in Advanced

>


Circlips India - Image - Small

Circlips India Reviews

Mumbai
  Soham m
 6 Total Reviews
 Joined: Feb 18 2016
Snap rings in Mumbai, India
Posted on Fri 17 Nov 2017

We wanted to purchase snap rings for our industry. We came to know about Circlips India, a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of snap rings in Mumbai, India. We are very satisfied with the quality of the snap ring. We are thankful to Circlips India for providing us with so good quality snap rings at such reasonable prices.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Circlips India Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Refcon Chillers - Image - Small

Refcon Chillers Reviews

Malad (E),Mumbai
  sanket m
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 26 2016
reciprocating chillers india
Posted on Mon 4 Sep 2017

We purchased a reciprocating chiller in India from Refcon Chillers for our main production facility and performance of the product is outstanding. It's really a cost effective product. We are impressed by the communication and quick response provided by the service team of Refcon. Looking forward to working with them in future.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Refcon Chillers Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Golden Jeeto - Image - Small

Golden Jeeto Reviews

Mumbai
  Mohit S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 09 2017
Great Fantasy Cricket Website in India
Posted on Wed 9 Aug 2017

I recently started playing on Golden Jeeto and now I am highly addicted. The real time update, handy playing method and easy features makes really creates high anticipation. I even referred to my friends, so now we actually play together to have fun. Thanks to Golden Jeeto for offering us with this online sporting site which will certainly help to have good time.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Golden Jeeto Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Mahindra Insurance Brokers Ltd. - Image - Small

Mahindra Insurance Brokers Ltd. Reviews

Mumbai
  Suhasini R
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 06 2017
Issue Fixed!!!
Posted on Fri 6 Oct 2017

After purchasing my new car, I had great difficulty in transferring my car insurance. The discrepancy with my old insurance premiums rattled the whole shifting process. Paybima played an incredible role in fixing the issue and helped me settle the mess. Finally, I got my policy linked to the new car. Thanks a ton to Paybima!

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mahindra Insurance Brokers Ltd. Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Siya M
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 04 2017
Easy To Use
Posted on Fri 4 Aug 2017

Paybima.com is easy to use and with the changing time they keep the information updated to the latest. The proper functionality where you get to see all the options and step by step guidance to compare the policies and moreover the details about the terms and conditions is impeccable. I’d love to take a help of Mahindra Insurance Brokers Ltd. in future for further assistance.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mahindra Insurance Brokers Ltd. Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

ZIRCA Digital Solutions Pvt. Ltd Reviews

Andheri (W),Mumbai
  Kaushal K
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 07 2017
Reviews
Posted on Tue 7 Nov 2017

One of the most important element of digital communications is a website. I chose Zirca to handle its optimization and I found the results to be excellent. Would highly recommend their services.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for ZIRCA Digital Solutions Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Gaurav S
 4 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 27 2015
-
Posted on Wed 9 Aug 2017

My business was not in good state when I got in touch with Zirca. They planned and framed a content marketing agency which brought good and loyal customers to my website. I have got better rankings, all thanks to Zirca.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for ZIRCA Digital Solutions Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  rahul j
 4 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 13 2017
-
Posted on Mon 17 Jul 2017

As a startup it was imperative for me to be associated with a reliable and expert brand marketing agency. I got to know about zirca.com from a family friend and instantly offered them our project. Since everything has to be created from scratch the team at zirca.in outperformed in every aspect and created something that was satisfying and full proof.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for ZIRCA Digital Solutions Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No





+ Write a business review for listings in Mumbai+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


 What would you like to do next: