in Advanced


The Pillow Company - Image - Small

The Pillow Company Reviews

Vasant Kunj,Delhi
  Ram V
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 30 2020
Thank you
Posted on Fri 30 Oct 2020

The Pillow Company is my new favorite online shopping website! The high-end home décor products are irresistible – good job!

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Pillow Company Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Anupam T
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Mar 31 2020
I am happy with the product
Posted on Tue 31 Mar 2020

The Pillow Company is my new find, and I’m happy with the products that I browsed and bought.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Pillow Company Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Grovention - Image - Small

Grovention Reviews

Burari,Delhi
  Kapil C
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Sep 27 2020
Good Company
Posted on Sun 27 Sep 2020

Grovention was very good. I love working with them. The did lots of research work for my website design. They were always open to changes and discussions. Last month my website faced some issue I was really worried about it. I reached Vikas the next day and he was so open and down to earth. He said Kapil lets start the work from tomorrow. Send me the details ASAP. I was like WOW. These people are Highly Recommended!!

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Grovention Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Ashish Kushvaha A
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 30 2020
Highly Recommended
Posted on Sun 30 Aug 2020

We worked with them on our production website. They are a nice bunch of confident professionals, up to date with the technology. They delivered a quality product within the timeline. These guys are hard working, expert in their domain and most importantly understands the value of clients time and money. They did a great job for us and we really appreciate them and their work. We have few more upcoming projects and looking at their dedication and expertise we will surely get back to them again. Most importantly we would highly recommend Grovention and their team. Cheers.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Grovention Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Neha S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 30 2020
A Very Good Company
Posted on Sun 30 Aug 2020

I came in touch with Grovention during an event of my company. During the discussions, they detailed me about the power of digital presence and suggested to have a website for my business, which was developed at the end of 2018. They also consulted on digital marketing services, which we availed in 2020. We know the business owner for a long time and didn't look for any other vendor.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Grovention Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Bharti Eye Foundation - Image - Small

Bharti Eye Foundation Reviews

Delhi
  Shweta S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 27 2020
experienced eye doctor
Posted on Thu 27 Aug 2020

I was advised SMILE eye surgery because my condition was not suitable for a lasik treatment. I had this treatment as an outpatient in Bharti Eye. The eye doctor was a very experienced person and the clinic was very well maintained. I want to convey my thanks for correcting my refractive error.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Bharti Eye Foundation Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Oncologistdrmanish - Image - Small

Oncologistdrmanish Reviews

Niti Bagh,Delhi
  Deepank S
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jun 20 2020
Best consultant ever
Posted on Thu 2 Jul 2020

I am happy to share my review. because I got a better experience from him.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Oncologistdrmanish Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Oncologistdrmanish Reviews

Niti Bagh,Delhi
  Deepank S
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jun 20 2020
breast cancer
Posted on Sun 21 Jun 2020

Dr. Manish Sharma is the best doctor in Delhi.beacause when I went to him for my wife's breast cancer he consulted very well. And also help in the treatment.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Oncologistdrmanish Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No





+ Write a business review for listings in Delhi+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


 What would you like to do next: