcorp provides all the required conferencing equipment and high-speed internet.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Servcorp India Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Zaheer K
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 02 2018
    coworking office space
    Posted on Fri 2 Nov 2018

    After looking at a number of business centers for coworking office spaces, I settled on Servcorp, for my business expansion. Highly impressed by their range of services and their rent tariffs. Would suggest everyone to visit their premises and see for themselves.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Servcorp India Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Anonymous
     3 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 27 2015
    Review
    Posted on Wed 28 Feb 2018

    You need not go and spend so much rent and maintenance in the name of starting your company. Rather make use of the virtual office services from Servcorp in this digital age and you can earn more. The virtual office space there is always the best place to work and even to get inspired.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Servcorp India Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Abhishek S
     7 Total Reviews
     Joined: Sep 10 2015
    Review
    Posted on Thu 25 Jan 2018

    We were looking for serviced office solutions in Mumbai. We came to know about Servcorp.co.in, a famous serviced office solutions provider and got registered with them. We are overwhelmed with the speedy and quality services of Servcorp at reasonable prices. Servcorp helped us with various services to create and grow our business and to get the necessary support. We are thankful to Servcorp.co.in.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Servcorp India Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Neenala K
     8 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 20 2015
    Review meeting rooms
    Posted on Thu 21 Dec 2017

    As a small scale business-owner, purchasing meeting rooms is really an unfeasible option; due to this, I always rely on the meeting rooms offered by Servcorp. I have always preferred their service because of their spacious rooms and helpful complementary services.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Servcorp India Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Pankaj J
     5 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 21 2017
    Reviews
    Posted on Wed 22 Nov 2017

    From the first glance I was truly impressed by the Servcorp's business center in Hyderabad. The office space has been given a modern look, which resonates with the IT businesses that it serves. It is truly one of the best business centres in Hyderabad.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Servcorp India Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Manoj K
     7 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 27 2015
    Reviews
    Posted on Fri 27 Oct 2017

    I use boardrooms of Servcorp whenever a medium sized meeting is arranged. The meeting rooms are very clean and they are located at highly convenient locations. Plus, I am an admirer of their business lounge. Overall, they are the provider of best boardroom in India.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Servcorp India Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      rahul j
     8 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 13 2017
    -
    Posted on Fri 29 Sep 2017

    I have been using their virtual office for four months now and have faced no major problem with them. The receptionist is highly competent and has forwarded all my calls and e-mails without any delay. The best part is that this office has allowed me to continue my business from the best business centre of the city.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Servcorp India Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Mohan S
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 02 2016
    -
    Posted on Tue 29 Aug 2017

    If you're looking for serviced office solutions, then Servcorp is the best provider there is. Their offices is very spacious and has all the necessary facilities like video conferencing, high speed internet, and VoIP.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Servcorp India Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Vishwas R
     10 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 27 2015
    --
    Posted on Mon 31 Jul 2017

    Me and my business partner were looking for shared office space in a reputed location. The search ended with Servcorp. In fact, they offered us so many options that at one point we were confused. For deal worth your money, contact them.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Servcorp India Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Suraj R
     3 Total Reviews
     Joined: Feb 18 2016
    -
    Posted on Thu 6 Jul 2017

    After rolling out my start-up I needed an office on rent in Hyderabad to accommodate my staff and host clients. While I looked through a lot of options I never found the perfect place until I came across ServCorp. I got some of the best alternatives for an office on rent in Hyderabad from them.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Servcorp India Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


    Related Reviews
    Biznox:Buy & Sale Business
    Biznox:Buy & Sale Business| - Mumbai

    1 Reviews

    • business opportunities
    • Business for sale

      View Biznox:Buy & Sale Business Reviews
    Ingenero Technologies India Private Limited
    Ingenero Technologies India Private Limited | - Mumbai

    1 Reviews

    • Best Energy Audit Services
    • Best Process Safety Management Consultants In India

      View Ingenero Technologies India Private Limited Reviews
    Robertson Shizuoka
    Donald Duck Tech India Pvt. Ltd.
    Donald Duck Tech India Pvt. Ltd.| - Mumbai

    1 Reviews

    • Poor service
    • Very bad and unethical service

      View Donald Duck Tech India Pvt. Ltd. Reviews



    + Write a business review for listings in Mumbai+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


     What would you like to do next: