in Advanced


Oncologistdrmanish - Image - Small

Oncologistdrmanish Reviews

Niti Bagh,Delhi
  Deepank S
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jun 20 2020
Best consultant ever
Posted on Thu 2 Jul 2020

I am happy to share my review. because I got a better experience from him.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Oncologistdrmanish Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Oncologistdrmanish Reviews

Niti Bagh,Delhi
  Deepank S
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jun 20 2020
breast cancer
Posted on Sun 21 Jun 2020

Dr. Manish Sharma is the best doctor in Delhi.beacause when I went to him for my wife's breast cancer he consulted very well. And also help in the treatment.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Oncologistdrmanish Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Oncologist in delhi~ Dr. Manish Sharma - Image - Small

Oncologist in delhi~ Dr. Manish Sharma Reviews

Delhi Cantt,Delhi
  Deepank S
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jun 20 2020
Lung cancer
Posted on Sat 20 Jun 2020

I have got the best experience while I was treated with lung cancer. He is really nice doctor and gives best advice.
thank you

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Oncologist in delhi~ Dr. Manish Sharma Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Bharti Eye Hospital - Image - Small

Bharti Eye Hospital Reviews

Greater Kailash I,Delhi
  Meena T
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: May 22 2020
Best Eye Hospital
Posted on Fri 22 May 2020

I am and will always be grateful to the ophthalmologist of Bharti Eye hospital who treated my mother's glaucoma. For the best glaucoma specialist in Delhi, this is the most trusted place to go. I highly recommend this hospital for its service quality, doctor and treatment facilities. You can only expect the best.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Bharti Eye Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Akansha V
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 21 2020
The one-stop solution
Posted on Tue 21 Apr 2020

Bharti Eye is the one-stop solution to all your eye problems. I had an excellent experience as the procedures were quick, easy, and the recovery was extremely fast. Everyone is an expert in their respective fields and extremely hospitable. For me, Bharti Eye is the best eye doctor in Delhi.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Bharti Eye Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Mohit V
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Mar 31 2020
Best Eye Hospital
Posted on Tue 31 Mar 2020

I had a certain eye issue for long and tried different medication. However, wasn’t getting the right result. This is when I connected with Bharti Eye and undergone the eye testing done by an eye specialist. After a few medications, I got a proper cure. I am really thankful to Bharti Eye Hospital.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Bharti Eye Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Nisha S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 26 2019
Best Eye Surgery Hospital
Posted on Thu 26 Dec 2019

One of my friends recommended me about this hospital where I consulted with one of the best eye surgeons in Delhi. I had to treat my droopy eyes with oculoplasty treatment. I am very much satisfied with the result and I can say that this eye hospital offers great service.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Bharti Eye Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

The Pillow Company - Image - Small

The Pillow Company Reviews

Vasant Kunj,Delhi
  Anupam T
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Mar 31 2020
I am happy with the product
Posted on Tue 31 Mar 2020

The Pillow Company is my new find, and I’m happy with the products that I browsed and bought.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Pillow Company Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No





+ Write a business review for listings in Delhi+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


 What would you like to do next: