in Advanced


Sindon Homecabs India pvt ltd Reviews

Sanjay Colony,Bahadurgarh
  Vijay Kumar K
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 19 2019
Awesome Trip From Delhi To Manali
Posted on Tue 19 Nov 2019

I booked ride from Delhi to Manali. I was travel with my family.It was awesome trip. Driver was polite and educated. He was very helpful person. The taxi was neat and clean.I recommend Homecabs.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Sindon Homecabs India pvt ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Uday S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 19 2019
Booked Ride For Business Trip
Posted on Tue 19 Nov 2019

Taken ride from Delhi. It was amazing experience. Driver was well educated. We enjoyed our trip allot.I strongly recommend Homecabs.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Sindon Homecabs India pvt ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Anand
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 18 2019
Affordable Fare and Safe Journey
Posted on Mon 18 Nov 2019

Reasonable rate and good taxi services.They have well planned tour and drivers are so cooperative and they are well known to place nearby.I strongly recommend Homecabs.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Sindon Homecabs India pvt ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  shivendra k
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 18 2019
Memorable Trip by Homecabs
Posted on Mon 18 Nov 2019

I had 7 days journey.The driver which was very professional. He was very polite. I had good experience. I strongly recommend Homecabs.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Sindon Homecabs India pvt ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Mahendra K
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 18 2019
Amazing Trip By Homecabs
Posted on Mon 18 Nov 2019

Trip was amazing, Driver was good person and helpful. The overall experience was very smooth. Wonderful service by this company at very reasonable rates. They provide good discounts if you make an advance payment.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Sindon Homecabs India pvt ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Aditya s
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 17 2019
Best Journey With Homecabs
Posted on Sun 17 Nov 2019

I did book ride from Delhi to Chandigarh.They provide cheapest fare. His taxi was well maintain.Their driver was well manner.I recommend Homecabs .

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Sindon Homecabs India pvt ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Funtown Reviews

Bahadurgarh
  udit C
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Sep 16 2011
Excellent Place for a Day Out.
Posted on Thu 22 Sep 2011

Beautiful place, very economically priced .I went with my family and found the water park and amusement park very good.The water unlike many water parks was extremely clean and maintained.I will recommend it for a perfect day out.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Funtown Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Rajneesh S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jun 19 2011
The water park
Posted on Sun 19 Jun 2011

Please don't go here. The water is dirty, smelly, the staff unhelpful. if you want to contract skin diseases or end up in a hospital do got to this place. we visited this place on 18th June 2011 and would advice everybody to avoid this big open drain.

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Funtown Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Meena Taneja Clinic Reviews

Railway Road,Bahadurgarh
  monica g
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Feb 02 2011
meeting
Posted on Wed 2 Feb 2011

gud evening mam
mai apsa milna chahete hu. mai rohini mai rehte hu
plz tell li apka clinic sunday ko open hota hai ka ni

Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Meena Taneja Clinic Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No





+ Write a business review for listings in Bahadurgarh+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


 What would you like to do next: