You are here: >
>
in Advanced

>

> Reviews for Noble High School


    Noble High School Reviews

    4.625 Star Average Rating
    Gurgaon

    8 Reviews Posted | 1 Reviews Deleted


    View Detailed Listing Write a Review for Noble High School

    Views: 34
      Aamaya S
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 16 2017
    Noble High School
    Posted on Thu 16 Mar 2017

    who doesnt want his child to excel in studies. and to see that actually happening is a tur gift of lie. my child goes to Noble High school in gurgaon. im happy with the school and his teachers.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Noble High School Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Hardika K
     4 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 19 2017
    Noble High is a gr8 school!
    Posted on Wed 8 Mar 2017

    Noble high is an amazing school. they are giving teh very best facilities and are putting in good efforts. my children are happy and excited to go to school. well, my son and his friends...are also excited about it. isnt taht amazing!!

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Noble High School Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Priyansh A
     3 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 04 2017
    Noble High recognizes talent
    Posted on Thu 2 Mar 2017

    My son is an apt violin layer. He studies at Noble High school in Gurgaon. He made me pruod by winning at the Intrnatnal Olympiad held in December, im so happy and thanks to his music teacher that he achieved such great recognition internationally/

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Noble High School Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Shashank G
     3 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 01 2016
    Noble hIgh is the best school in gurgaon
    Posted on Mon 20 Feb 2017

    my table tennis sports star, son who is a student of class 8th in Noble High, Gurgaon,won the Rider table tennis competitn. Im so thrilled at his achievement. Thank you to the teachers and his coach at Noble High hwo trained him and supported him.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Noble High School Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Yash D
     3 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 02 2016
    Noble high is the best senior secondary school in Gurgaon
    Posted on Thu 2 Feb 2017

    my 11 yr old girl goes to noble high and she is such a gr8 taekwondo champ. She has won the ITF taekwondo champnshp. I really want to thank her teachers and coach who made it possible for her to acheiev this proud win. Noble high is indeed the best Senior Secondary School in Gurgaon.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Noble High School Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Nakul J
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 16 2017
    my lil dughtr is 7yr old, she goes 2noble high and absolutely loves2 dance. She has been training as
    Posted on Mon 16 Jan 2017

    my lil dughtr is 7yr old, she goes 2noble high and absolutely loves2 dance. She has been training as a bharatnatyam dancer since 4yrs of age and now she has won the ist position in the international dance and music festival. Im so proud of her achievmnt & thankful 2 her teacher at Noble High.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Noble High School Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      mehak j
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 03 2016
    Best School in gurgaon
    Posted on Tue 13 Dec 2016

    Noble High is the best ever skul I have known. My child is in 8th class and is honored with awards in skating championship. My child is happy and am more happy to see my child doing great here. It is my privilege to see my child as a young achiever. Noble High has provided my child a platform to do great things. Thanks Noble High for doing great things for my child. I am happy to see my child like this.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Noble High School Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Jasmeet A
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 25 2016
    Happy schooling
    Posted on Tue 25 Oct 2016

    A skul where I am happy to send my child. She greet me every morning. She is just 5 years old and I feel happy when she does that. I am glad that I have chosen Noble High, where the overall development of the child has been given priority. I will recommend this school to al my friends and relatives.. Also, they have a wonderful school building and comes in my living zone, I have got no problems to pick and drop my child.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Noble High School Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



    Related Reviews

    Roots to Wings Pre School
    2 Reviews

    • DISGRUNTLED INDIVIDUAL
    • Amazing School with all top class amenities
    • Worst School For Employees

    View Roots to Wings Pre School Reviews

    British Academy For English Language (Bafel)
    1 Reviews

    • a terrible experience

    View British Academy For English Language (Bafel) Reviews
    Matrikiran: Preparatory School| - Gurgaon

    Matrikiran: Preparatory School
    1 Reviews

    • Best School in Gurgaon

    View Matrikiran: Preparatory School Reviews
    INLEAD| - Gurgaon

    INLEAD
    1 Reviews

    • 100% Guaranteed Placements

    View INLEAD Reviews
    Cat Guroo| - Gurgaon

    Cat Guroo
    1 Reviews

    • Pathetic teachers and crowd is b grade

    View Cat Guroo Reviews



    + Write a business review for listings in Gurgaon+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


     What would you like to do next: