in Advanced


SkyHair Reviews

Pitampura,Delhi
  Rajiv M
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 18 2022
Awesome Product.
Posted on Tue 18 Jan 2022

Recently ordered hair patch for me and was comfortable wearing it. Build with good quality material. Price is best in this category. Will order again from this store as it has very wide range of products with affordable price range.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for SkyHair Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Natasha Kohli - Image - Small

Natasha Kohli Reviews

National Park,Delhi
  touchstone m
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 15 2022
Natasha Kohli - Modern Abstract Artist
Posted on Sat 15 Jan 2022

Natash Kohli is a stylish and modern Abstract Artist in India. I found amazing experience for my home design.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Natasha Kohli Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Houseofbread F
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 18 2021
Expert Abstract Artist
Posted on Thu 9 Dec 2021

I got most famous abstract artworks from Natahsa Kohli of all time.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Natasha Kohli Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Raman T
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 28 2020
Creative Abstract Artist
Posted on Thu 18 Nov 2021

Natasha is a creative abstract artist and her art is rich in imagination with an innate energy and beauty all of their own.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Natasha Kohli Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  zick p
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 26 2019
Contemporary Abstract Art
Posted on Thu 7 Oct 2021

Natasha Kohli makes contemporary abstract art for the unconventional collector.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Natasha Kohli Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Priya Chaudhary Label - Image - Small

Priya Chaudhary Label Reviews

Siri Fort,Delhi
  Meera V
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 30 2021
Great product
Posted on Fri 7 Jan 2022

Last week ordered peach chanderi silk kurta set it was quite amazng

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Priya Chaudhary Label Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

E Global Soft Solutions - Image - Small

E Global Soft Solutions Reviews

Delhi
  Meera V
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 30 2021
A1 Digital Marketing
Posted on Thu 30 Dec 2021

Being an old client, i'll say you people were really very supporting in marking my company's presence quite greatly in the digital world

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for E Global Soft Solutions Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Hemkunt Facility Management Services Reviews

Laxmi Nagar,Delhi
  Palm Beach L
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 29 2021
Palm Beach Landscapers
Posted on Wed 29 Dec 2021

Our Palm Beach landscaping team provides quality landscaping services at affordable landscaping prices. If you or someone you know is in need of landscaping services please don't hesitate to call our Palm Beach team.
Phone: (561) 556-2417
contact name: Arsenio Mendez
business email: [email protected]
Website: https://www.landscaperspalmbeach.com/

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Hemkunt Facility Management Services Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No





+ Write a business review for listings in Delhi+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


 What would you like to do next: