in Advanced



    Views: 128
      Alisha K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 31 2020
    Best dentist ever
    Posted on Sat 31 Oct 2020

    Best dental experience I've ever had by far. I would recommend Dr. Khaja to anyone, he is definitely the best dentist in the business.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Sadaf N
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 31 2020
    Incredibly skilled
    Posted on Sat 31 Oct 2020

    I want to express my sincere appreciation for the quality of service and work that Dr. Khaja provides. When you think of going to see a dentist, you think of more challenging experiences, that is not the case here. Dr. Khaja is by far incredibly skilled and offers a great diversity of procedures within his own office.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Ayushi C
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 30 2020
    Amazing work
    Posted on Fri 30 Oct 2020

    I just want to say thank you to Dr. Khaja for the amazing work he did on my son. He is terrified of the dentist and We were able to get through the procedure with no tears.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Pranav C
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 29 2020
    Staff were great
    Posted on Fri 30 Oct 2020

    He eased my nerves, and his staff were great too. I highly recommend him and have to my family and friends.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Mohamed C
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 29 2020
    I am telling all my friends
    Posted on Thu 29 Oct 2020

    I even got a phone call from Smile Dental Hospital, the day after my procedure to see how I was doing!! I am going to see Dr. Khaja from now on and I am telling all my friends and family about him.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Anish C
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 01 2020
    Great work
    Posted on Thu 1 Oct 2020

    I came in to the dentist because my tooth was hurting. It was the same tooth that I had just done a root canal on a short while earlier. I was very unhappy with the fact that I had to come back and get the same procedure done a second time. I met with Dr. Khaja and his assistants and they explained to me the reasons why these things can happen and put me at ease that he was going to fix the issue. Great work

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Crowny C
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 01 2020
    I can thank him
    Posted on Thu 1 Oct 2020

    I have been terrified of the dentist for as long as I can remember, but after a couple of weeks of constant pain in knew I could not avoid going anymore. Needless to say, I could not have been better taken care of, Dr. Khaja 's calm demeanor and gentle touch made the experience something I could not have imagined. I can thank him

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Leah B
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Sep 30 2020
    They have changed my life
    Posted on Wed 30 Sep 2020

    I want to thank Dr. Khaja for the work he did with my dentures. I had another Dentist do my dentures and was having trouble with them. They were uncomfortable, they didn't fit, I was getting food stuck in the denture, it got to a point where I didn't even want to eat any more solid foods. One appointment with Dr. Khaja and his denturist and they have changed my life. I don't have any problems anymore and I am back to eating the foods that I love. Thank you!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Akash B
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Sep 30 2020
    He always ready
    Posted on Wed 30 Sep 2020

    I used to be a patient of Dr. Khaja's when he was working in Hyderabad, Telangana, I switched dentists as soon as I could. He has always been a fair dentist who doesn't push treatment.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Mahima B
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Sep 25 2020
    I am feeling a lot better
    Posted on Fri 25 Sep 2020

    Dr. Khaja is the best dentist in hyderabad. I have been taking tooth cleaning for quite some time for my headaches, right up until I met Dr. Khaja. He immediately saw that I had something wrong with my bite and that was causing my headaches, he then got me a special mouthpiece and now my headaches are gone and I am feeling a lot better. Thank you!!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Sakshi B
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 21 2020
    Highly recommend
    Posted on Fri 21 Aug 2020

    Love going here! I use to hate the dentist and have avoided it/them for years but after meeting Dr. Khaja and having a consultation first he truly put me at ease, I highly recommend him!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Neeraj B
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 20 2020
    Best care
    Posted on Thu 20 Aug 2020

    I am so thankful for Dr. Khaja and his amazing staff! He clearly explains all of my options and ALWAYS ensures that I am getting the best care possible. I will never switch dentists again.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Diya B
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 19 2020
    Excellent dentist
    Posted on Wed 19 Aug 2020

    His needle technique is pain free. In fact, I have sat in and watched him numb other patients to learn how he does it. Excellent dentist

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Angel B
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 18 2020
    Great work
    Posted on Tue 18 Aug 2020

    He has always been able to freeze me so that I don't feel a thing. Great dentist. Thank you!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Kamalika B
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 17 2020
    Thank you so much
    Posted on Mon 17 Aug 2020

    From the moment I stepped into Dr. Dr. Khaja’s office, it was clear to me that he and his staff cared about me and were committed to offering me a comfortable and enjoyable experience. Thank you so much Dr. Khaja!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Rohit B
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 27 2020
    Thank you hard work
    Posted on Mon 27 Jul 2020

    Just had some front crowns done by Dr. Khaja. They look fantastic! So happy to have my smile back. Thank you for your patience and hard work!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Abhishek A
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 25 2020
    Great bedside manner
    Posted on Sat 25 Jul 2020

    Excellent work. I just had bad teeth removed as well as an implant placed. Compassionate and great bedside manner and painless injections. I would highly recommend Dr. Khaja to anybody!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Tanya A
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 21 2020
    Amazingly skilled
    Posted on Tue 21 Jul 2020

    My family and I see my sister for hygiene at her dental office as she is a hygienist for another dentist. However, whenever we need ANY dental procedures done she sends us to see Dr. Dr. Khaja. He is amazingly skilled and is on another level.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Debbie K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jun 30 2020
    Staff were great
    Posted on Tue 30 Jun 2020

    Unfortunately, I’ve neglected my teeth for a while. I was a bit embarrassed and a bit nervous about letting someone look in my mouth. Dr. Khaja and his staff were great.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Indhumathi K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jun 29 2020
    I highly recommended
    Posted on Mon 29 Jun 2020

    I had always found going to the dentist stressful due to a bad experience as a child. When I met Dr. Khaja 2 years ago, he immediately put me at ease and was able to freeze me so that I didn’t feel anything when he took my tooth out.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Aishwarya K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jun 27 2020
    Happy to ask him
    Posted on Sat 27 Jun 2020

    Dr. Khaja took all my loose teeth out, placed implants and gave me teeth the same day. It’s been over 5 years now and I couldn’t be happier.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      kamalika K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jun 26 2020
    Extremely caring
    Posted on Fri 26 Jun 2020

    Until Seeing Dr. Khaja, I never knew what it was like to have a dentist be so dedicated to the health of my smile. He pays attention to detail and is extremely caring and gentle. I’m never switching

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Diksha K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jun 26 2020
    Excellent dentist!
    Posted on Fri 26 Jun 2020

    Thanks to Dr. Khaja I have the confidence to smile again! I couldn’t be happier with my implant crowns. Excellent dentist!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Sushma J
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 29 2020
    Great dentist
    Posted on Fri 29 May 2020

    Dr. Khaja is a great dentist with many years of experience. He has been seeing me and my family for the last 12 years. In that time, he has done implants, cosmetic work, wisdom teeth extractions and Invisalign all with excellent results.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Manasa J
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 28 2020
    Outstanding hands
    Posted on Thu 28 May 2020

    I’ve had implants from my previous dentist and then I had implants from Dr. Khaja. This guy is in another league. Outstanding hands and no discomfort. The teeth look fantastic

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Keerthi H
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 27 2020
    Very experienced
    Posted on Wed 27 May 2020

    I am so happy with all of the treatment I’ve received from Dr. Khaja! Great dentist. Very experienced and always ensures I’m happy and that I understand my treatment

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      khushi H
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 23 2020
    Highly recommend him
    Posted on Sat 23 May 2020

    Just had Invisalign and crowns done by Dr. Khaja. Excellent bedside manner and excellent results, I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Khaja!!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Siya G
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 22 2020
    Unbelievable job
    Posted on Wed 22 Apr 2020

    I had teeth surgery to cover my roots about 5 month ago. What a great experience and result. Dr. Khaja was able to cover up all roots in my top jaw in 1 appointment. Unbelievable job and a great guy.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Crowny G
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 17 2020
    Awesome work
    Posted on Fri 17 Apr 2020

    Dr. Khaja is the single best dentist I’ve ever had. A few of my friends have been seeing him for a while and recommended him to me.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Vaishnavi G
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 06 2020
    Great work
    Posted on Mon 6 Apr 2020

    Excellent dentist. Easy to communicate with and down to earth. I drive quite a distance to see him. Before him I needed sedation for dental work. Not now. I have told him he should be teaching his freezing techniques as he is that good.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Ria G
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 30 2020
    Great experiences
    Posted on Mon 30 Mar 2020

    I had seen a surgeon who wanted to take a piece of my hip. I saw Dr. Khaja for a second opinion and he said he could graft without using my hip. Since then I have had other procedures done by Dr. Khaja and have always had great experiences. I won’t see anybody else.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Sakshi G
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 30 2020
    Professional Service
    Posted on Mon 30 Mar 2020

    Dr. Khaja thank you for always being accessible and professional. You have always been able to put me at ease when I am on your office.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Nishi G
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 30 2020
    AWESOME dentist
    Posted on Mon 30 Mar 2020

    Sometimes you don’t know what you have until you don’t have it. I had Dr Khaja as a dentist my whole life until I moved to another province. I have had several dentists since. All I can say is Dr. Khaja is an AWESOME dentist and I am now travelling back to see him.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Shreya D
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 20 2020
    Excellent work
    Posted on Fri 20 Mar 2020

    When I was younger, I didn’t have braces. As I got older, I became more and more self-conscious of my smile. After a visit with Dr. Khaja, I learned about Invisalign, which wouldn’t require me to have noticeable braces on my teeth. Dr. Khaja took on my Invisalign case, and I couldn’t be more pleased with the results!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Ashutosh D
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 14 2020
    I’m comfortable with them
    Posted on Sat 14 Mar 2020

    I’ve been a long time patient of Dr. Khaja’s and after each visit I’m blown away at how gentle he is. He takes time to explain my treatment and makes sure I’m comfortable before he begins. I wouldn’t see anyone else.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Anumeha D
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Feb 28 2020
    Made me feel very ease
    Posted on Fri 28 Feb 2020

    Let me start by saying I’m a very nervous patient I was referred to Dr. Khaja by a neighbor and I couldn’t be happier. He made me feel very at ease. He was gentle and considerate. I had a wonderful experience!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Sanchit D
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Feb 25 2020
    100% trusts him
    Posted on Tue 25 Feb 2020

    Dr. Khaja has been my dentist for about 3 years. And ever since his nice attitude has always made me smile. Also, you can 100% trusts him when he recommends any dental services.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Vishnu D
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Feb 24 2020
    Friendly team
    Posted on Mon 24 Feb 2020

    Dr. Khaja and his staff at Smile Dental Hospital are a proven team of friendly professionals. They had the correct and precise answer to all my dental needs. I strongly recommend him to everyone.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Akshata D
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Feb 21 2020
    You feel so happy
    Posted on Fri 21 Feb 2020

    Taking care of his patient and doing good job. When you are in Smile Dental Hospital you feel so happy everyone their make you to feel as you are in your home.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Nitesh D
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Feb 21 2020
    I were so happy
    Posted on Fri 21 Feb 2020

    I walk in to his clinic to the end I where happy with everything , the way he treat his patient, I were so stressful before going there but after that I were so happy, the way he explain and spend time with patient I love it!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Sunny C
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 29 2020
    Relaxed staff
    Posted on Wed 29 Jan 2020

    Smile Dental Hospital and the staff are so nice, punctual and smiley. I had always stressful experience but Dr. Khaja and his relaxed staff, treated me in the best way and approach. I highly recommend Dr. Khaja sand Smile Dental Hospital.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Shivam C
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 27 2020
    Responsibility work
    Posted on Mon 27 Jan 2020

    Dr. Khaja and his staff have shown me committed responsibility for my dental care when I walked to their office, they discovered my dental need and offered the perfect solution to my source of pain.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Hannah C
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 21 2020
    Great!
    Posted on Tue 21 Jan 2020

    Dr. Khaja explained clearly any treatment I needed, was considerate to any discomfort felt in the treatment and also gave welcome advice relating how best to maintain healthy oral hygiene. Great!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Vidhya C
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 17 2020
    Happy with you
    Posted on Fri 17 Jan 2020

    Dr. Khaja genuine love for treatment is obvious through his patience with difficult patients like myself. I have a long history of visiting 6 different dentists during 13 years and finally I found my dentist for life!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Karam A
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 07 2020
    Clean environmen
    Posted on Tue 7 Jan 2020

    My experience there was great. Clean environment and very friendly staff all of it with a really helpful and patient doctor.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Ram B
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 28 2019
    Fantastic work
    Posted on Thu 28 Nov 2019

    Dr. Khaja has been a fantastic throughout the treatment and was always willing to offer support and advice. I have just finished the treatment now and am very happy with the results.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Leah B
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 26 2019
    Knowledgeable and kind
    Posted on Tue 26 Nov 2019

    I've been seeing Dr. Khaja for a few years now and he's just the BEST! Never felt pain but plenty of gain whenever I need treatment. He's very thorough and always makes me feel at comfort.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Sneha B
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 25 2019
    Strongly recommend
    Posted on Mon 25 Nov 2019

    Dr. Khaja's been my dentist since I ever needed dental care. I've got more than 4 cavities, multiple times cleaning and 1 time root canal. What's outstanding is I never had to go back for a repair because he's done a proper job every time. I strongly recommend that you give him a shot for all your dental needs.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Rishabh B
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 17 2019
    Very fast with good service
    Posted on Sun 17 Nov 2019

    Dr. Khaja's dental clinic is always very welcoming. It is very clean always which is very reassuring. Every dentist include Dr. Khaja I have seen here have been of a very high standard and they work very fast with good sedation methods if you are nervous like me.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Abdul M
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 11 2019
    Treatment were excellent as well
    Posted on Mon 11 Nov 2019

    I was a bit worried it would be a painful wisdom tooth extraction but I needn't have worried. I didn't feel a thing. The care and after treatment were excellent as well. They called me day after to follow up so respectful action from his great team.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Prachi B
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 18 2019
    Excellent work
    Posted on Fri 18 Oct 2019

    Absolutely fantastic Implant surgery. The treatment I have received has been of an excellent standard. Dr. Khaja treated me with dignity and respect, gave all information about procedures and asked about my comfort during surgery

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Ananya B
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 17 2019
    Extremely patient
    Posted on Thu 17 Oct 2019

    A huge thank you to Dr. Khaja and all his staff at Smile Dental Hospital, who are all truly amazing. I was referred to this practice for a surgical procedure, by my own family doctor. He was from start to finish extremely patient focused, understanding, caring and informative.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Shivangi B
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 15 2019
    Wonderful doctor
    Posted on Tue 15 Oct 2019

    For over a year I was trying to get a new denture which would be as comfortable as the one I had for 8 years. I was referred to Smile Dental Hospital Practice by my tenant and it was there I met the wonderful Dr. Khaja first appointment to the last one (yesterday) He has been truly brilliant.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Nikhil B
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 15 2019
    Great guys
    Posted on Tue 15 Oct 2019

    Great dentist, excellent staff as well. His clinic is very clean and professional; the staff were very helpful.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Amit B
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 14 2019
    Very responsible
    Posted on Mon 14 Oct 2019

    He explained every treatment in detail and rarely did we experience pain during his work from surgery to fillings. We was in a very responsible hand always. Thank you Dr. Khaja and Smile Dental Hospital team.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Mitali A
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 06 2019
    Nice job
    Posted on Mon 7 Oct 2019

    One of the best experience in dental office happened in Smile Dental Hospital. I had severe pain on my tooth and Dr. Khaja did a nice job. He did root canal, and filling in 1 appointment. No pain.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Divya A
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 05 2019
    Truly amazing
    Posted on Sat 5 Oct 2019

    My teeth are completely natural looking. He is a highly skilled dentist and I would certainly recommend visiting him if you are looking to perfect your smile.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Vidushi A
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 03 2019
    Friendly and polite
    Posted on Thu 3 Oct 2019

    Dr. Khaja is awesome. He cares for his patients, is honest and forthright and a dentist one can totally trust. His staff is very friendly, polite, accommodating and pleasant as well. Best dental clinic ever!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Heather C
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 03 2019
    I would like to thank
    Posted on Thu 3 Oct 2019

    New implant and bridge finished last week and I am getting along easily. It Feels like a natural tooth and Looks like one, too. The entire process was very straight forward and I would like to thank the staff.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Alexis N
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 02 2019
    Thank you
    Posted on Wed 2 Oct 2019

    Nobody likes to go to the dentist, but with the friendly personal attention I have received from Dr Khaja and his team in Smile Dental Hospital, Thank you.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Rohan S
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 30 2019
    Very friendly
    Posted on Fri 30 Aug 2019

    Dr. Khaja is one of few dentists I have ever known to do everything he possibly could to save his patient tooth. Smile Dental Hospital team is very friendly and should be recommended for their effort in making their patient feel comfortable during their visit.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Devin J
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 29 2019
    Professional and courteous care
    Posted on Thu 29 Aug 2019

    I love the professional and courteous care that I always receive by Team. Dr. Khaja always takes the time to discuss findings and treatment, and the hygienists are always very informational. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Sophia C
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 28 2019
    I am so grateful
    Posted on Wed 28 Aug 2019

    It was almost a year that I need to remove my wisdom teeth and because of my fear I didn’t go for it. Dr. Khaja you did a fantastic job. You did a surgery with no pain and no side effects. I am so grateful to find you and you are my Fav dentist ever.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Miranda j
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 27 2019
    Very pleased with the services
    Posted on Tue 27 Aug 2019

    I am always treated with respect by Dr. Khaja and his kind staff from years. Recently I had my teeth extracted and new dentures made. I am very pleased with the services provided and my denture is so well fitted.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Mark C
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 25 2019
    Clean and nice office
    Posted on Mon 26 Aug 2019

    High performance, knowledgeable Dentist. Clean and nice office. Polite staff and perfect costumer service. Highly recommended.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Parween H
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 24 2019
    Really impressed
    Posted on Sat 24 Aug 2019

    I initially went to Smile Dental Hospital as an emergency as I’d lost a filling just before Christmas and was unable to get hold of my usual dentist. I was pleased and relieved by the treatment, so much so that became now Dr. Khaja’s patient. I have recently improved my smile with 2 veneers.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Roger T
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 23 2019
    Awesome work
    Posted on Fri 23 Aug 2019

    They have been answered and all procedures and options explained carefully. Contact is easy and response helpful. Any delays are acceptable because the needs of patients are being considered. I have no problem recommending them to anyone else.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Stephanie A
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 22 2019
    Highly recommend
    Posted on Thu 22 Aug 2019

    Dr. Khaja who was an excellent pro, very gentle and knew what he was doing. I had a previous front tooth filling done repeatedly wrong and falling out, where Dr. Khaja did a really proper job and you can't tell it was filled. Highly recommend him and the practice.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Deepa A
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 21 2019
    Extremely happy
    Posted on Wed 21 Aug 2019

    Dr. Khaja became my dentist after seeking out a new one for my brother with special needs. Not only was he the only one who could assist with his issues, but his work is extremely detail oriented and very good. I decided to go to him for myself and even recommend him to my husband.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Emily A
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 19 2019
    Fantastic dentist
    Posted on Mon 19 Aug 2019

    I am writing this review to say thank you to everyone at Smile Dental Hospital and specially Dr. Khaja. I started treatment before Christmas but could not continue due to my Critical health issue. The practice totally understood and continued to offer appointments which made me easy to arrange with that illness condition. My treatment is now complete. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Abdul A
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 17 2019
    Awesome work
    Posted on Sat 17 Aug 2019

    I can only say Dr. Khaja is an excellent, knowledgeable and friendly doctor that I have ever seen. His staffs are wonderful as well. I recommend Dr. Khaja to everyone that have any dental issue.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Hicks D
     3 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 16 2019
    Procedure was painless
    Posted on Fri 16 Aug 2019

    Dr. Khaja agreed to see me for an emergency same day appointment although I'm not a patient at their practice. The welcome was warm, the procedure was painless and fairly priced and the results very positive! I'd really like to be on the patient list and do my future surgery based upon this treatment. My thanks Smile Dental Hospital and the reception staff for a very smooth dental experience.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Smile Dental Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


    Related Reviews
    Dr. Abhilash Sandhyala - Endovascular Surgeon
    Yashoda Super Speciality Hospital

    1 Reviews

    • Best care
    • Excellent cardiac team
    • Good Hospital

      View Yashoda Super Speciality Hospital Reviews
    Dr I J S Gulati (Children Specialist)
    The Smile Makeover
    The Smile Makeover| - Hyderabad

    1 Reviews

    • Process went well
    • Excellent clinic
    • Great Experience

      View The Smile Makeover Reviews
    Dr Suchitra Sanjay



    + Write a business review for listings in Hyderabad+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


     What would you like to do next: