in Advanced


Sports Khabri - Image - Small

Sports Khabri Reviews

East Of Kailash,Delhi
  Ishika V
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 29 2021
best online poker sites by sportskhabri
Posted on Thu 29 Apr 2021

These days, it is pretty easy to play online poker thanks to the internet but at the same time, one has to be vigilant in order to make sure that they are not losing their money to an ill-doer. This is the reason why I follow all the information about the best online poker sites shared by Sports Khabri. It has been a while since I have been following their content and the website has not let me down!

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Sports Khabri Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  nitin s
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 29 2020
Best Sports Informative Portal
Posted on Mon 5 Apr 2021

Sports Khabri is a great informative portal that dedicatedly gives updates regarding sponsorship deals of many athletes and sports like football, cricket, tennis, and chess. Whether you want updates on Premier League sponsors or UEFA sponsors, you can get it all here. Besides sponsorship-related information, you can also find details about endorsements and branding.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Sports Khabri Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Maya K
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Mar 01 2021
Learn about global poker platforms
Posted on Mon 1 Mar 2021

Recently, I developed a keen interest in the game of poker after reading about it online. When I was looking for reliable online poker sites and reviews, I came across Sportskhabri, where I could get to learn about global poker platforms and opinions of other players from around the world. These inputs went a long way in helping me choose the right platform for playing this game. Thanks to this wonderful portal that gives access to unbiased reviews and comprehensive news coverages.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Sports Khabri Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Shikha A
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 24 2021
Premier League Sponsors Content
Posted on Sun 24 Jan 2021

Content related to Premier League sponsors and the developments in the industry is hard to come by. Thankfully, one of my colleagues told me about sportskhabri.com and their unique as well as informative content such as blogs and interviews from prominent figures in the sports industry. I took his advice and visited the website of the company and the rest is history. I have been an ardent reader of the content published on the website for many months now. I hope that this brand will make it big in no time!

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Sports Khabri Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Shweta S
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 27 2020
Latest NBA Sponsorship News
Posted on Sun 27 Dec 2020

An ideal space for briefing up with the latest NBA sponsorship and other sports news, Sports Khabri aims to provide you “everything under the sun, including the sun”. With quality and authentic information not widely known before, it gives you an in-depth insight into the athletes’ brand and endorsement deals, sponsorship and even strategic tips on playing real money games.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Sports Khabri Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Gou Hebei Chemicals - Image - Small

Gou Hebei Chemicals Reviews

Delhi
  Jeffery L
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 21 2020
Discounts with free on time home delivery
Posted on Sun 25 Apr 2021

I have ordered some chemicals for my research work on this website. They provide chemicals at discount and I also got free home delivery. I was not supposed to receive my order on time but thanks to their fast delivery I got my chemicals on time and did my research work.
Gou Hebei Chemicals is a company that specializes in contract manufacturing of chemicals like Carfentanil (Research Purpose), Etizolam, MDMA Crystals, A-PVP Crystals, Alprazolam, 2-FMA and many more.
Over 25K products | Free delivery to your home Secure Payment 100% secure payments.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Gou Hebei Chemicals Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Oasis Resource Management Pvt. Ltd. - Image - Small

Oasis Resource Management Pvt. Ltd. Reviews

Nehru Place,Delhi
  Priyanjali S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 07 2021
Best Immigration Consultancy in Delhi, India
Posted on Wed 7 Apr 2021

I came to know Oasis Resource Management through my friends. I have applied through them for Canadian immigration. The oasis team takes care of everything. They are very professional, confident, and responsive. I got answers to all of my queries and the whole process is smooth and easy. Thank you, Oasis team for their excellent service.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Oasis Resource Management Pvt. Ltd. Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

e-Business Loans, Cash Advance & Line Of Credit NJ Reviews

Abhey Garden,Delhi
  Jennifer N
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Feb 01 2021
Business Loans Service
Posted on Mon 1 Feb 2021

I would recommend e-Business Loans to anyone looking for a check cashing facility. They are extremely professional friendly helpful and wonderful people.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for e-Business Loans, Cash Advance & Line Of Credit NJ Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  David B
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Feb 01 2021
Best Business Loans Service
Posted on Mon 1 Feb 2021

Worked with e-Business Loans, one thing I have to say, they work super fast and they provide great service

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for e-Business Loans, Cash Advance & Line Of Credit NJ Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

The Pillow Company - Image - Small

The Pillow Company Reviews

Vasant Kunj,Delhi
  Ram V
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 30 2020
Thank you
Posted on Fri 30 Oct 2020

The Pillow Company is my new favorite online shopping website! The high-end home décor products are irresistible – good job!

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Pillow Company Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Anupam T
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Mar 31 2020
I am happy with the product
Posted on Tue 31 Mar 2020

The Pillow Company is my new find, and I’m happy with the products that I browsed and bought.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Pillow Company Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No





+ Write a business review for listings in Delhi+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


 What would you like to do next: