in Advanced

>

> Reviews for Humidity Technologies Pvt Ltd



    Views: 59
      Ram P
     4 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 06 2015
    Humidity Controller
    Posted on Fri 26 Aug 2016

    Industrial humidity controller plays important role at our automotive manufacturing facility. We wanted to hire professional service provider, thanks to humidity technologies. They trained our staff. They are also offering excellent after sales support. We are very happy with their services and recommend others use their services. They are the best in this field.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Humidity Technologies Pvt Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      mohit j
     5 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 04 2015
    Humidity
    Posted on Wed 4 Nov 2015

    We are using the steam humidifier by Humidity Tech for the last one year and are very happy with the way the machine is performing. Everything from the operation of the machine to the maintenance is taken care of by their team and they are very prompt in responding to our complaints.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Humidity Technologies Pvt Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Jay A
     4 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 07 2015
    Humidifier
    Posted on Wed 7 Oct 2015

    I have been using Humidity Tech’s steam humidifier in my industrial unit for the last eight months. I must say, I find the product extremely reliable. The steam generated is of uniform consistency which is very important in my manufacturing process. It helps me meet my deadlines without any compromise on quality.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Humidity Technologies Pvt Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Vishwas R
     7 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 27 2015
    .
    Posted on Mon 3 Aug 2015

    We were searching for an evaporative humidifier and after browsing several sites we finalized to buy one from Humidity Tech since they had very good collection of these appliances and offered very affordable prices for these appliances. Our best experience with Humidity Tech was their excellent customer support.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Humidity Technologies Pvt Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Varun M
     3 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jun 20 2015
    .
    Posted on Sat 20 Jun 2015

    I am using the Jet Spray humidifier from Humidity Tech at my factory. It has not given me any kind of trouble since then. Highly recommended.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Humidity Technologies Pvt Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Gaurav S
     4 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 27 2015
    .
    Posted on Mon 27 Apr 2015

    I think they have the best humidifiers available for your workspace in India.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Humidity Technologies Pvt Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



    Related Reviews

    Mission for Vision| - Mumbai

    Mission for Vision
    2 Reviews

    • NGO for Blind
    • Ngo

    View Mission for Vision Reviews
    Asset Vantage Systems| - Mumbai

    Asset Vantage Systems
    1 Reviews

    • Best Personal Accounting Software

    View Asset Vantage Systems Reviews
    Square Packers & Movers| - Mumbai

    Square Packers & Movers
    1 Reviews

    • Packers and Movers in Mumbai

    View Square Packers & Movers Reviews
    Harry International| - Mumbai

    Harry International
    1 Reviews

    • custom pen drive manufacturers

    View Harry International Reviews
    Hitech Group| - Mumbai

    Hitech Group
    2 Reviews

    • plastic packaging manufacturers
    • Hitechgroup

    View Hitech Group Reviews



    + Write a business review for listings in Mumbai+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


     What would you like to do next: