in Advanced

>


Maxtech Data House - Image - Small

Maxtech Data House Reviews

Sector 8,Noida
  Cliffie S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 28 2017
Debt Collection Company India
Posted on Fri 28 Apr 2017

Extremely humble and efficient staff, not just collected my overdue debt, but also generated the reports on time and kept me informed of the progress. Only one word for Maxtech 'EXPERTS'.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Maxtech Data House | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

HTS Solutions - Image - Small

HTS Solutions Reviews

Noida
  Ashok B
 11 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 23 2014
Work With HTS!! To Best Software Solution
Posted on Thu 2 Mar 2017

It was nice working with HTS, they are termed as one of the best software company. They are the team of complete professional people who know to work with clients and to deliver their projects on time. The technical team understands the prerequisite and delivers the final result on time. HTS is available to its clients 24X7.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for HTS Solutions | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

hadoop Training Institute In Noida Reviews

Sector 63,Noida
  Web T
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 28 2016
webtrackker nice training center
Posted on Wed 28 Dec 2016

Webtrackker is hadoop training in noida with choice of multiple training locations across noida. We provide IT trainings based on corporate standards that help students to be prepared for industries. We are committed towards our aim to deliver unmatched quality education to meet the technology requirement. In addition to this, our fee structure is much affordable so that maximum number of students can be benefitted with our training and courses. Our more services are hadoop Training in Noida, hadoop training institute in noida, hadoop training institute in Ghaziabad, hadoop training institute, ERP SAP training center in noida. If you any quire than click at

http://www.webtrackker.com/erp_sap_Training_Course_institute_noida_delhi.p.... read more

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for hadoop Training Institute In Noida | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Placio - Image - Small

Placio Reviews

Noida
  Deepak S
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 17 2016
Placio
Posted on Wed 14 Dec 2016

Placio.in helped me to find an extremely beautiful, peaceful and well-kept expats housing. Everything is stunning that I felt like a resort here.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Placio | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Advisorymandi.com Pvt. Ltd. - Image - Small

Advisorymandi.com Pvt. Ltd. Reviews

Noida
  Rakesh K
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jun 23 2016
Best Company for equity, commodity and currency advice for all investors
Posted on Thu 23 Jun 2016

When I was looking for an additional source of income by investing in share market, I got Advisorymandi. They came across as very confident and knowledgeable equity, commodity and currency experts. Explained the entire procedure and plan to me. With their help i generating consistent returns on my investments and i get timely alerts and detailed statements regularly. They are transparent and very efficient in their work. Thanks!

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Advisorymandi.com Pvt. Ltd. | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No





+ Write a business review for listings in Noida+ FAQ Reviews | + Sign up for monthly newsletter


 What would you like to do next: