in Advanced


    DBS Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd Reviews

    4.5714 Star Average Rating
    Bangalore

    14 Reviews Posted | 4 Reviews Deleted


    View Detailed Listing Write a Review for DBS Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd

    Views: 183
      akanksha
     5 Total Reviews
     Joined: Feb 21 2018
    conference and meeting rooms
    Posted on Wed 27 Mar 2019

    DBS India provides conference and meeting rooms in Chennai at a reasonable rent. I have used these conference rooms in Chennai for my client meetings. These conference rooms are well-maintained, air-conditioned and fully equipped. It leaves a good impression on the clients. I highly recommend it.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for DBS Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Aadvik V
     3 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 05 2016
    best business center
    Posted on Wed 27 Feb 2019

    If you are looking for a virtual office in Bangalore then try the services of DBS India. DBS India is a well-known name for providing office space at the best business centers. It covers many cities. I have used its services office at the best business center in Bangalore.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for DBS Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Manoj K
     7 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 27 2015
    Share Office
    Posted on Wed 23 Jan 2019

    If you are looking for some good business centres in Kolkata then avail the services of DBS India. They have years of experience in providing the best-serviced offices, share offices and conference room with all the facilities. So if you are looking for serviced offices or virtual office in Kolkata then choose DBS India.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for DBS Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Sushant S
     5 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 30 2015
    Review
    Posted on Mon 31 Dec 2018

    I was happy to hear about the facility of the virtual office in Bangalore. I was actually looking for something like that and then DBS came with this idea. DBS provides Fax & courier services and Secretarial services which are helping me a lot. I can handle my work smoothly with this virtual office service. I highly recommend it.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for DBS Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Mohit D
     12 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 24 2015
    Business centers in Bangalore
    Posted on Fri 2 Nov 2018

    DBS is one of the best business centers in Bangalore which does not only provide office space on rent but also the facility of the virtual office in Bangalore. You can use their conference and meeting room also by paying a nominal rent. You can also use this virtual office address for mails and couriers. Highly recommended.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for DBS Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Shree V
     6 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 27 2015
    Business centers in Hyderabad
    Posted on Thu 4 Oct 2018

    DBS provides you the best business centers in Hyderabad. You will every basic services there which is necessary for any business center. DBS is also able to provide the finest serviced offices in Hyderabad. Also, people who are willing get a shared office space in Hyderabad should contact DBS for better facilities. 

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for DBS Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Mahesh G
     5 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 30 2015
    Business centers in Navi Mumbai
    Posted on Tue 4 Sep 2018

    I was looking at business centers in Navi Mumbai to rent an office. Read about DBS on the internet and the rave reviews they get. It's been a month since my sales team of 20 moved into a virtual office in Navi Mumbai and they are very happy with the building, quality of the services and the location. Recommend DBS to all. 

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for DBS Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Soham m
     8 Total Reviews
     Joined: Feb 18 2016
    DBS business center
    Posted on Mon 4 Jun 2018

    I was searching for a serviced office in Andheri when I heard about DBS business center in Andheri. I personally visited the business center and got very impressed. These office spaced are modern and have a proper corporate environment. They provide dedicated parking lot and pantry area to every office. We reserved an office space for us and highly recommend everyone to do the same.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for DBS Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Kunal S
     4 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 05 2016
    DBS India
    Posted on Thu 3 May 2018

    If you are looking for a shared office in Andheri, don't go for a standalone space. I found DBS Business Centers, which is one of the largest chain of corporate coworking offices in the world. DBS India not only provides me the best meeting rooms in Andheri, but I can now work out of any other office in Hyderabad, Delhi, or Bangalore!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for DBS Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      raju k
     7 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 01 2017
    Review
    Posted on Tue 20 Mar 2018

    DBS India is the best service provider when it comes to business centers in Delhi. I was looking for the business centers in Mumbai, their team helped me in finding the one. DBS India is best because they understand what people want and also listen to them to give exactly what they are searching for.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for DBS Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Abhishek S
     7 Total Reviews
     Joined: Sep 10 2015
    Review
    Posted on Wed 24 Jan 2018

    They are the best in providing the conference rooms in Mumbai, our company contacted them to buy meeting rooms in Kolkata they gave us a fully furnished meeting room. The interior of the room was so much professionally decorated. We were impressed with their work.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for DBS Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      rahul j
     8 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 13 2017
    -
    Posted on Thu 2 Nov 2017

    When looking for conference rooms in Banaglore, I found DBS Business Centers; which is one of the largest organizations of its kind in India. DBS has also provided me some of the best conference rooms in Mumbai in later years; and even facilitated expertly.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for DBS Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Suraj R
     3 Total Reviews
     Joined: Feb 18 2016
    -
    Posted on Wed 5 Jul 2017

    Dbsindia.com has been one of the best companies in terms of offering customized serviced office. Additionally, the location provided by them have access to the most basics that increases the convenience of the employees. The office is enabled with amenities that a world class office is expected to have. I and my team are thankful and highly appreciate the solutions offered by them.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for DBS Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      amit j
     12 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 27 2015
    -
    Posted on Thu 30 Mar 2017

    I was always apprehensive about how my business would look with the use of virtual offices. However, with the virtual office alternatives from DBS all my worries were put to rest and I was able to paint a better picture for my business.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for DBS Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


    Related Reviews
    Neo Events
    Neo Events| - Bangalore

    1 Reviews

    • Neo Events Leading Event Management Company in Bangalore ...

      View Neo Events Reviews
    Masala Multicuisine
    Jobbifi
    Jobbifi| - Bangalore

    1 Reviews

    • interview preparation online

      View Jobbifi Reviews
    NewStrides Consulting Pvt. Ltd
    BACentric Solutions | Business Analyst Training in Bangalore



    + Write a business review for listings in Bangalore+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


     What would you like to do next: