in Advanced



    Views: 280
      J. C
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 18 2018
    Very Hygenic
    Posted on Fri 18 May 2018

    The office was very clean with a staff that's very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. I was treated well at my visit. I highly recommend them to everyone.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Lewis T
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 09 2018
    Great Service
    Posted on Wed 9 May 2018

    I started seeing Dr. Motiwala. It is always a good sign to me when the office staff and dental assistants stay on with the new guy. I love this clinic.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Aisha T
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 29 2018
    Great Doctor
    Posted on Thu 29 Mar 2018

    They prepared the teeth for me and had his lab technician make me two temporaries to make sure that if anything happened before I got back to the desert that I would have a replacement. Fortunately, this was unnecessary. I highly recommend to see Smile Makeover for any dental problems.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Mattie R
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Feb 05 2018
    Best Dentist
    Posted on Tue 6 Feb 2018

    I’ve always hated dentists because every time I went I’d get a lecturing and a gruff attitude. But the Doctor here has such an understanding and caring bedside manner and will help you any way he can. He will show you what’s wrong and recommend the best treatment and alternatives.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Lynette G
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 23 2018
    Nice Treatment
    Posted on Tue 23 Jan 2018

    The office is good, clean and hygienic. And the experience and the service you receive is exemplary. Going to the dentist doesn't need to be scary, if you come to the Smile Makeover.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Whitney G
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 16 2018
    Great Experience
    Posted on Tue 16 Jan 2018

    I went, they cleaned my teeth and then Doctor looked at them. It was pretty simple. I must admit I have great teeth.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Emily A
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 06 2018
    Best Doctor
    Posted on Sat 6 Jan 2018

    This is the best dental treatment I have ever gotten. The office is clean and the workers were welcoming and pleasant. I felt at ease and in good hands from the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Eva B
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Dec 27 2017
    Great service
    Posted on Wed 27 Dec 2017

    I have a great fondness to check up. He has a GREAT chair-side manner and is very gentle when it comes to rooting around in your mouth. His staffs of hygienists are all skilled and friendly.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Brian G
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Dec 07 2017
    Great staff
    Posted on Thu 7 Dec 2017

    Everyone is very professional and caring. I have not experienced pain of any degree and I've even had a bone graft.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Lauren S
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 13 2017
    Highly recommendable
    Posted on Mon 13 Nov 2017

    I have been going here since I moved to here. Everything about them is excellent. I would highly recommend them and their services.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Josh C
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 07 2017
    Great service
    Posted on Tue 7 Nov 2017

    They are great at keeping you comfortable, and explains the procedures before tinkering in your mouth. If you live in the area and need a dentist, give them a try.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Rita F
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 27 2017
    Always fabulous service
    Posted on Thu 27 Jul 2017

    I’ve been going here for about 3 years now and if you want a dentist you can trust you need to come here! Always fabulous service. If you’re in need of a dentist look no more, check this place out. Thank you everyone!!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Mike H
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 12 2017
    Completely satisfied
    Posted on Wed 12 Jul 2017

    Excellent services and good prices. Very professional and took care of my issue and more. Completely satisfied with the work that was done. Thanks again!!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Jeffrey C
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 06 2017
    Absolutely painless tretment
    Posted on Thu 6 Jul 2017

    The doctors have always been a pleasure to deal with. This particular root canal was absolutely painless, adding to my satisfaction. All staff I’ve dealt with at advanced is outstanding. Thank you!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Max M
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jun 08 2017
    Great family atmosphere
    Posted on Thu 8 Jun 2017

    The doctors at The Smile Make Over are superb and professional. They patiently explained everything and informed me of what to expect next so I wouldn’t be surprised by anything! This clinic has a great family atmosphere and I will definitely come back for my dental needs!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Stephanie P
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 02 2017
    Better quality
    Posted on Tue 2 May 2017

    They are really great dentists. They did an excellent job on my crown and even upgraded it for free just because they believed the quality was better! I thought that was beyond generous. I have my husband going to their now, too.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Gabrielle R
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 27 2017
    Excellent service
    Posted on Thu 27 Apr 2017

    I have been going here since I moved to here. Everything about them is excellent. Would highly recommend them and their services.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      John N
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 17 2017
    Great dental office
    Posted on Mon 17 Apr 2017

    This dental office is great! I can't say enough good things. The doctors are extremely professional and answered my questions very thoroughly. I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone in the area that is looking for a new dentist.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Samantha M
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 14 2017
    Excellent clinic
    Posted on Fri 14 Apr 2017

    2 years later. Still going to see The Smile Make Over. I've been nothing but happy with them. So far I've gone through 6 hair stylists, 3 favorite restaurants, and 2 apartments. But only one dentist. This is the spot.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Louis R
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 03 2017
    Excellent work
    Posted on Fri 3 Mar 2017

    The dentist’s at The Smile Make Over are excellent dentists. I've been to their twice and both times they were extremely friendly, easy to talk to, and did excellent work on my teeth. Even though I've since moved further away, I have no intentions of finding a new dentist.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      James F
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Feb 17 2017
    The best place
    Posted on Fri 17 Feb 2017

    The Smile Make Over is by far the best I have ever visited. The dentist is definitely honest and down to earth. The receptionists are super sweet. This office reminds you of childhood dental visits. I’m looking forward to another pleasant, cavity-free visit. All smiles for this dentist. Thank you.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Bryan O
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Feb 10 2017
    Always super nice
    Posted on Fri 10 Feb 2017

    I've been going to The Smile Make Over since I was in high school and that was over 10 years ago. I had the elder doctor who was always super nice and would catch up with me about what was going on in my life. I moved across states, but I always made it a priority to try and schedule my dental cleanings with him.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Katerina G
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Feb 04 2017
    Extremely efficient
    Posted on Sat 4 Feb 2017

    Superb. I'm a new patient in the area and will be sticking with The Smile Make Over. I previously had an appointment at The Whole Tooth. Everything was on-time and extremely efficient. The doctor is very hands-on and has a real passion for how he treats his patients and their dental issues. I highly recommend them.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Brock P
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 12 2017
    Feel comfortable
    Posted on Thu 12 Jan 2017

    I am feeling so happy with the experience with The Smile Make Over and the team. I was very nervous about the procedure I had to have and everyone there to make me feel comfortable and calm. I am so happy with the way my teeth look now. I've recommended their services to all my friends and family.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Rick N
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 11 2017
    Process went well
    Posted on Wed 11 Jan 2017

    October 19th, 2015, I went to The Smile Make Over, to have my teeth pulled and dentures. That process went well. Since that time, I have back to The Smile Make Over to be adjusted for a better fit. They would screw my bottom denture in and therefore a better fit. Thank you everyone at The Smile Make Over, I would appreciate any help, or suggestions you may offer.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Kevin J
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 06 2017
    Very impressive
    Posted on Fri 6 Jan 2017

    Doctors at The Smile Make Over are VERY talented in the science and art of dental work. They helped me choose a natural ivory shade for my dental work. They also kept me on track when I might have hesitated or not completed the process. The overall surgery is very impressive and essentially painless.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Daniel K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Dec 27 2016
    Always good
    Posted on Tue 27 Dec 2016

    I've been going to The Smile Make Over for 5 years. I've seen all of the dentists over the years and it was always good. They cleaned my teeth this last time and it was quite pleasant. They do a better job than I do.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Nelson G
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Dec 23 2016
    Very comfortable
    Posted on Fri 23 Dec 2016

    I'm undergoing tooth extractions and I might be getting some dental implants at The Smile Make Over. The support staff was excellent and the attending dentist was professional. During the procedure, I was very relaxed and very comfortable. I traveled 110 miles to see this dentist. I recommend them to everyone.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Jennifer L
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Dec 20 2016
    Very friendly
    Posted on Tue 20 Dec 2016

    The Smile Make Over makes me happy with their services. Everybody is very friendly. The receptionists that I met are very nice. I just had a cleaning a week and a half ago and the hygienist made sure I was comfortable. They are very nice, and professional.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Teresa N
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 26 2016
    Very kind
    Posted on Sat 26 Nov 2016

    I am satisfied with the care and treatment I received during my last visit. The staff was very kind of two phones me in the evening to see how I was doing. Thanks to them.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Sam F
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 19 2016
    Helpful and kind
    Posted on Sat 19 Nov 2016

    Staff at The Smile Make Over are always so kind, welcoming, and helpful. I feel totally at ease with my dental needs being taken care of there. They also provide a bit of education to patients when completing the final examination which I really like. Would highly recommend to family and friends.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Kayla H
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 09 2016
    They are extremely professional
    Posted on Wed 9 Nov 2016

    Keep it that way. Very professional and friendly staff. I moved from my previous dentist because of this team. They are extremely professional and knowledgeable. The best and most helpful dentist we have ever met.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Grace F
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 31 2016
    Amazing experience
    Posted on Mon 31 Oct 2016

    Prompt, Professional, Knowledgeable. Amazing experience. They took their time to hear me and educated me. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Robert C
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 27 2016
    great experence
    Posted on Thu 27 Oct 2016

    The staff was very friendly and sweet too and got all my stuff done very quickly. Great dentist with great equipment.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Robbie S
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 24 2016
    Wonderful
    Posted on Mon 24 Oct 2016

    Prompt and courteous service, always! Takes the time to explain everything.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Bonnie H
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 27 2016
    Excellent
    Posted on Sat 27 Aug 2016

    Excellent. Nice, clean place, professional dentist and friendly staffs. My family and I are very happy with this clinic.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Jack K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 24 2016
    Great and Friendly
    Posted on Wed 24 Aug 2016

    The Smile Makeover was great and made my procedure virtually PAINLESS!! Dental is always great, friendly ad very courteous!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Lucia S
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 22 2016
    Excellent
    Posted on Mon 22 Aug 2016

    There was no pain and I always felt safe. Excellent, excellent experience from first phone call to completed procedure. Totally impressed. Thank you!!!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Marquita B
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 28 2016
    Kind And Caring
    Posted on Thu 28 Jul 2016

    It is as good an experience as one could possibly have at the dentist while getting dreaded work done! Everyone is so kind and caring.They did a superior job!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Judi A
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 25 2016
    Grateful for the service
    Posted on Mon 25 Jul 2016

    Great dentist. Very professional. They use the latest technology and create a very relaxed atmosphere.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Criselda O
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 20 2016
    Excellent work
    Posted on Wed 20 Jul 2016

    Great staff! Everyone is always so friendly! They play great music, too!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Smile Makeover Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


    Related Reviews
    Smiline Dental Hospital
    Dr Suchitra Sanjay
    Dr I J S Gulati (Children Specialist)
    Yashoda Super Speciality Hospital

    1 Reviews

    • Excellent Treatment at Yashoda Hospital, Somajiguda
    • Good Hospital
    • Excellent cardiac team

      View Yashoda Super Speciality Hospital Reviews
    Vascular Interventions
    Vascular Interventions| - Hyderabad

    1 Reviews

    • Varicose veins treatment
    • EVLT treatment for Varicose Veins
    • Varicose veins treatment on legs

      View Vascular Interventions Reviews



    + Write a business review for listings in Hyderabad+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


     What would you like to do next: