in     Advanced



    Views: 116
      Taran G
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 05 2022
    Taran Gungabissoon
    Posted on Tue 5 Jul 2022

    We found them on the internet since we needed to service our washing machine does not dispense detergent. We were explained about the problem. They have responded very quickly to my request and resolved the same. The result was perfect. They are undoubtedly a great professional, as well as a great team. Do not doubt that I will recommend it to all friends and associates!!!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Mahendra l
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 16 2022
    Great services center
    Posted on Mon 16 May 2022

    Great services center with professionals at your service excellent service. I can only recommend Chennai Service Center.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Malar v
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 11 2022
    Very polite technician and professionals!
    Posted on Wed 11 May 2022

    Not the first time I turn to this service center. Very polite technician and professionals! Perform repairs efficiently and quickly.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Prithivi r
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 05 2022
    Chennai Services center
    Posted on Thu 5 May 2022

    I was looking for a washing machine services, I could not find it anywhere my friend refer me Chennai Services center. I Called them, they came same day . The price surprised! Well done guys, you work great, I will recommend your Chennai Services center to everyone!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Janaki r
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 29 2022
    price is very reasonable
    Posted on Fri 29 Apr 2022

    The technician ramesh is a very positive and sociable person, he told everything, focused on the timing. I fixed everything, some part needed to be replaced. The price is very reasonable from other services center. Thanks Chennai services center.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Dhilip r
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 09 2022
    Fast
    Posted on Sat 9 Apr 2022

    Fast, efficient and unbeatable value for money. My washing machine is saved. Thanks to Chennai Service Center.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Harihara S
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 24 2022
    Fast
    Posted on Thu 24 Mar 2022

    Fast, efficient, honest, punctual, kind, and precise`Bravo to Chennai Service Center!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Senthil k
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 15 2022
    Simple and quick appointment
    Posted on Tue 15 Mar 2022

    Simple and quick appointment. Rajesh very attentive, meticulous in his services and precise. The breakdown was very simple so I keep my washing machine and I did not do the stupidity of throwing it away for nothing. I encourage you to do so call on Chennai Service Center.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      kavin r
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 09 2022
    services was effective
    Posted on Wed 9 Mar 2022

    I asked for help with the repair of a washing machine. The services was effective, there was good advice, I recommend this Chennai Service Center.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Kasi R
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 02 2022
    Quick, efficient and honest
    Posted on Wed 2 Mar 2022

    Quick, efficient and honest emergency troubleshooting ... Washing machine failure, displacement. I recommend chennai services center.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Krithi v
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Feb 23 2022
    Diagnosis was made quickly
    Posted on Wed 23 Feb 2022

    The diagnosis was made quickly. The estimated deadlines were respected between receipt and replacement of the part during the health crisis. I recommend Chennai services center.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Jaiyush K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Feb 16 2022
    Efficiency Service Center in Chennai
    Posted on Wed 16 Feb 2022

    I contacted this for Samsung washing machine service center repair, on the recommendation of a friend. They did it quickly. In terms of quality, time will tell. Three weeks after the repair is still working. Thanks to the technician for the efficiency

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Kalaiy s
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Feb 11 2022
    fast and efficient service
    Posted on Fri 11 Feb 2022

    Speed the response to removal. fast and efficient service… Thank to Chennai Service Center for your gesture.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Siva k
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 31 2022
    very satisfied
    Posted on Mon 31 Jan 2022

    We are very satisfied with the intervention of the chennai services center technician. Our refrigerator is working again without having changed 2 parts as suggested on the estimate, but the advice given has simply paid off. Highly Recommend chennai services center.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Rishi P
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 25 2022
    Perfect
    Posted on Tue 25 Jan 2022

    Perfect, first time using these services, excellent customer service.Fast, efficient, very reasonably priced. Highly Recommend Chennai Service Center.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Gokula K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 05 2022
    Very good service
    Posted on Wed 5 Jan 2022

    Very good service. Transparent quote and competent repairer.Very professional, friendly and attentive technician. Very good work. Highly Recommend Chennai Service Center.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Saravana p
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Dec 30 2021
    Hello
    Posted on Thu 30 Dec 2021

    Hello! On a washing machine, water suddenly stopped draining. The washing machine chennai services center team called from this service and 5 minutes after the inspection, it turned out that the drain pump had broken. He coped with the repair in 20 minutes. I express my gratitude and I want to note the professionalism of the service . I recommend chennai services center team to everyone!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Shayi s
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Dec 24 2021
    Attentive technical staff
    Posted on Fri 24 Dec 2021

    Attentive technical staff . The staff lacks interest in the client our problem was not helped at all and did not advise anything. Highly Recommend chennai services center.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Charu K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Dec 21 2021
    Charu Kant
    Posted on Tue 21 Dec 2021

    They are very reliable. Came to the house, diagnosed Samsung washing machine start up problem, rescheduled to make the repair, finalized the work. Clear explanations throughout. Ramesh is pleasant and detailed. I feel really good about the entire experience!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Runjhun K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Dec 14 2021
    Best customer service
    Posted on Tue 14 Dec 2021

    This company is amazing. Hariharan is the greatest. We got a Whirlpool washing machine from them a while ago- it has had some issues with the doors not sealing properly. Every time we called them they were happy to help, He came and fixed it no worries and was super polite and friendly. The customer service is what differentiates this place from the rest.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Aarushi K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Dec 13 2021
    No stress repair
    Posted on Mon 13 Dec 2021

    Very Prompt and Professional. c! Jayakumar very often you come across a repair under warranty or not without the stress and headache. Job well done and very polite. Thanks to Chennai service center.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Urmila K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Dec 10 2021
    Solves short notice
    Posted on Fri 10 Dec 2021

    Thank you Chennai service center for fixing my Whirlpool washing machine at such a short notice. Very polite and professional. Highly recommended.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Jaya R
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Dec 07 2021
    Excellent job
    Posted on Tue 7 Dec 2021

    Service engineer did an excellent job! He was on time, very friendly and professional, and he didn't mind showing us what was the problem while fixing it (while explaining how a washing machine works inside). Our problem was something very simple to fix, but we would have never been able to figure it out ourselves. He explained what was wrong with our IFB washing machine and also gave us some tips on how to take good care of it. We hope that we won't need his services in the future, but if we ever need some repairs at home, we would definitely call him again! Thanks, Chennai service center!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Avani V
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 27 2021
    Great service everything ok.
    Posted on Wed 27 Oct 2021

    The washing mechanic was extremely competent and has repaired the machine on site for a fair price.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Ranga S
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 27 2021
    Good washing machine service center
    Posted on Wed 27 Oct 2021

    That was impressive today! Thanks very much. Called at 11 a.m., he came by at 11:45 a.m., saw what I had suspected, that at least the washing machine pump was broken and that it can't even be repaired quickly on site.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Alagiya N
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 25 2021
    Great repair service
    Posted on Mon 25 Oct 2021

    I'm glad to be able to do the laundry again after 2 weeks without a washing machine. The repair service was great, I can only recommend. Thanks to the friendly staff who served me!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Nalla S
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 22 2021
    Friendly, fast, competent
    Posted on Fri 22 Oct 2021

    Great team, very friendly, competent and reliable, price / performance excellent, finally a good repair service

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Vetri s
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Sep 30 2021
    super satisfied
    Posted on Thu 30 Sep 2021

    After a very bad experience with another service, I was very impressed with this one! After I made the appointment, I was called to see if I couldn't find the problem myself to save myself the cost. And so it was. Through a tutorial on the phone, the friendly staff patiently helped me to check my washing machine myself, which in the end was not broken. The problem was with the sink. I am super satisfied with this courteous service, which had no additional costs! Super human !!!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Rudhu R
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Sep 27 2021
    Very helpful and efficient
    Posted on Mon 27 Sep 2021

    Excellent customer service and I would recommend the Chennai Service Center to repair washing machine in Chromepet area..

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Surya P
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Sep 23 2021
    very nice guy
    Posted on Thu 23 Sep 2021

    Rajesh seemed like a very nice guy when speaking to him over the phone. He asked what time would suit us and made the appointment around that. He arrived the morning on time and got the job done. Rajesh was friendly and definitely knew what he was doing. Great job. Thanks chennai Service center and Rajesh .

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Santhiya a
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 23 2021
    Excellent
    Posted on Mon 23 Aug 2021

    Fast and reliable service. I was pleased with how quickly they came out. They arrived when they said. Pleasantly surprised at the price also. Highly recommended and I will use them again.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Gautham M
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 20 2021
    Good customer service
    Posted on Fri 20 Aug 2021

    We had problems with our washing machine and got an appointment with customer service directly for the next day. After we started another test run with the machine in the evening, which went without any problems, we called customer service again on the day of the repair to inform them that it was running again. Thank you for the very friendly help on the phone! If something should happen again, only the Chennai Service Center comes into question for us!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Dhinesh K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 18 2021
    Highly Recommend
    Posted on Wed 18 Aug 2021

    Ramesh diagnosed the issue and showed me what the problem was. With our permission he then ordered a replacement part for us before returning promptly a few days later to fit it. He also advised us on ways to keep our machine going for as long as possible. I would recommend Chennai Service Center to anyone.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Manoj P
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 09 2021
    Thanks to Chennai Service Center
    Posted on Mon 9 Aug 2021

    Chennai Service Center team came the same day I called. I needed to remove my very old washing machine from the house but it was too large to fit through the door. It was also a pleasure to meet him!. Thanks to Chennai Service Center.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Harish K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 02 2021
    Friendly, helpful and reliable!
    Posted on Mon 2 Aug 2021

    We wholeheartedly recommend the Chennai Service Center provider. Price-performance ratio is very good. Over the years we have made use of his services again and again. He responds to the wishes of his customers and is always friendly, helpful and reliable!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Thana r
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 30 2021
    All the best
    Posted on Fri 30 Jul 2021

    A household appliance can break down every now and then! My Samsung washing machine went on strike due to an electronic fault. I called Chennai Service Center, the next day a very nice employee from Washing Machine services center came and took care of the matter. It quickly became clear which component was causing problems, and a spare part was ordered. Appointment at the customer's request for repairs, even with a short-term request on my part. At this point, a huge praise, it worked perfectly .. and "Rajesh" the washing machine is running again! I thank you for your quick competence & help! All the best for you & see you next time.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Tamil s
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 21 2021
    Super good and fast!
    Posted on Wed 21 Jul 2021

    Super good and fast! in my case so quickly (15 minutes) that I would have liked a small discount; no additional material or anything was used. And including my call there, everything took place in a single day! Great praise! I Recommend Chennai Service Center.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Ashok K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 02 2021
    Ramesh was great.
    Posted on Fri 2 Jul 2021

    Ramesh was great. He came the same day I called, accurately diagnosed the problem within minutes, and had my washing machine repaired the next day.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Raghul K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 01 2021
    Wonderful service!
    Posted on Thu 1 Jul 2021

    Wonderful service! Chennai Service Center team is knowledgeable, friendly, and honest. He came on time and fixed the problem right away. I am so glad I found him. I recommend this Chennai Service Center whole heartedly.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Chhaya S
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jun 19 2021
    Mini Samuel
    Posted on Sat 19 Jun 2021

    Quickly, efficiently and inexpensively repaired the Bosch washing machine. Everything is easily explained, very friendly technician.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Narashiman K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 28 2021
    Recommended repair service
    Posted on Fri 28 May 2021

    Quality service. impressed with their repair techniques and skills. Recently I repaired my ACr which refuses to start running. I like their skills and their workings.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      kavin S
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 25 2021
    Recommended repair service
    Posted on Tue 25 May 2021

    I am from Chennai.I currently repaired my spinning trouble with my washing machine. The problem was rectified and cleared. Satisfied with their work and service.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Saravana V
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 24 2021
    Recommended repair service
    Posted on Mon 24 May 2021

    I am from Chennai.I currently repaired my backlight problem with my LED TV. The problem was rectified and cleared. Satisfied with their work and service.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Jaya P
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 22 2021
    service is good
    Posted on Sat 22 May 2021

    My friend recommended this service center. My AC gives trouble as refuses to run. Then they came home and finished their work within hour . Now its running without any trouble.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Rama R
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 20 2021
    service is good
    Posted on Thu 20 May 2021

    My LG washing machine suddenly stopped working. I am calling this company for servicing it. They have immediately sent a person to my home. I really appreciate their service and their work.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Rajesh K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 14 2021
    service is good
    Posted on Fri 14 May 2021

    Best service and excellent quality work from this technicians and one of the trustable service center for washing machine and washing machine

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Raj K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 08 2021
    Good Service center
    Posted on Sat 8 May 2021

    Quick diagnosis of problem and issues for any type of ACs. I recently serviced my AC here. Highly recommended for service for all brands of AC here.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Roselian m
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 08 2021
    On time service
    Posted on Sat 8 May 2021

    The man came and within 30’seconds he reckoned he could fix it. And amazingly enough within an hour it was!!!!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Ramar S
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 06 2021
    Booking was very well handled
    Posted on Thu 6 May 2021

    Very professional, arrived on time, booking was very well handled. Repaired my LG TV with parts they brought with them so they only needed one visit. Observed all covid rules. Good Luck guys...

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Faruk A
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 01 2021
    Technician was polite
    Posted on Sat 1 May 2021

    The technician was very polite and friendly. The customer assistant has given me the full information when I asked for the initial quote. I will definitely recommend the service in Chennai Service Center.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Mani K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 28 2021
    Arrival on time
    Posted on Wed 28 Apr 2021

    Chennai Service Center clearly had done their service and based on the description of the problem knew exactly what the issue was and how to fix it. They provided an appointment very promptly...Overall extremely happy...

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Shanthini K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 27 2021
    Fast delivery
    Posted on Tue 27 Apr 2021

    Overall great customer service. My initial call was taken well, the technician who came was great. He arrived on time, gave me good updates on what he was doing, and overall did a great job. He fixed the main issue which was my washing machine not working, did the required tests and left me with a working washing machine. Great service all round. I'll use them again.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Irfana T
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 23 2021
    Easy to use website
    Posted on Fri 23 Apr 2021

    Washing machine was fixed with excellent customer service. Many thanks to Chennai Service Center....

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Vidthya V
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 20 2021
    Fast efficient service
    Posted on Tue 20 Apr 2021

    The service was all very communicative, efficient, friendly and reliable. Problem fixed, no need for additional parts. Would use again.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Aruvi T
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 17 2021
    Excellent service and absolutely faultless
    Posted on Sat 17 Apr 2021

    Technician, took his time and properly looked at all the possibilities and ensured he had symptomatically checked all possible faults and repaired the machine, with a pleasant and efficient manner. Very pleased to have my machine up and running again.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Xavior R
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 15 2021
    Very neat and tidy work
    Posted on Thu 15 Apr 2021

    Very happy with the quality of service from Chennai Service Center. They repaired really hard to get our washing machine back. They were communicative, professional and reasonable priced. Highly recommended!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Chinna S
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 11 2021
    Super Knowledgeable
    Posted on Sun 11 Apr 2021

    Chennai Service Center did an excellent job in installing air conditioning to our property. I would highly recommend this company.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Dinakaran R
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 07 2021
    Easy to deal with from start to finish
    Posted on Wed 7 Apr 2021

    Chennai Service Center are brilliant they have services my AC for and are always on time, keep me informed and updated with service needs. I would highly recommend this company based on price and service.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Murugan R
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 05 2021
    Friendliest Ac servicing Company
    Posted on Mon 5 Apr 2021

    By far the best and friendliest Ac servicing Company in Chennai. Recommend to all...

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Yohan K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 02 2021
    Great service
    Posted on Fri 2 Apr 2021

    Great service called Friday came out Saturday morning. All fixed, nice technician thanks...

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Hritikan P
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 30 2021
    Most Professional Company
    Posted on Wed 31 Mar 2021

    professional and friendly from start to finish and provided all the costs up front so there were no surprises. Great job and would recommend without hesitation!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Sugan k
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 29 2021
    Good Company, Excellent Staff
    Posted on Mon 29 Mar 2021

    Very impressed with their services. Not cheap, but absolutely worth it. The engineer was on time, very knowledgeable and competent. I Will use them in future again.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Pagalavan K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 26 2021
    Great washing machine service center in chennai
    Posted on Fri 26 Mar 2021

    My L.G washing machine service done by this company is very good & excellent. Well trained technician. Good service.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Kabil R
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 22 2021
    Impressive Service
    Posted on Mon 22 Mar 2021

    My experience is absolutely good. The people handling the installation was absolutely down to earth people. Will take their services in future also.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Thulasi D
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 19 2021
    High efficient service center
    Posted on Fri 19 Mar 2021

    Today i booked service from "Chennai Service Center" and they provide us full satisfaction service with attractive price. Fully Satisfied and also recommend for others for service!!!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Bharani t
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 18 2021
    Highly recommend to everyone
    Posted on Thu 18 Mar 2021

    I try Chennai service center help for all my appliance issues that I have to fix. Here they will explain what you need to do and how to do it.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Karmuhilan M
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 16 2021
    Best quality service center
    Posted on Tue 16 Mar 2021

    Efficient in servicing our washing machine.. He also services TV and AC.. Truth worthy service...

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Chennai Service Center Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


    Related Reviews
    Aquadropro : Ro water purifier service center in Chennai
    Washing Machine Service Center in Chennai - Sai Meera
    Straton Group
    Straton Group| - Chennai

    1 Reviews

    • Quality Services with Affordable Prices
    • Quality Services!!

      View Straton Group Reviews
    Sri Maha Home Care Services



    + Write a business review for listings in Chennai+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


     What would you like to do next: