in Advanced


Grovention - Image - Small

Grovention Reviews

Burari,Delhi
  Mouni R
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 08 2021
Grovention is a dedicated company.
Posted on Fri 8 Oct 2021

I own a handmade and handpicked jewellery business. I have sold my products through the Instagram business page. Last month I made my mind to create an e-commerce website for my business. I was looking for a web development company to create my website. After searching 3 to 4 companies I checked all portfolios and prices then I decided on Grovention to make my website. Grovention has a skilled Web Developer and Digital Marketing team. I just put up my idea and the rest they handled very smoothly. I am satisfied with the website that they are developing for my business. I would highly recommend it.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Grovention Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Kapil C
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Sep 27 2020
Good Company
Posted on Sun 27 Sep 2020

Grovention was very good. I love working with them. The did lots of research work for my website design. They were always open to changes and discussions. Last month my website faced some issue I was really worried about it. I reached Vikas the next day and he was so open and down to earth. He said Kapil lets start the work from tomorrow. Send me the details ASAP. I was like WOW. These people are Highly Recommended!!

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Grovention Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Ashish Kushvaha A
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 30 2020
Highly Recommended
Posted on Sun 30 Aug 2020

We worked with them on our production website. They are a nice bunch of confident professionals, up to date with the technology. They delivered a quality product within the timeline. These guys are hard working, expert in their domain and most importantly understands the value of clients time and money. They did a great job for us and we really appreciate them and their work. We have few more upcoming projects and looking at their dedication and expertise we will surely get back to them again. Most importantly we would highly recommend Grovention and their team. Cheers.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Grovention Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Neha S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 30 2020
A Very Good Company
Posted on Sun 30 Aug 2020

I came in touch with Grovention during an event of my company. During the discussions, they detailed me about the power of digital presence and suggested to have a website for my business, which was developed at the end of 2018. They also consulted on digital marketing services, which we availed in 2020. We know the business owner for a long time and didn't look for any other vendor.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Grovention Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Natasha Kohli - Image - Small

Natasha Kohli Reviews

National Park,Delhi
  zick p
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 26 2019
Contemporary Abstract Art
Posted on Thu 7 Oct 2021

Natasha Kohli makes contemporary abstract art for the unconventional collector.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Natasha Kohli Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Chatak Chat Reviews

Kamla Nagar,Delhi
  Nikkis p
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 27 2020
Best Fast food Restaurant
Posted on Fri 3 Sep 2021

Best Fast Food Restaurant in Tarun Bakers 65D Kamla Nagar Delhi. http://nikkispizzaonline.com.au/

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chatak Chat Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Buy Laptops Online Tamilnadu Reviews

Delhi
  cor p
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Sep 03 2021
Startup India Registration
Posted on Fri 3 Sep 2021

Startup India is a flagship initiative of the Government of India aimed at catalyzing the community of startups and creating a healthy and inclusive ecosystem for innovation and entrepreneurship in India. After the launch of the initiative on 16 January 2016, Startup India has launched many initiatives aimed at empowering entrepreneurs and turning India into a nation of job-creators instead of job-seekers.

The broad scope of the Startup India programs is outlined in the Action Plan below and handled by the dedicated Startup India Team, which reports to the Department of Industrial Policy and Promotion (DPIIT).

The 19-Point Action Plan calls for the following sources of start-up support, and more:

1. Enhanced facil.... read more

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Buy Laptops Online Tamilnadu Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Kiko Clothing Reviews

Delhi
  Dikshi S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 30 2021
Kiko Clothing has a magnificent collection of Lucknowi Chikankari wear online for all women.
Posted on Mon 30 Aug 2021

It was the first time I have ordered a chikankari kurti from an online store. Seriously I am satisfied with this kurti. The product is as same as shown in the picture. Material is also good. Overall It is a good product. I like the chikankari work on the kurti. My product was delivered on time. They have a beautiful collection of chikankari kurtis, bottoms, and dupattas. I would recommend it

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Kiko Clothing Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No





+ Write a business review for listings in Delhi+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


 What would you like to do next: