in Advanced

>

> Reviews for INIFD, koregaon park, pune


    INIFD, koregaon park, pune Reviews

    4.4 Star Average Rating
    Koregaon Park,Pune

    5 Reviews Posted


    View Detailed Listing Write a Review for INIFD, koregaon park, pune

    Views: 22
      Jagesh P
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 24 2016
    Interior designing at INIFD Koregaon park
    Posted on Thu 25 Aug 2016

    Taking up the interior designing course at INIFD Koregaon park gave wings to me career, thanks to all the staff there for their wonderful guidance!

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for INIFD, koregaon park, pune Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Ashish p
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 24 2016
    Best institute
    Posted on Wed 24 Aug 2016

    Hi I Really best institute for fashion and interior design.I learn many things from here go for it.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for INIFD, koregaon park, pune Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      aparna s
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 15 2016
    Best Fashion Design Institute
    Posted on Fri 12 Aug 2016

    Hi I am Aparna and I would strongly recommend inifd koregaon park for
    fashion designing courses.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for INIFD, koregaon park, pune Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Sarika B
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 04 2016
    INIFD
    Posted on Thu 4 Aug 2016

    INIFD is one of the best institute of fashion & interior designing

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for INIFD, koregaon park, pune Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      priyanka G
     5 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 30 2016
    Learn Many things at inifd
    Posted on Mon 25 Jul 2016

    I joined the fashion designing course at inifd and i really learn the new innovative things in
    fashion desging and it really help me in improving my career as well.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for INIFD, koregaon park, pune Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



    Related Reviews

    MindScripts Technologies| - Pune

    MindScripts Technologies
    2 Reviews

    • best place For learning.
    • Good experience

    View MindScripts Technologies Reviews

    Europe Asia Business School (EABS)
    1 Reviews

    • Poor placements of Europe Asia Business School

    View Europe Asia Business School (EABS) Reviews
    MAEERs MIT School of Education & Research| - Pune

    MAEERs MIT School of Education & Research
    1 Reviews

    • Best organization for educational training

    View MAEERs MIT School of Education & Research Reviews

    Delphi Computech
    14 Reviews

    • excellent institution
    • Delphi Computech
    • Best Institute

    View Delphi Computech Reviews
    Orange Ivy Play Schools| - Pune

    Orange Ivy Play Schools
    1 Reviews

    • Appreciating hardwork

    View Orange Ivy Play Schools Reviews



    + Write a business review for listings in Pune+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


     What would you like to do next: