in Advanced


Noida > Sector 2 ▼
Bookmark and Share

Search Sector 2
Type a keyword - (e.g. restaurant, theatre, pizza, jewellers, tours etc)

Restaurants

Noida Restaurants

Shopping

Pubs & Clubs

Beauty & Fitness

Add a Business View All Categories


Featured Events in Sector 2

No Recent Events Found
Add an event

Advertisment

Recent Reviews

Om sai creche 
My 2 years experence with the om Sai Creche Vasundhara Enclave
Review: At that time my baby was 5 month old and i was very tense since I had to resume the job.

I kep
Om sai creche 
true story about my days at om Sai Creche
Review: usually i never write reviews. I visited om sai creche vasundhara enclave near noida in January 2012 wh

Featured Offers

Add a promotion |View all deals

Classified Listings - Sector 2

Sector 2 - Map
Get Directions to Sector 2



Recent Activity in Sector 2
1. Classified - Grand Walkin in Noida for Freshers on 27th to 29th of May 2015 - Immediate Joining added 33 months ago.
2. Classified - 6 Weeks IT Summer Training in Noida added 46 months ago.
3. Classified - 18th Technology added 50 months ago.
4. Classified - Fresher Job Walk-in for SEO Executive in Noida @Brainguru Technologies added 56 months ago.
5. Classified - Oasis Grand Stand Yamuna Expressway @9278716161 added 56 months ago.
6. Classified - Expert Web Development Company India added 59 months ago.
7. Classified - Iridia Noida Flats Call@-9015511222 added 60 months ago.
8. Classified - Iridia Noida | Horizon Eternia | Horizon Concept Pvt. Ltd. added 60 months ago.
9. Classified - Industrial Training 9Vision IT Corporates-Sharepoint Server Extensive Training by Professtional Cons added 81 months ago.
10. Classified - 9Vision IT Corporates-6 weeks Btech summer training on PHP in Noida Delhi NCR added 81 months ago.

Sector 2, Noida Community

913 Users in Noida | 6 Users in Sector 2

Join Sector 2 Community | Go to Noida Community
Sector 2 Community
Featured Business

Sterco Digitex Pvt Limited

Media Services

V2web

Legal Services

Yagotimber.com

Home and Garden

Would you like to share pictures of Sector 2 with other users. Please click here to upload.

  FROM OUR BLOG

 Plan your first trip to Europe

March 6, 2010  

Plan your first trip to Europe – visa information, travel tips, budget travel ideas, budget selecting your destinations and more. If this is first trip, you can choose to visit few major cities in several countries or focus on a single country.

..more >>

 Take a Poll - Sector 2 - Noida



 Discussion Forum - Sector 2 Noida

AuthorTopicDate Posted
No New discussions
Goto JantaReview Sector 2, Noida Forum


 Popular Searches in Sector 2 - Noida


 What would you like to do next: