in Advanced


    Tatva Chintan Pharma Chem Pvt Ltd Reviews

    5.0000 Star Average Rating
    Ankleshwar

    14 Reviews Posted


    View Detailed Listing Write a Review for Tatva Chintan Pharma Chem Pvt Ltd

    Views: 47
      Viral P
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Sep 08 2021
    Purchased Chemicals From Leading Chemical Manufacturer
    Posted on Wed 8 Sep 2021

    Our company purchased chemicals for our automotive industry for the first time, and the results were good!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Tatva Chintan Pharma Chem Pvt Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Radhika P
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 10 2021
    High- Quality Chemicals
    Posted on Tue 10 Aug 2021

    We are buying chemicals for our company for many years and are happy with consistent quality chemicals.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Tatva Chintan Pharma Chem Pvt Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Vrishali P
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 19 2021
    Superior Quality Chemicals!!
    Posted on Mon 19 Jul 2021

    Excellent quality chemicals! We are buying from them and would continue too.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Tatva Chintan Pharma Chem Pvt Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Amruth S
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jun 15 2021
    Less Harmful And Excellent quality Chemicals
    Posted on Wed 16 Jun 2021

    Our university is buying chemicals for the labs for many years from you. I must say I am quite impressed by the method of using less harmful chemicals with excellent quality.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Tatva Chintan Pharma Chem Pvt Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Jay P
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 10 2021
    Affordable Chemicals With The Best Quality
    Posted on Mon 10 May 2021

    We are purchasing chemicals for our university labs and hospitals from Tatatvachintan for six years. They never gave a single chance to complain. They are the best for quality and quantity chemicals!!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Tatva Chintan Pharma Chem Pvt Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Pooja S
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 11 2021
    Amazing Quality Chemiclas
    Posted on Thu 11 Mar 2021

    Tatva Chintan always tries to provide me with chemicals that are less hazardous for my lab. Thank you, guys.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Tatva Chintan Pharma Chem Pvt Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Michael M
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Dec 24 2020
    Best Packaging
    Posted on Thu 24 Dec 2020

    I have been buying the Quaternary Phosphonium Salts from TATVA for some time. Best Packaging ever since. I am very satisfied with their service. I would highly recommend Tatva Chintan for specialty chemicals.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Tatva Chintan Pharma Chem Pvt Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Vanice P
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Dec 09 2020
    Best Quality Chemicals
    Posted on Wed 9 Dec 2020

    Storing strong chemicals into a plastic container or inappropriate container leads decomposition or any other chemical reaction everyone of us are not familiar with this thing, even I was not. But Tatva Chintan Guided me in a very basic and clear way. Thank You Tatva Chintan.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Tatva Chintan Pharma Chem Pvt Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      John S
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Dec 02 2020
    Best Quality Products
    Posted on Wed 2 Dec 2020

    I bought quaternary ammonium salts from Tatva Chintan and, I must say they have quality products.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Tatva Chintan Pharma Chem Pvt Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Thomas W
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 28 2020
    Quality Products
    Posted on Wed 28 Oct 2020

    I read your all blogs regarding PTC and I prefer you because of your wide range of quality products. After purchasing a product from you I am totally convinced. Very happy with your service.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Tatva Chintan Pharma Chem Pvt Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Divaya
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Feb 06 2020
    Best In Chemical supplies
    Posted on Thu 6 Feb 2020

    I bought tetramethyl ammonium hydroxide from tatvachintan for my college project on the suggestion of my friend. It helped me a lot my project was successful and all thanks to tatvachintan and its services for this. The packaging was perfect and the delivery was on time.

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Tatva Chintan Pharma Chem Pvt Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Krunal R
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 12 2020
    Maintain Great Consistency In Quality Of Chemicals
    Posted on Sun 12 Jan 2020

    A week ago I had bought hexamethonium hydroxide from tatvachinatn & I must say I received such great packaging with an amazing quality of hexamethonium. Also, their customer service is very quick and efficient, I highly recommend tatvachintan to anyone who is looking for quality in chemicals products

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Tatva Chintan Pharma Chem Pvt Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Viren M
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 03 2020
    Amazing Quality Of Product
    Posted on Fri 3 Jan 2020

    I have ordered your lauryl pyridinium chloride. Your delivery of the products is an on-time and very safe manner. Its a sign of good management. I would like to say that tatvachintan is one of the best chemical manufacturers in Gujarat. Keep It Up!

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Tatva Chintan Pharma Chem Pvt Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Hetal P
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 19 2019
    Quality products
    Posted on Fri 19 Jul 2019

    Our choice to order pharma chemical products with Tatvachintan has been extremely good for us. They have always delivered quality products. 

    Report Abuse Send to Friend|Write a Review for Tatva Chintan Pharma Chem Pvt Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No




    + Write a business review for listings in Ankleshwar+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


     What would you like to do next: