in Advanced

>


girirajsarthi - Image - Small

girirajsarthi Reviews

Old Palasiya,Indore
  Anshul k
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 02 2015
Giriraj Saarthi is renowned name in the field of Men Ethnic Wear
Posted on Thu 2 Apr 2015

Our team has in depth knowledge of styling, cuts, work and fabrics. Our team knows the traditional aspect of each outfit and gives it a contemporary feel.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for girirajsarthi | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Arihant Hospital Reviews

Gumasta Nagar,Indore
  Pragya P
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Sep 19 2014
Excellent services
Posted on Fri 19 Sep 2014

I was suffering from regular blood pressure issues, and then i visited Arihant Hospital and all my problems got resolved instantly.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Arihant Hospital | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Mahendra's Institute Reviews

Sapna Sangeeta Road,Indore
  Anonymous
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Mar 20 2014
Pure commercial no value added
Posted on Thu 20 Mar 2014

Better to prepare at home, i joined it but now i realised its useless. faculties (except reasoning) are teaching what they want not what is required for exam.
material for banking gk and computer is just a garbage.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mahendra's Institute | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Village The soul of India Indore Reviews

R N T Marg,Indore
  nina s
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: May 26 2013
wonderful place
Posted on Tue 28 May 2013

Village gives you all that you expect from the Village Restaurant. Great food, excellent service, value for money and great dining experience. We ate in this restaurant couple of time and we always came out with a wow feeling and a complete dining experience. The staff at this restaurant is very courteous and pays attention to every need of its guests. There is live garba, dandiya in the evening which make your experience even more pleasant one. This is a strongly recommended place for Indian culture.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Village The soul of India Indore | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

MP09 Digital Pvt. Ltd. Reviews

Indore
  Yogesh N
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 15 2012
Best Digital ad agency
Posted on Wed 24 Apr 2013

MP09 Digital is one of the best Digital Advertising Agency in India, I personally meet Mr Mayur he is owner of this agency his behavior is very good.. and team is also good

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for MP09 Digital Pvt. Ltd. | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

1 2 3 NEXT


+ Write a business review for listings in Indore | + FAQ Reviews | + Sign up for monthly newsletter

 What would you like to do next: