in Advanced

>


Refcon Chillers - Image - Small

Refcon Chillers Reviews

Malad (E),Mumbai
  sanket m
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 26 2016
reciprocating chillers india
Posted on Mon 4 Sep 2017

We purchased a reciprocating chiller in India from Refcon Chillers for our main production facility and performance of the product is outstanding. It's really a cost effective product. We are impressed by the communication and quick response provided by the service team of Refcon. Looking forward to working with them in future.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Refcon Chillers Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

FAT MU Make Up Academy - Image - Small

FAT MU Make Up Academy Reviews

Mumbai
  Ram P
 4 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 06 2015
Makeup courses
Posted on Sun 3 Sep 2017

After searching many training centers of makeup courses India, My friend recommend me, Fat Mu. With their efficient training programs and their tips of performing Makeup are outstanding. I am very satisfied with the services Fat Mu.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for FAT MU Make Up Academy Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Daksh D
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 01 2016
Makeup Artist
Posted on Fri 1 Apr 2016

I wanted to become a makeup artist and start my own venture to make girls look beyond perfect. At the start I was confused over which and whom I should go for learning and after thorough research I came across Fatmu Makeup Academy. Reading their testimonial, I knew they are something extraordinary and truly they are exceptional. Their makeup course is complete guide to teaching all the hacks, tips, tricks and beauty classes.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for FAT MU Make Up Academy Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Jay A
 4 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 07 2015
Mackup
Posted on Wed 2 Dec 2015

My husband likes to take me out for parties very often but I find it difficult to manage the makeup every time for I have no such prior exposure. Due to this, I decided to opt for Fatmu Makeup Academy’s makeup course and since then I have only got compliments for my beautiful makeup that makes me stand above the crowd every time.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for FAT MU Make Up Academy Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Dirt Sack - Image - Small

Dirt Sack Reviews

Mumbai
  Ajay A
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 29 2016
Hydration pack
Posted on Fri 1 Sep 2017

Motorcycle riding has always been my passion. But, I suffer low blood pressure in extreme conditions. So, when I planned my first long bike trip with friends on hill stations, I had to take all the necessary measures so as to convince my parents to allow me. Our family doctor advised to keep a hydration pack all the time while drinking and I bought hydration and utility vest from Dirtsack. Not just it served my
need for water, but has pockets for other uses as well.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Dirt Sack Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  mohit j
 5 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 04 2015
Motorcycle Waterproof Bags
Posted on Mon 31 Jul 2017

Thanks to Dirtsack for their motorcycle waterproof bags. It helped me keep baggage safe during my visit to Munnar on my new Harley. Material used is really excellent quality. Zipper is also very good. For every trip these bags are my reliable partner.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Dirt Sack Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Mohit D
 9 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 24 2015
Motorcycle Hydration Pack
Posted on Tue 28 Feb 2017

I am the lover of bike rides and racing it is my passion. But sometimes I faced the problem of dehydration that affected my body and lagged me behind in following my passion. But thanks to Dirtsack as they offered me the amazing product – Motorcycle Hydration Pack, which solved my problem of dehydration as I can now carry water, juice and other important stuff as well in the slots provided in the pack. An amazing pack which is perfect for my day hikes or even for cycling trips, truly recommended!

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Dirt Sack Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Shree V
 5 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 27 2015
Hydration pack
Posted on Wed 1 Feb 2017

Riding a motorcycle has always been my passion. But, I get low blood pressure in extreme conditions. So, when I planned my first long bike trip with friends on hill stations, I had to take all the necessary measures so as to convince my parents to allow me. Our family doctor advised to keep a hydration pack all the time while drinking and I bought hydration and utility vest from Dirtsack. Not just it served my need for water, but has pockets for other uses as well.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Dirt Sack Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Soham m
 5 Total Reviews
 Joined: Feb 18 2016
tank bag
Posted on Wed 4 Jan 2017

I wanted to add a tank bag for royal Enfield I own. My earlier bag worn out quickly and therefore, this time I tried this new brand- Dirt sack. Really satisfied with the tankbag. Its spacious, it's reasonably priced, it looks good and yes, it was easy to find!

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Dirt Sack Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Servcorp India - Image - Small

Servcorp India Reviews

Kurla (W),Mumbai
  Mohan S
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 02 2016
-
Posted on Tue 29 Aug 2017

If you're looking for serviced office solutions, then Servcorp is the best provider there is. Their offices is very spacious and has all the necessary facilities like video conferencing, high speed internet, and VoIP.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Servcorp India Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Vishwas R
 7 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jul 27 2015
--
Posted on Mon 31 Jul 2017

Me and my business partner were looking for shared office space in a reputed location. The search ended with Servcorp. In fact, they offered us so many options that at one point we were confused. For deal worth your money, contact them.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Servcorp India Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Suraj R
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Feb 18 2016
-
Posted on Thu 6 Jul 2017

After rolling out my start-up I needed an office on rent in Hyderabad to accommodate my staff and host clients. While I looked through a lot of options I never found the perfect place until I came across ServCorp. I got some of the best alternatives for an office on rent in Hyderabad from them.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Servcorp India Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

ZIRCA Digital Solutions Pvt. Ltd Reviews

Andheri (W),Mumbai
  Gaurav S
 4 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 27 2015
-
Posted on Wed 9 Aug 2017

My business was not in good state when I got in touch with Zirca. They planned and framed a content marketing agency which brought good and loyal customers to my website. I have got better rankings, all thanks to Zirca.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for ZIRCA Digital Solutions Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  rahul j
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 13 2017
-
Posted on Mon 17 Jul 2017

As a startup it was imperative for me to be associated with a reliable and expert brand marketing agency. I got to know about zirca.com from a family friend and instantly offered them our project. Since everything has to be created from scratch the team at zirca.in outperformed in every aspect and created something that was satisfying and full proof.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for ZIRCA Digital Solutions Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No





+ Write a business review for listings in Mumbai+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


 What would you like to do next: