in Advanced

>


S.K. Hostel - Indore Reviews

Vijay Nagar,Indore
  Neha s
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 19 2015
Excellent Hostel Service Provider
Posted on Wed 19 Aug 2015

I am so happy with everything in the hostel like Room, Environments, Facilities, Security services. I was staying 5 months in S. K. Group of girl hostels in Indore during my internship time. I really thanks for providing this type of service.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for S.K. Hostel - Indore | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Pi Technologies Pvt.Ltd. - Image - Small

Pi Technologies Pvt.Ltd. Reviews

Indore
  Rajat P
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 18 2015
Highly recommended
Posted on Tue 18 Aug 2015

I highly recommend Pi technologies because of their very impressive service for web design and development. If you are looking for reliable company to fulfill your desire then go to Pi technologies.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Pi Technologies Pvt.Ltd. | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Rashmi R
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 16 2015
The best SEO company
Posted on Sun 16 Aug 2015

For SEO service Pi technologies is the best because it uses very practical and result based tactics to achieve higher search rankings. I am fully satisfied with the service I got from Pi technologies.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Pi Technologies Pvt.Ltd. | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

girirajsarthi - Image - Small

girirajsarthi Reviews

Old Palasiya,Indore
  Anshul k
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 02 2015
Giriraj Saarthi is renowned name in the field of Men Ethnic Wear
Posted on Thu 2 Apr 2015

Our team has in depth knowledge of styling, cuts, work and fabrics. Our team knows the traditional aspect of each outfit and gives it a contemporary feel.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for girirajsarthi | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Arihant Hospital Reviews

Gumasta Nagar,Indore
  Pragya P
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Sep 19 2014
Excellent services
Posted on Fri 19 Sep 2014

I was suffering from regular blood pressure issues, and then i visited Arihant Hospital and all my problems got resolved instantly.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Arihant Hospital | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Mahendra's Institute Reviews

Sapna Sangeeta Road,Indore
  Anonymous
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Mar 20 2014
Pure commercial no value added
Posted on Thu 20 Mar 2014

Better to prepare at home, i joined it but now i realised its useless. faculties (except reasoning) are teaching what they want not what is required for exam.
material for banking gk and computer is just a garbage.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mahendra's Institute | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

1 2 3 NEXT


+ Write a business review for listings in Indore | + FAQ Reviews | + Sign up for monthly newsletter

 What would you like to do next: