in Advanced

>


S.K. Hostel - Indore Reviews

Vijay Nagar,Indore
  Neha s
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 19 2015
Excellent Hostel Service Provider
Posted on Wed 19 Aug 2015

I am so happy with everything in the hostel like Room, Environments, Facilities, Security services. I was staying 5 months in S. K. Group of girl hostels in Indore during my internship time. I really thanks for providing this type of service.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for S.K. Hostel - Indore | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Pi Technologies Pvt.Ltd. - Image - Small

Pi Technologies Pvt.Ltd. Reviews

Indore
  Rajat P
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 18 2015
Highly recommended
Posted on Tue 18 Aug 2015

I highly recommend Pi technologies because of their very impressive service for web design and development. If you are looking for reliable company to fulfill your desire then go to Pi technologies.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Pi Technologies Pvt.Ltd. | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Rashmi R
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 16 2015
The best SEO company
Posted on Sun 16 Aug 2015

For SEO service Pi technologies is the best because it uses very practical and result based tactics to achieve higher search rankings. I am fully satisfied with the service I got from Pi technologies.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Pi Technologies Pvt.Ltd. | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

MP09 Digital Pvt. Ltd. Reviews

Indore
  Yogesh N
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 15 2012
Best Digital ad agency
Posted on Wed 24 Apr 2013

MP09 Digital is one of the best Digital Advertising Agency in India, I personally meet Mr Mayur he is owner of this agency his behavior is very good.. and team is also good

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for MP09 Digital Pvt. Ltd. | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

dr vijay chourdia Reviews

Indore
  varun j
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Mar 30 2014
best ENT specialist in indore
Posted on Sun 30 Mar 2014

My niece had parotid swelling for 1mth, which was not treated by general dr &another leading ENT surgeon and was advised operation but dr Vijay Chourdia has been so nice to us that swelling disappeared with his aggressive treatment without CT scan n operation. we pray great luck to his family n recommend that he is best ENT specialist in town, as many doctors n our friends suggest for him.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for dr vijay chourdia | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  VISHAL j
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 18 2012
good ent doctor
Posted on Tue 18 Dec 2012

he has treated my sinus n nose problem by a nice surgery.no problem so far. he is really one of d best in indore.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for dr vijay chourdia | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

1


+ Write a business review for listings in Indore | + FAQ Reviews | + Sign up for monthly newsletter | Business Services listings in Indore

 What would you like to do next: