in Advanced

>

> Reviews for Vidyut Bazar Electric Solutions LLP


    Vidyut Bazar Electric Solutions LLP Reviews

    4.57142857143 Star Average Rating
    Navi Peth,Pune

    14 Reviews Posted


    View Detailed Listing Write a Review for Vidyut Bazar Electric Solutions LLP

    Views: 62
      Ashish p
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 24 2016
    Go for Vidyut bazar
    Posted on Wed 24 Aug 2016

    Hi
    I surely recommend all suppliers and manufacturers for listing their products go it for vidyut bazar.
    Really nice website for increasing the online prsence.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Vidyut Bazar Electric Solutions LLP Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Udit U
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 19 2016
    Capacitor information
    Posted on Fri 19 Aug 2016

    I was in urgent requirement for a project to collect information on capacitors regarding their specifications and manufacturers. Thanks a ton to vidyutbazar.com for providing all the details together. I managed to get all detailed and authentic information from the site. thanks alot!

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Vidyut Bazar Electric Solutions LLP Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Kiran G
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 05 2016
    Vidyut Bazar
    Posted on Fri 5 Aug 2016

    They are providing best electrical & electronics products.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Vidyut Bazar Electric Solutions LLP Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      lina r
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 06 2016
    Good Products
    Posted on Thu 4 Aug 2016

    I recommend vidyutbazar for any electric products.. they have good collection of electric products..
    all products are very good..

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Vidyut Bazar Electric Solutions LLP Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      sana m
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 31 2016
    Good quality site
    Posted on Sun 31 Jul 2016

    Hi I would recommend vidyutbazar as a directory listing site for all types of electrically inventory
    its very cool place to register your products

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Vidyut Bazar Electric Solutions LLP Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Shailesh K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 18 2016
    Got the indicator supplier
    Posted on Mon 18 Jul 2016

    few days ago i was searching the supplier of indicators but not getting the results. At last i searched on vidyutbazar site and i get the all the information about the supplier i strongly recommend this site for all electronic and electrical inventory.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Vidyut Bazar Electric Solutions LLP Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      aparna s
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 15 2016
    Happy with Vidyutbazar
    Posted on Fri 15 Jul 2016

    Hi I would highly recommend to the all suppliers of electronics and electrical products to list their product online at vidyutbazar. Its a very useful directory listing site for business. i have my own experience that i got an amazing response from buyers after listing my products at vidyutbazar online.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Vidyut Bazar Electric Solutions LLP Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      milind d
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 12 2016
    Thanks vidyutbazar!!
    Posted on Tue 12 Jul 2016

    Hi,
    I am milind doshi and I want to share my experience with vidyutbazar. it was very nice and vidyutbazar works like directory for your products and I am happy by listing my electrical products on the site. It is the best site for all electronics and electrical products listings.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Vidyut Bazar Electric Solutions LLP Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Jasudha G
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 06 2016
    Reliable info from vidyutbazar
    Posted on Wed 6 Jul 2016

    I was looking for a reliable manufacturer for LED lights, and my search landed me onto vidyutbazar.com. It was really helpful to directly get the email id of the manufacturer. They list every detail of the product, which is very useful... Thanks!

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Vidyut Bazar Electric Solutions LLP Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      yashoda k
     3 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jun 16 2016
    good place for electric goods
    Posted on Thu 30 Jun 2016

    vidyut bazar have a huge number of electric goods, with good quality, i always prefer to buy electric goods from vidyut bazar....they have a nice collection of electric goods.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Vidyut Bazar Electric Solutions LLP Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      soniya s
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 20 2016
    Listing a wide range of LV cables
    Posted on Mon 20 Jun 2016

    I was looking for low voltage cables and needed to be very specific. As I was searching, I came across vidyutbazar and thanks to them for listing a wide range of LV cables with all details. Great info, I must say.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Vidyut Bazar Electric Solutions LLP Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Amit d
     3 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jun 02 2016
    vidyut bazar list all product details exclusively..
    Posted on Thu 2 Jun 2016

    I was looking for specifications of a capacitor that I had already bought, The details of this product were on a separate sheet of paper that I misplaced. But, thank goodness for vidyutbazar.com! I was able to retrieve each and every detail of my product. Vidyutbazar lists all product details very exclusively thus helps a lot!

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Vidyut Bazar Electric Solutions LLP Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      kavita m
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 25 2016
    list electrical/electronic products at vidyut bazar
    Posted on Wed 1 Jun 2016

    Looking for a suitable inventory to list your electrical/electronic products? vidyutbazar.com is one of the best choices. It has an exhaustive range of electricals with full detailed explanation about the functioning and manufacturers.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Vidyut Bazar Electric Solutions LLP Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      priya s
     5 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 15 2016
    product registering at vidyut bazar....
    Posted on Wed 25 May 2016

    So far works great! If you're interested in having product listng. I definitely recommend giving it a try with vidyut bazar. Excellent! Quick process.good responce .very happy with the registering product at vidyut bazar.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Vidyut Bazar Electric Solutions LLP Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



    Related Reviews

    DACCESS SECURITY SYSTEMS| - Pune

    DACCESS SECURITY SYSTEMS
    1 Reviews

    • DACCESS SECURITY SYSTEMS

    View DACCESS SECURITY SYSTEMS Reviews

    Vidyut bazar electrical solutions LLP
    1 Reviews

    • vidyut bazar, Electrical & Electronic

    View Vidyut bazar electrical solutions LLP Reviews
    Home Packers And Movers Aundh|Packers Movers Aundh Pune| - Pune

    Home Packers And Movers Aundh|Packers Movers Aundh Pune
    1 Reviews

    • Really No1 Packing & Moving services.

    View Home Packers And Movers Aundh|Packers Movers Aundh Pune Reviews
    SAPParts| - Pune

    SAPParts
    1 Reviews

    • Precision products

    View SAPParts Reviews
    Dr Kolawales Ayurvedic Clinic| - Pune

    Dr Kolawales Ayurvedic Clinic
    15 Reviews

    • Weight loss in Pune Lost 19 kgs `..a real experience @ DrKolawales
    • Weight loss at this pune clinic some things good something needs to be improved
    • Lost 4 kg..in first week very good , ,but keep waiting in clinic one hour.

    View Dr Kolawales Ayurvedic Clinic Reviews



    + Write a business review for listings in Pune+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


     What would you like to do next: