in Advanced


Cloud Packers and Movers Pvt. Ltd - Image - Small

Cloud Packers and Movers Pvt. Ltd Reviews

Mumbai
  Smira K
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Sep 15 2021
Low Rates Packers with Excellent Service
Posted on Wed 15 Sep 2021

I took service from Mumbai to Bangalore to shift only my clothes, books, bag and one table and I have chosen cloud packers for that with no regrate I get low price quotes. However, My goods reach the Bangalore Whitefield location on time with no damage. Very humble packers with very professional service.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Cloud Packers and Movers Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Swapnil D
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Sep 15 2021
Hassle free relocation services by Cloud Packers
Posted on Wed 15 Sep 2021

I was quite disturbed by the shifting of my office, my friend has suggested Cloud Packers and Mover as he has taken their services. But still, I had search for the top shifting services company and found Cloud Packers and Movers. I called them to inquire and told them all the stuff. The next day the manager and executives reach the pickup location(Free Visit) and end with all the details information for shifting. Their coordinating staff and the manager was very good person he understands my problems and helped me out. They did their work perfectly without any damage to my goods. thank you

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Cloud Packers and Movers Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Tradevectors - Image - Small

Tradevectors Reviews

Kandivali (E),Mumbai
  deepika p
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 15 2019
Algorithmic trading software system
Posted on Tue 20 Jul 2021

Get best Algorithmic trading software system. where you can do trading by own way I have Like it. Thanks!

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Tradevectors Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Amazing Design - Image - Small

Amazing Design Reviews

Mumbai
  Sanchit D
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Feb 25 2020
Good work
Posted on Tue 9 Feb 2021

I am a golfer and have ordered many belts to go with my various outfits. Would recommend them for any belt purchases.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Amazing Design Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Karam A
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 07 2020
Great quality
Posted on Sat 30 Jan 2021

I have bought several belts from Amazing Design and all of them with great quality, at a great price, especially during their holiday sales. And their delivery is also great too.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Amazing Design Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Abdul A
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 17 2019
Professional work
Posted on Wed 20 Jan 2021

Great products, easy website to navigate, and fast international package. These guys conduct their business to a high professional standard, and I'll definitely recommend them to my customers.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Amazing Design Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Hicks D
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 16 2019
Belts look great
Posted on Wed 13 Jan 2021

The quality, the looks, the durability, the variety of styles. The prices are very reasonable for a leather belt. This is my go-to place for belt shopping.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Amazing Design Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Rohan S
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 30 2019
It looks grea
Posted on Fri 8 Jan 2021

Awesome company. This company communicated with me to make the belt I had wanted for so long. It took about +5 days to complete and It looks great!!!

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Amazing Design Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Abhishek A
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jul 25 2020
Belts are perfect
Posted on Tue 5 Jan 2021

Ordering from Amazing Design was easy. Shipping was fast. The price was right. The belts are perfect for jeans or casual wear. Kudos to them!

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Amazing Design Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Flowers N Fruits - Image - Small

Flowers N Fruits Reviews

Mumbai
  Bhavesh B
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 13 2020
Excellent Service
Posted on Tue 13 Oct 2020

The flowers we purchased from them, were very fresh. I am going to purchase more flowers from them and I personally reccomend them to all.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Flowers N Fruits Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Anchal S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jun 02 2020
Buy Fresh and Beautiful Flowers, Cakes in Mumbai
Posted on Tue 2 Jun 2020

Flowers N Fruits is all about the best services, better prices, and always serves what they commit. I ordered three things. Bouquet, chocolate tower, and cake. Each and everything was well-taken care by the store and was delivered on time. The team is very patient in understanding your needs and doing it perfectly.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Flowers N Fruits Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Rashmi D
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 07 2019
buy a lovely cake
Posted on Thu 7 Nov 2019

I decided to buy a lovely cake for my son working in Chennai. I found a lot of amazing options at Flowers N Fruits. Was really happy to know that it reached fresh and on time and made my son happy.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Flowers N Fruits Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Shila G
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 16 2019
Best For Flowers & Gift Delivery in India
Posted on Wed 16 Oct 2019

Flowers N Fruits (FNF) is one of the best online portals where we can deliver flowers to our special someone. It's really helpful, thanks guys for the deliver on the time.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Flowers N Fruits Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Davies & Associates  - Image - Small

Davies & Associates Reviews

Mumbai
  Jordans a
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jun 08 2020
l1 visa lawyer
Posted on Mon 8 Jun 2020

I met the best L1 visa Lawyer at this US Immigration advisory. He guided me about the program and looked after all the procedure for me. I arranged the documents that he asked for and that’s it. I got the visa very soon. I highly recommend its services.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Davies & Associates Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No





+ Write a business review for listings in Mumbai+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


 What would you like to do next: