in Advanced

>

> Reviews for Dr Kolawales Ayurvedic Clinic



    Views: 6362
      Nirmala S
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 12 2019
    My Good weight loss review in bangalore with Dr Kolawale
    Posted on Sun 12 May 2019

    Hi all I am Nirmala , am from bangalore . an it creature
    Here to write something about some good experience about weight loss in bangalore , .In am young days i was very thin and slim , but due to college then marriage i put on big weight to sore upto 110 kg . I tried free diets , gone to gym for weight loss in bangalore , yes i indeed lost weight but than weight loss was for short span , then i started searching online for real weight loss in bangalore , a weight loss doctor win bangalore or at least a magic pill for weight loss in bangalore or at least a obesity clinic for weight loss in bangalore that will shed my weight forever.But all such serach ended in zero , One day my unty recommended me a site of drkolawales , her freind had great experince who had order weight loss pack in banglore from them , i caled dr kolawales and asked them if they could provide me weightloss service in bangalore , their postive reply ended by sending me a pack , name was office weight loss pack. in the first week i lost 5 kgs , i was shocked the magic continued and i llost 12 kgs in one and half mo0nth , my dress size dropped . today i lost 27 kg and 13 cm down , this is my real experince , i have no words for dr kolawala i am his great fan .
    guys if you are searching for good weightloss in banglore ,a effective weight loss center in banglore , best weight loss doctor in banglore ans is dr kolawale
    -Nirmala Sirish, bangalore

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Dr Kolawales Ayurvedic Clinic Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Shweta G
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 12 2018
    Definet weight loss ,Value for Money package DrKolawales .. 100 % yes from me
    Posted on Thu 12 Jul 2018

    Hi all i am Shweta from bombay , i am beautician .I am standing all the day long and so had pain in my legs , my doctor advised me to lose weight . Mean while one of my client reffred me to dr kolawales weight loss .I called their clinic they provide phone counltation , by pre ffred to visit their clinic.

    The clinic is loacted in Pune at Nigdi , dr kolawale seemed to be a serious person , no smile , no word, direct to point , he told me very clearly if u r going to follow diet then only u will lose weight .He did not gave me any medicines he asked to order the house wife pack after one week so i did ,first two days very slight tough but later it became habit, when i weighed on 7 th day was shocked to see 3.5 kgs down !! , guys i had never seen such results before, meanwhile, there was slight weakness andthodi bhuk lagati thi , i continued drkolawalas pack and kept in touch after every two weeks , in all i lost 21 kg in three n half months , turnedd from XL-to L, its amaing , but now leg pain has gone ,seriously one thing if u follow his diet cent percent u will lose weight , and charges are very low , just 1450 its great great value for money , and u can use and see the diffrence definetly .

    Regards
    Shweta Gpta
    Mumbai

    ................................................................. // ......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

















    adding some tags because i see in my parlour and all where ladies to spread a good message , i want to do some good work, thank u team of janta review




    tags - weight loss mumbai , weight loss mumbai , weight loss clinic in mumbai , weight loss clinic mumbai , slimming center mumbai , slimming center mumbai , fast weight loss mumbai , weight loss doctor mumbai ,obesity clinic mumbai, how to lose weight mumbai , how to lose weight , how to slim , stomach fats fast , how to lose weight mumbai ,ayurvedic weight loss mumbai , ayurveda weight loss mumbai , effective weight loss , weight loss tips , weight loss diet , weight loss exercise , weight loss yoga , successful weight loss , expert doctor in weight loss mumbai ,cheap weight loss , weight loss in men , weight loss for man , gents weight loss , weight loss in thyroid , weight loss in pcod , how to lose weight in pcod , tags - weight loss pune , weight loss pune , weight loss clinic in pune , weight loss clinic pune , slimming center pune , slimming center pune , fast weight loss pune , weight loss doctor pune ,obesity clinic pune , how to lose weight pune , how to lose weight , how to slim , stomach fats fast , how to lose weight pune ,ayurvedic weight loss pune , ayurveda weight loss pune,fast weight loss , fast weight loss diet , fast weight loss pills , fastest weight loss , how to lose weight hyderabad , weight loss navi mumbai , weight loss andheri , weight loss clinic in panvel , weight loss clinic thane , slimming center andheri , slimming center juhu , fast weight loss thane ,how to weight loss fast , weight loss doctor andheri ,obesity clinic goregaon , stomach fats fast , how to lose weight kurla ,ayurvedic weight loss bandra , ayurveda weight loss navi mumbai , effective weight loss thane , weight loss tips , weight loss diet thane ,expert doctor in weight loss thane ,cheap weight loss , weight losspimpri chinchwad , ayurveda clinic pimpri chinchwad , ayurveda center pimpri chinchwad , ayurvedic clinic pimpri chinchwad , obesity clinic pimpri chinchwad , weight loss clinic kothrud , weight loss hadapsar , weight loss clinic aundh , slimming center kothrud , weight loss pills pune , ayurvedic treatment for weight loss , fastest weight loss , fast weight loss pills .

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Dr Kolawales Ayurvedic Clinic Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Navin M
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 12 2017
    Value for Money ,dr kolawle at home pack is mast
    Posted on Mon 13 Mar 2017

    Happy holi freinds , hope you are also enjoying . I am a business man having shop in pune . I am having work of setting from 12 years continous setting i got big stomach and weight went to 82 . I used many things belts , shakes . I also joined gym , i had weight loss but not that satisfying. One day I came across drkolawale website . , thought of giving trial. went to visit the clinic . After nadi check up doctor advised me to take package . Dr saab advise me abs pack . I order it on phone and got delivered on fifth day . Its now three weeks and i am down by 6 kg , its really very very nice feeling .Only one thing his phone is always busy ,
    four star i am give for very good results and so cheap rate only rs 1400 .freinds log i have wasted so much money more than twennty thousand but all was rubbish , but this drkolvale pack is paisa vassol , value for money .i am having faith i will reduce my all weight by dr saab .

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Dr Kolawales Ayurvedic Clinic Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Anonymous
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 15 2016
    worst service
    Posted on Mon 15 Aug 2016

    Bad customer support, they will never respond u, home delivery service is worst, they hv provided this number for support 09226866252, on this number when we order any medicines they turn off their mobile phone, i tried so many times bt they are doing same every time when u ask to order any medicines package. Im not from pune then how can i order their packages?

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Dr Kolawales Ayurvedic Clinic Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Lata H
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 10 2015
    Weight loss at this pune clinic some things good something needs to be improved
    Posted on Tue 10 Nov 2015

    My weight was 79 kg , when i decided to reduce weight . As we are new to pune we dint know anything of here, i also checked about weight loss services in pune , .I started with aerobics there was result but not that good.I had went to a parlour where one of the customer told me of dr kolawale. I tried to contact this clinic no. after several times of busy trying this no. once I got to know about the adress .Its far from viman nagar , the doctor spoke me in just couple of seconds he explained about the weight loss .
    in the next three vists i did lost 5.5 kg. One of my freind here only in Pune later used dr kolawales medicines & diet at home without visting his clinic he also had the same results . If its so then I would advice any one over here to just use his home package ,,because the waiting and travelling upto this clinic was a very tough experince , the communication of the staff or the entire clinic with public is very average they should let people know about their home using packages instead of just visting the clinics . getting bore in their clinic ,but ya its more important that we should follow the diet sincerely .now i am using his package 3inch down ,and hope its the final try for weight loss of me ,wish my weight loss review helps u to decide , better luck to u also guys .

    Latha H.
    Pune .

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Dr Kolawales Ayurvedic Clinic Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      wondersoft p
     14 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 23 2014
    ..Weight loss here a experince some thing good some things average
    Posted on Tue 10 Nov 2015

    My weight was 79 kg , when i decided to reduce weight . As we are new to pune we dint know anything of here, i also checked about weight loss services in pune , .I started with aerobics there was result but not that good.I had went to a parlour where one of the customer told me of dr kolawale. I tried to contact this clinic no. after several times of busy trying this no. once I got to know about the adress .Its far from viman nagar , the doctor spoke me in just couple of seconds he explained about the weight loss .
    in the next three vists i did lost 5.5 kg. One of my freind here only in Pune later used dr kolawales medicines & diet at home without visting his clinic he also had the same results . If its so then I would advice any one over here to just use his home package ,,because the waiting and travelling upto this clinic was a very tough experince , the communication of the staff or the entire clinic with public is very average they should let people know about their home using packages instead of just visting the clinics . getting bore in their clinic ,but ya its more important that we should follow the diet sincerely .now i am using his package 3inch down ,and hope its the final try for weight loss of me ,wish my weight loss review helps u to decide , better luck to u also guys .

    Latha H.
    Pune .

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Dr Kolawales Ayurvedic Clinic Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      vinod d
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 16 2015
    Lost 4 kg..in first week very good , ,but keep waiting in clinic one hour.
    Posted on Sun 16 Aug 2015

    Hello guys ,

    As you all , i am also fond of looking well , so i was trying to lose weight since one year . to be frank freinds its very easy of just thinking that i will look slim and its very difficult to do that diet , exercise to lose weight .Six months back my uncle advised me take lemon honey early morning and walk in the morning , i did it for two week but lost only half kg . still i continued to do so for again next three weeks but my weight gained by two kg , then i went to some big weight loss clinics , Tried doing their follish diets , shakes and nuts to eat , total waste of money.

    After getting disappointed finally reached to dr kolavale , two of my freinds are already going there .they have lost ten to twelve kg/ In the first look the clinic looked very simple ,and average and so was not that confident. I met with the doctor , he is very kanjoos about time , he will give you hardly 2-3 minutes .but he speaks all to the point ., no faltu bakwas ., in that he told me about my ideal weight and gave me medicines and diet . In the begining two days it was difficult to manage hunger , but still i managed any how .Today i completed first week and i have lost 4 kg ! ,, i was so much happy cant explain to you in words .,,. I was trying to lose weight since one year and this happened to me today in just one week .but the management of clinic is not good at all , first time I went , I was waiting for one hour , today also I went it more than one hour , there is really need of some appointment system . but friends weight loss is fantastic I have too much expectation from this clinic and feel drkolavale will be able to reduce weight .one can expect good results from this clinic but definetly you need to follow his diet strictly .and have patience to sit in waiting . will keep posted .

    - Vinod Deshmukh , Baner ,Pune .

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Dr Kolawales Ayurvedic Clinic Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Shubhranshu G
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Aug 09 2015
    Dr Kolawale...wasateg of Time & Money
    Posted on Sun 9 Aug 2015

    Dr. Kolawale is a Piece of Junk and shit and a mentally imbalanced person, he does not have basic etiquettes of how to speak to his patients and does not explain what is the process and of course no discussion on expectation or the various packages that he has flashed on his website(then why are those flashed), firstly wait in the Q for almost 2 hours and then get this pathetic service, beat a face to face discussion or on the phone he talks very rudely and arrogantly and so is his Receptionist "Maya:, feels like standing in the Railway booking Q I guess all the review on the net and his website are fake. What I observed there was irrespctive of your background and problems there is a same solution to all the patients, 1 Apple/Tomato a day for breakfast, 1 fulka and methi sabji for lunch and dal ka pani for dinner, thats the diet for the day. That was wierd though, why would we need this so called doctor then. But the future patients please be aware. He is very much rude to say on your face that if you dont follow this diet plan then dont come next time, what if the patient faints due to low intake or negligible intake of food, what to do? there is no answer, and who is responsible for such an unfortunate event? Mr. Kolawale please understand that the patients do have questions and if you are not intrested in answering them then please clarify things well in advance atleast people won't waste their time behind a jerk like you . I dont think I will be going there again.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Dr Kolawales Ayurvedic Clinic Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Arun K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Dec 22 2014
    Results are good and in a very reasonable cost
    Posted on Tue 23 Dec 2014

    Hello freinds I am Arun kudale living in pune , near pune satara road. Two years back my weight was 89 kgs .i was fed up of big stomach .I am having garage , so was unable to bend because oif big stomach. I started running and taking some medicines from medical , but i lost only 4 kgs in two months .
    One day i was watching tv i saw drkolawales ad on tv. so i gave a call . Like other doctors drkolawales also take my all details and explained me the detail of package.I purchased and started the pack , the diet was bit strict in heavy work but at theend of 3rd week i lost 5 kgs . I was very happy. i continued all the packge for two months and lost 11cm and more than 10 kg .The best part was that i am now wearing my old clothes of short size . i feel very light .The thing thats tell who ever is looking for drkolawales review or drkolawales ayurvedic clinic review is the good results in very reasonable rate . i lost this 10 kgs only at rs1400 . i am going to purcahse next package from drkolawale again , .
    best of luck for lossing weight. My experinmce for motivatinng you all is that you should be prepared from inside to lose weight than only you can lose weight.

    Arun A.Kudale
    Pune

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Dr Kolawales Ayurvedic Clinic Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Jyotsana A
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 08 2014
    We reduce weight but need to be very sincere
    Posted on Tue 8 Jul 2014

    I had started treatment at drkolawales speciality clinic ,pune.in 2013 .i indeed lost around 12.5 kgs in three and half months .results are good,
    you will find inch loss from the first month itself,but you need to be prepared to sacrifise and work hard but the infrastructure is very poor ,
    we dont have even enough place to sit and each time there is so much long waiting ,they do not have proper management and this people do not give appointment on phone.
    drkolawales real review in two lines would be excellent weight loss but need to be particular in visits , and ya sure drkolawales specaility cllinic needs lots of improvements in their infra. and management
    .due to some personal reasons i could not continue the work outs and had put on four kgs am planning to join drkolawales clinic again.. will keep posted .

    Regards

    Jyotsana Arun

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Dr Kolawales Ayurvedic Clinic Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Anonymous
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Sep 26 2013
    Real review of dr kolawale week by week
    Posted on Thu 26 Sep 2013

    This is my first day of first week of taking the medicine .... It's not easy to follow the diet plan religiously but I am trying by best ... Till nw it's ok ... Will post again one week later with my weight to see if there is any weight loss or not ...

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Dr Kolawales Ayurvedic Clinic Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      DrSunil P
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: May 24 2013
    Feels good losing weight at drkolawales
    Posted on Fri 24 May 2013

    We means me and my wife both were taking weight loss treatment at DrKolwales and was good experience. In the first consultation the doctor seemed to be strict but he very sincerely explained each and everything properly in spite a long waiting of patients .In the first week ya there were issues but soon they faded off.in the first month we both had considerable weight loss of around six kgs and eight kgs respectively , at the end if program me i lost in all 21 kgs and wife lost 15 kgs . at the end he gave us the maintenance plan that we followed .but here we had some problem so doctor added some exercises and yoga its about six months after the treatment but the weight is in control. we both like to thank him and would reccommend not only patients but doctors also to have healthy and fit life.

    Regards

    Dr P.Sunil.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Dr Kolawales Ayurvedic Clinic Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Anonymous
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 20 2013
    Losing weight but mind tooo....
    Posted on Sun 20 Jan 2013

    I have followed Dr Kholawwale,s pune weight loss plan for 4 weeks and lost 3kgs only..Moreover now i feel hungry all the time no matter how much I eat the panned carrots/apples/cucumbers or drink n number of cups of tea. My cheatings are increasing and even daal roti seems heavenly now.I completely disbelief that people have lost more than 6 kgs via this diet plan and ayurvedic medicines. its too tough to keep .The worst part is Dr does not talk more than 3 to 4 mins on phone due to which i feel more disconnected. At first it was looking achievable but now i feel miserable....even after following diet plan and everything i dont feel gud . It has now become a mission to pass one day without cheating or eating anything else..

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Dr Kolawales Ayurvedic Clinic Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      sultan t
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 18 2012
    Started his treatment a week closing now
    Posted on Wed 18 Jul 2012

    1 week closing tomorrow - will update on weight loss tomorrow.Hope to see 2 kgs lost, have been following the instructions diligently and very meticulously.

    Its closing 2 more weeks lost almost 3 kgs - continuing the diligence in regards to the diet and seeing changes.

    Only thing is the belly fat doesn't seem to have any effect yet - advice is much appreciated.
    Once again thank you and the results have been promising.


    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Dr Kolawales Ayurvedic Clinic

    Comment from business owner on this review

    Good results and thank you .
    Posted on Wed 22 Aug 2012

    The weight loss in your wife are good ,

    as there is weight loss inch loss will be definetly there ,

    because at drkolawales we belive in burning unwanted fats which are located on belly , hips , arms and below the chin so there is inch loss from this regions also .

    but see Paris was not built in day so the total slimming will take some time , we should reduce fats faster but that too in healthy way .

    Any ways your patients results are good .

    Regards


    Report Abuse Rate this comment

      Pravin S
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 13 2012
    Lost 20 kgs with the help of Dr Kolawale
    Posted on Fri 13 Jan 2012

    Hello, My name is Pravin.

    Would like to share my real experience of weight loss with all of you.

    My weight was 90 kgs,and was increasing more. all my favourate clothes were not fitting me. I tried gyming,diet,jogging and various method for weight loss, but was not able to reduce my weight. I was getting very frustrated with not getting any results.

    One day due to frustation, i started searching on internet for some remedies or some special weight loss program, and there i found Dr kolawales Ayurvedic clinic details, and by reading reviews from others, i got motivated and decided to visit him.
    Now i can say that few months back i took correct decision to vistit him, because i got the results,and in few months i lost 20 kgs(amazing) with little of hard work.
    Many thanks to Dr Kolawale for such a best weight loss program
    (Now referring my friend to visit him)

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Dr Kolawales Ayurvedic Clinic Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
      Anonymous
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Sep 26 2010
    Weight loss in Pune Lost 19 kgs `..a real experience @ DrKolawales      !! SUSPICIOUS
    Posted on Sun 26 Sep 2010



    " .Suspicious :) ...ya . any one would be ,after seeing such a big weight loss in me that to so fast

    hello freinds I am Aditi am working in a MNC . I am writing this review to help you losing your weight in a safe way .

    In June 2006 I was weighing 87 kgs ,i was really depressed because I tried everything from running to atkins diet , but just shed two kgs that too in three months . Mean while browsing on the net for weight loss clinic pune i reached Dr Kolwales clinic , the doctor was very confident about my weight loss but ,I was not confident. But guys he proved ,there was a surprise to me

    in a week I lost 3 kgs ho halla.. it was as if new life .,I was feeling energetic & cofident too. by the end of month I was seven kgs down .When the course finished I was 65 kga , had lost in all 19 kgs and stomach went down by 7.5 inches .

    Freinds its now two years and still my weight loss is permanent to 65 kgs , I would really thank Dr Kolawales for his result oreinted medicines .He is not unlike doctors who leave all their work on their assitants , he personally looks in each case .
    I am here to reveal you my true story & not to advertise . "

    Regards

    - Aditi , vermaditi1@rediffmail.com .
    Pune .

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Dr Kolawales Ayurvedic Clinic

    Comment from business owner on this review

    thank you Aditi ,
    Posted on Sun 6 Nov 2011



    I would say the result in case of Aditi was a combination of three things - specially designed ayurvedic medicines ,healthy diet and the sincere follow up in our weight loss clinic in pune .

    I firmly say that anyone could lose weight no matter his weight is how much its just proper treatment and the dedictaion of the patient in the weight loss treatment .


    Regards

    Dr P.A.Kolawale

    M.D (AM)

    Obesity Consulatant , weight loss center pune .
    Report Abuse Rate this comment

      Rahul J
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Sep 18 2010
    Weight loss pune real story .......Dr Kolawales
    Posted on Sat 18 Sep 2010

    "...Hi freinds this is Rahul , now at Chennai two years back I was in Pune working as software professional. Like you all am also very possesive about my weight . In June 2005 I was weighing 92 kgs ,i was really depressed because my shape was looking so ugly I cant expalin , tried everything from running to atkins diet , but just shed one kg that to in two months.

    One day I went to meet my freind Sakshi ,my goodness she was so fat girl & now she was looking so slim trim ,such a change and in such a short time I was amazed ,at the very next day she took me to a doctor where she got such a great change , the clinic was so simple and small too in a city like pune.He means Dr Kolawale , was a good person who belived in realistic weight loss by safe herbal medicines he explained me how the total process works according to diffrent body types,but I dint trust him in first visit.

    But guys he proved ,a great shock to me in a week I lost 3 kgs ho halla.. it was as if new life .,I was feeling energetic & cofident too. by the end of month I was seven kgs down .When the course finished I had lost in all 21 kgs and stomach went down by 3.5 inches .

    This was not the end , doctor very patiently explained me the proper lifestyle there after to maintain the perfect weight .Freinds its now almost three years finishing his medicines there is not a single kg of weight gain ,now am 68 kgs and happy , I would really thank Dr Kolawales for his result oreinted treatment of medicines ,there were no side effects at all. I am here to reveal you my true story & help you to understand that weight loss also needs a proper planning from a an experinced person who is a hopefully a doctor ."

    - -Rahul Joshi ,Pune- Chennai.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Dr Kolawales Ayurvedic Clinic Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

    1

    Related Reviews

    Hair Bar The Salon
    Reviews

    • Inefficient and Horrible experience overall Big cheaters
    • Worst customer service I have ever experienced!

    View Hair Bar The Salon Reviews



    + Write a business review for listings in Pune+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


     What would you like to do next: