in Advanced


Noida > Sector 2 ▼
Bookmark and Share

Search Sector 2
Type a keyword - (e.g. restaurant, theatre, pizza, jewellers, tours etc)

Restaurants

Noida Restaurants

Shopping

Pubs & Clubs

Beauty & Fitness

Add a Business View All Categories


Featured Events in Sector 2

No Recent Events Found
Add an event

Advertisment

Recent Reviews

Om sai creche 
My 2 years experence with the om Sai Creche Vasundhara Enclave
Review: At that time my baby was 5 month old and i was very tense since I had to resume the job.

I kep
Om sai creche 
true story about my days at om Sai Creche
Review: usually i never write reviews. I visited om sai creche vasundhara enclave near noida in January 2012 wh

Featured Offers

ghg...
Ends: Sun 31 Dec 2017
Add a promotion |View all deals

Classified Listings - Sector 2

Sector 2 - Map
Get Directions to Sector 2



Recent Activity in Sector 2
1. Classified - Grand Walkin in Noida for Freshers on 27th to 29th of May 2015 - Immediate Joining added 30 months ago.
2. Classified - 6 Weeks IT Summer Training in Noida added 44 months ago.
3. Classified - 18th Technology added 47 months ago.
4. Classified - Fresher Job Walk-in for SEO Executive in Noida @Brainguru Technologies added 54 months ago.
5. Classified - Oasis Grand Stand Yamuna Expressway @9278716161 added 54 months ago.
6. Classified - Expert Web Development Company India added 56 months ago.
7. Classified - Iridia Noida Flats Call@-9015511222 added 57 months ago.
8. Classified - Iridia Noida | Horizon Eternia | Horizon Concept Pvt. Ltd. added 57 months ago.
9. Classified - Industrial Training 9Vision IT Corporates-Sharepoint Server Extensive Training by Professtional Cons added 78 months ago.
10. Classified - 9Vision IT Corporates-6 weeks Btech summer training on PHP in Noida Delhi NCR added 78 months ago.

Sector 2, Noida Community

884 Users in Noida | 6 Users in Sector 2

Join Sector 2 Community | Go to Noida Community
Sector 2 Community

  FROM OUR BLOG

 The Spirit of Mumbai

December 3, 2009  

The first thing that hits you when you get to Bombay, or rather Mumbai is how vibrant the city actually is. I took a flight from Kolkata and arrived at Chatrapati Shivaji Airport in the morning. The Indian Airlines Industry is going through a revolution these days, they have excellent service, very affordable tickets, helpful customer service , mostly new planes and the flights run on schedule.

..more >>

 Take a Poll - Sector 2 - Noida



 Discussion Forum - Sector 2 Noida

AuthorTopicDate Posted
No New discussions
Goto JantaReview Sector 2, Noida Forum


 Popular Searches in Sector 2 - Noida


 What would you like to do next: