You are here: >
>
in Advanced

>

> Reviews for Sales Emporium (Nagerbazar)


    Sales Emporium (Nagerbazar) Reviews

    2.3333333333333 Star Average Rating
    Kolkata

    3 Reviews Posted


    View Detailed Listing Write a Review for Sales Emporium (Nagerbazar)

    Views: 540
      Anonymous
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Sep 28 2011
    DO NOT BUY THINGS FROM SALES EMPORIUM NAGER BAZAR
    Posted on Wed 28 Sep 2011

    Do not buy anything from sales emporium nager bazar,they do not take any responsibility after purchase.I purchase a sony hx100v camera from the shop on 22 sep 2011. The 4GM memory card became defective within a week of purchase ie on 26 sep 2011.When I made the complaint on 27 sep 2011 they told me to go and make the complaint to a sony dealer shop which is far off from nager bazar.
    Any body who purchase any items will incure loss if the parts become defective.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Sales Emporium (Nagerbazar) Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Indranil C
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 28 2011
    Toooooo BAD........
    Posted on Thu 28 Apr 2011

    I also advice not to buy any product from sales Emporium (Nagerbazar) branch. Their sales executive are cheat and layer.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Sales Emporium (Nagerbazar) Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      vivek k
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Sep 16 2010
    poor after sale service
    Posted on Thu 16 Sep 2010

    I would personally advice not to buy any product from sales Emporium (Nagerbazar) branch. I can not comment about their other branchess. However particularly nagarbazar branch has too pathetic after sale service. I bought LED TV with offer to get free Reliance Big Dis TV set-up box. At the time of purchase, their sales executive Mr. ******* informed me that the free Big Dis TV set-up box will be provided by the samsung company directly and accordingly we LED TV was delivered to us. Lateron on further follow-up from samsung, we discovered that sales emporium simply cheated us by not providing the free set-up box which the company directly forwarded to the dealer instead of us. Lateron they simply denied to provided us the set-up box. I am very surprise to find that a big store like sales emporium is cheating the customer like that.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Sales Emporium (Nagerbazar) Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



    Related Reviews

    Great Eastern Appliances
    3 Reviews

    • Customer Service: Great Eastern Appliances
    • aWESOME EXPERIENCE WITH GREAT EASTERN
    • good experience

    View Great Eastern Appliances Reviews

    Great Eastern Appliances (P) Ltd.
    1 Reviews

    • Customer Relation Manager

    View Great Eastern Appliances (P) Ltd. Reviews

    Khosla Electronics
    1 Reviews

    • Bad service

    View Khosla Electronics Reviews

    Mukta Das Rhythm Tabla Shop
    1 Reviews

    • poor qualit

    View Mukta Das Rhythm Tabla Shop Reviews

    Collection-i
    1 Reviews

    • Furniture Shopping

    View Collection-i Reviews



    + Write a business review for listings in Kolkata+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


     What would you like to do next: