in Advanced


    Igraft global hair services Reviews

    5.0000 Star Average Rating
    Arjun Nagar,Delhi

    5 Reviews Posted


    View Detailed Listing Write a Review for Igraft global hair services

    Views: 235
      Amit d
     3 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jun 02 2016
    Best Hair Transpalnt Clinic
    Posted on Mon 4 Jul 2016

    Igraft clinic is really best clinic in Delhi, they had given best treatment, even the doctors take Care and give you useful medications, I really feel lucky because I had chosen very good clinic, with best doctors.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Igraft global hair services Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      priya s
     5 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 15 2016
    Got more grafts than was promised
    Posted on Mon 4 Jul 2016

    I highly recommend this center for hair transplantation, as they have the best equipment's for hair transplant surgery.Good, In all the factors I come to know.I got more grafts than was promised.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Igraft global hair services Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Raj T
     4 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 17 2016
    Happy with the Result...
    Posted on Thu 30 Jun 2016

    iGraft and his staff are very experienced in the hair transplant procedure. I am in my 20's with minor hair loss towards the front and went to iGraft to get the bald area "touched up". The entire procedure and recovery was smooth and painless.iGraft and his staff really care about their patients and make sure they are having a good time during the procedure.I am very happy with the results.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Igraft global hair services Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      priya d
     3 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jun 08 2016
    Advanced Laser Therapy at iGraft
    Posted on Tue 28 Jun 2016

    During my Laser Therapy treatment here at Advanced Hair Studio, the staff has been very supportive and helpful and the facilities are outstanding. Doctors have a good knowledge and guided me well during the time of my treatment. I am definitely satisfied with my Laser therapy treatment.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Igraft global hair services Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      upendra a
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 09 2016
    I would recommend igraft to every one who seek commitment , professionalism and care.
    Posted on Mon 20 Jun 2016

    Hair transplant was in my mind for more than 2 years now; however I never visited any hair expert / transplant clinic. One fine day i came across Igraft add on social networking site and I decided to consult Igraft. This was my 1st and last visit to any hair transplant clinic , as I had chosen my doctor then who would carry out my treatment. This was purely on the consultation provided by the experts @ Igraft

    I am happy to inform that all the commitments given to me on day 1 were adhered to and the entire team @ igraft including support staff were so courteous and caring.

    I would recommend igraft to every one who seek commitment , professionalism and care.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Igraft global hair services Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


    Related Reviews
    PsyCare - A Delhi Based Top Psychological Therapy Centre in India
    PsyCare - A Delhi Based Top Psychological Therapy Centre in India| - Delhi

    1 Reviews

    • PsyCare - A Leading Psychological Therapy Center in Delhi
    • Treatment of De-addiction
    • Best Drug De-Addiction Center

      View PsyCare - A Delhi Based Top Psychological Therapy Centre in India Reviews
    clinicspots
    clinicspots| - Delhi

    1 Reviews

    • Treatment for Speech Disorder or Impairment

      View clinicspots Reviews
    Religare Wellness - Vasant Kunj - B9

    1 Reviews

    • No service from Religare Wellness- Vasant Kunj-B9

      View Religare Wellness - Vasant Kunj - B9 Reviews



    + Write a business review for listings in Delhi+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


     What would you like to do next: