in Advanced



    Views: 67
      Niresh K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Feb 09 2021
    Solar Heating Solutions for Home
    Posted on Tue 9 Feb 2021

    I bought a solostar that is a solar water heater. The key benefit of a solar water heater is that it saves money and electricity. Maintenance costs are very minimal. I'm glad to use this solar water heater at home.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Solostar Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Tarun S
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 28 2021
    Best Solar Water Heating System
    Posted on Thu 28 Jan 2021

    I bought a solar water heating system from the solostar. The product price is reasonable and the product quality is too good. I recommended my friend to buy solostar.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Solostar Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Sayan G
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Dec 22 2020
    Domestic Solar Water Heater
    Posted on Tue 22 Dec 2020

    I am planning to buy a solar water heater in this winter then one of my friends suggested Solostar. I visit the website and check the product as per my requirement. Now I am getting hot water 24*7 without any electricity. Thank you Solostar for manufacturing such a beautiful product.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Solostar Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      suman
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 30 2020
    Solar Heating Solutions for Home
    Posted on Mon 30 Nov 2020

    Solostar is the best solar water heater manufacturer in the northeast region. I am satisfied used this product. I am staying in Sikkim and uses their solar water heater for hot water. I did not face any difficulty in using their product. Thank you.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Solostar Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Ashok S
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 01 2020
    Solar Heating Solutions for Home
    Posted on Sun 1 Nov 2020

    Solostar is the best water heater manufacturer. Solostar provides hot water throughout the day without interrupt service. It is a suitable solar water heater for north-east Indian people.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Solostar Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Ashish M
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Sep 29 2020
    Solar Water Heater For Home
    Posted on Tue 29 Sep 2020

    It is the best solar heater in the market. They offer a good and quick service. We have no issue of getting hot water after using the solostar. I can say, solostar is the best water heater.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Solostar Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Manpreet K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 28 2020
    Solar Water Heater For Home
    Posted on Fri 28 Aug 2020

    I bought a solar water heater from Solostar a few months ago. My family were facing hot water issues for a long time. Solostar solved the issue and now we get hot water supply 24X7. Thank you solostar.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Solostar Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Vishal P
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 10 2020
    Best Domestic Solar Water Heater
    Posted on Fri 10 Jul 2020

    Solostar is a renowned name in the solar water heater industry. I used their product domestic solar water heater for my home. I am satisfied after using their product.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Solostar Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      sumanta B
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jun 15 2020
    Best Solar Water Heating System
    Posted on Mon 15 Jun 2020

    During the rain, you can get hot water in your house with the help of Solostar. The Solar water heater works really well. It is the best solar water heating system. I am satisfied. Thank You.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Solostar Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Manish J
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 31 2020
    Best Solar Water Heating System
    Posted on Sun 31 May 2020

    I am using solostar product solar water heater for the last three months. The solar water heater is eco- friendly and maintenance cost is low. I am satisfied to use this product.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Solostar Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Pankaj J
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 29 2020
    Best Solar Water Heating System West Bengal
    Posted on Wed 29 Apr 2020

    Solostar is the best solar water heater for home. I would suggest to all to take Solostar for a great experience regarding solar water heaters.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Solostar Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No




    + Write a business review for listings in Durgapur+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


     What would you like to do next: