in Advanced


Pink Blue India - Image - Small

Pink Blue India Reviews

Jaipur
  Taniya M
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 22 2020
Awesome Collection!!
Posted on Wed 22 Jan 2020

Awesome design & fabric is so soft that my daughter love to wear.We love the dresses..nice colour & collection.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Pink Blue India Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Eonwebs - Image - Small

Eonwebs Reviews

Jaipur
  Pawan G
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Feb 01 2020
SEO Company in Jaipur
Posted on Sat 1 Feb 2020

Very nice and reliable SEO Company in Jaipur! I am happily satisfied with the amazing work efforts put by Eonwebs and its efficient team for my website. With their efficient SEO services, I can see incredible improvements in my website’s ranking in google. They not only focus on website ranking enhancements but also their efforts have helped me to get a good number of inquiries and positive conversion rates. Eonwebsworks for the overall growth of business at very cost-effective prices.  ThanksEonwebs for your wonderful support and keep up doing the great work. I would love to work with you over my upcoming projects in the future.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Eonwebs Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Ananya S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 20 2019
Best Software Development Company In Jaipur
Posted on Sun 20 Oct 2019

I've cooperated with a few software houses, and Eonwebs is the first one with such a client-oriented strategy. I had a wonderful experience with an excellent team of developers working with Eonwebs. Their developers care and are willing to help at times when we wouldn't expect them to be available. Their database, software development, and AWS skills are fantastic. They proved it was an excellent decision to work with them. Wish you very good luck!

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Eonwebs Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Divya S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 10 2019
Best seo company in jaipur
Posted on Thu 10 Oct 2019

Fantastic Association!!



I Started Working Seo In 2011 Shortly After Opening My Own Firm. Eonwebs Was A Great Partner For A New, Startup Business. Within 4 Months We Were Ranked On The First Page Of Google For All Of Our Major Keywords. Taking Us From The 50th Page On Google To The 1st Is No Small Achievement. I Just Wanted To Say Thank You For Your Input And Commitment To Our Projects. Their Technical Capabilities Are Of The Absolute Best In The Industry. Their Pricing Options Are Professional And Reasonable. Eonwebs Has Always Exceeded My Expectations. I Considered Myself Lucky To Be Working With Them And Look Forward To Continuing Our Successful Relationship Going Forward. Thank You Soo Much Eonwebs! We Appreciate Ever.... read more

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Eonwebs Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

The LaLiT Jaipur - Image - Small

The LaLiT Jaipur Reviews

Jagatpura,Jaipur
  sanyam j
 6 Total Reviews
 Joined: Sep 18 2019
The Lalit Jaipur
Posted on Wed 18 Sep 2019

Went last month with my friends to The Lalit Jaipur. Service was awesome and so was the food and ambience.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The LaLiT Jaipur Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Sunita k
 9 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jul 15 2019
The LaLiT Jaipur
Posted on Mon 15 Jul 2019

Best in the city. Food is delicious. Service is also great. Pool area is so good. Gym is also good. Rooms are so good and clean. Location is perfect.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The LaLiT Jaipur Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  chandrakant j
 11 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jun 25 2019
The LaLiT Jaipur
Posted on Tue 25 Jun 2019

Delicious food, great ambience and excellent hospitality make The LaLiT Chandigarh the best property in Chandigarh.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The LaLiT Jaipur Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Ajissupply.pvt.ltd - Image - Small

Ajissupply.pvt.ltd Reviews

Jaipur
  Deepika S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jun 06 2019
Best reseller Apps in India
Posted on Thu 6 Jun 2019

Cartlay is the Best reseller app in India . It's resell all products with good quality and low price. Good Services and on time delivery. Thanks Cartlay Team

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Ajissupply.pvt.ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Rajasthani Nagara Shoe Factory Reviews

Jaipur
  Anonymous
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jun 20 2018
Scamsters with offensive attitude to boot (pun unintended)
Posted on Wed 20 Jun 2018

This shop is a big scam. They make false promises at the time of sale and their products end up with defects in less than one month. And when the customer complains, they turn completely rude and behave like lords.

Here's the full story of my travails with this store:

We were taken there by our cab driver and conned into buying several shoes including some "unique" items like camel leather loafers with 5 year guarantee. While selling they allayed our concerns about getting any support at Mumbai, assuring that in case of any defect, we just have to send a picture and they will provide free replacement!

The stitches on one of the shoes we purchased started unraveling within a month (within a few days in terms of ac.... read more

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Rajasthani Nagara Shoe Factory Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No





+ Write a business review for listings in Jaipur+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


 What would you like to do next: