You are here: >
>
in Advanced

>

> Reviews for Arya Packers and Movers



    Views: 180
      Nithin D
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 31 2016
    Local Move Using Arya packers
    Posted on Sun 31 Jul 2016

    I used Arya Movers to move from my goods from Gurgaon to my house in Noida few days ago. It was just a local movers, but regardless of the short distance, the guys did an amazing job, the packing was good they brought diffrent kinda sheets to pack the goods along with the bubble wrap . From the first call I got from them, until the job was completed everything went smooth. Apart from a little discussion we had in the end to keep the carton boxes, for which they charged me extra but again when I asked them to do a stop at Vasant Kunj to drop off few items at a different residence, and they did it without any complaints. I am very pleased with the service, I received, and will definitely use them again. And have suggested My brother to use Arya's Service as hee is planning to move some stuff to our hometow Patna, Thank you all at Arya Movers for the outstanding job you did for me! Special thanks for team of Anil Kumar

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Arya Packers and Movers Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Aryan C
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 28 2013
    Arya packers and Movers Noida
    Posted on Mon 28 Oct 2013

    I must thank arya packers and movers for to help me relocate from noida sector51 to Pune (Hadpsar) , from the beginning they took the move in a very organized way , from packing loading unloading ,giving me reports of the vehicle status while it was in transit , but i did face some issues while unloading with the local labours in Pune (saying that i have to pay extra for the labor union , which was not informed to me) however it was cleared at the end the guys who came from arya packers Pune office were also very efficient , help me setup all the things in place , i would recommend arya packers and movers as per my know experience .

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Arya Packers and Movers Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Anonymous
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 26 2013
    Gurgaon Packers and Movers
    Posted on Sat 26 Oct 2013

    My Name Is Sohan , I utilized service of arya packers and movers for my move from Gurgaon to Pune , I am very happy with the service and co ordination of arya packers and movers team members , also I would like to inform the management of arya packers and movers to expedite the delivery of goods , I moved on 14th of june my goods reached Pune By 20th I got a call from Pune Office Mr Sunil that my goods have reached and they will get it delivered on 21st , however that din’t happen , reasons given to me (Rain , unavailable labours due to lot of packings going on in Pune Branch Blah Blah Blah) My goods were delivered to me on 23rd , Though They had excuse saying " our commitment to deliver your goods was in 10 days which we have accomplished ".

    But when goods had reached so they must have tried to deliver the goods asap . Though this Late Delivery thing happened , I am happy with the quality of packing which they did and helped me unpack all the goods , and the responsiveness all my goods reached safe and nothing went missing . I recommend arya packers and movers for their Work . Great Job Done Gurgaon Branch People .

    If anyone from the management is reading this review I would like to suggest them to improve on delivery timings and get more staff members if they have so much of work .

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Arya Packers and Movers Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Anonymous
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 04 2013
    Relocation With Arya Packers and Movers
    Posted on Fri 4 Oct 2013

    Hello All ,

    I moved with Arya Packers and Movers from Chennai to Noida. The move was very good. Basically they were on time. Their service was quick. They did not waste much time. The charges they charged were a little bit over other companies which I took quote from, but I choose Arya Packers and Movers based on the reviews posted on different forums.

    They did not charge any extra. There were no hidden costs or anything like that. The guys were very friendly. I would say it was a good experience. I received all the services that I requested. Packing was done to my satisfaction. The crew was very good. I would definitely recommend them, I would like to thank specially Mr.S.K. Verma from Chennai Branch And Mr.Sunil Singh in Noida, and all the laborers who took care of the packing loading and unloading .

    Thanks and Regards,

    Balwant.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Arya Packers and Movers Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Anonymous
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Sep 13 2013
    Good packers and Movers Delhi to Bangalore
    Posted on Fri 13 Sep 2013

    I needed to move my household stuff from Gurgaon to Bangalore. After taking a few quotes from some packers and movers, I settled for Arya Packers based on their availability and reputation. The guy who came to my home gave us a quote of 70000 rs with no discounts for an exclusive vehicle to transfer our belongings.

    The packers who came for packing were a bit late getting to my place, but very apologetic once they got there.Somveer, Narender, and another man whose name I forgot (sorry!) were very nice hardworking guys. They immediately assessed the extent of the job and got to it. They took care to wrap a couple of fragile items, with foam and bubble sheets, even disassembled the the beds almirah the dish TV and other things.

    At the destination (Bangalore), they had to carry all my stuff up to the third floor With no lift and, trust me, some of the items/boxes were pretty heavy. The guys did an amazing job and were polite, professional, and hard working. They were probably the best movers I’ve dealt with, and I gave them a generous tip in appreciation.

    I would recommend Arya packers and movers to anyone who’s looking to move with a minimum of hassle .

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Arya Packers and Movers Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Anonymous
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jun 16 2013
    Good Service From Arya Packers and Movers
    Posted on Sun 16 Jun 2013

    hello everybody i am suresh , i am here to appreciate good job done by team of arya packers and movers , i shifted my household goods from Gurgaon Sector 56 to Noida , and they have done very good job in all terms , Starting From packing to unloading and unpacking , they have very well mannered staff member and i am glad that all goods have reached safely .

    Regards
    Suresh Mani

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Arya Packers and Movers Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



    Related Reviews

    Cabgurgaon| - Gurgaon

    Cabgurgaon
    1 Reviews

    • A good profile Taxi Service in Gurgaon

    View Cabgurgaon Reviews
    Carvan Holidays| - Gurgaon

    Carvan Holidays
    1 Reviews

    • Carvan Holidays provide Luxury Bus Hire in Delhi
    • Deluxe Bus Hire in Delhi

    View Carvan Holidays Reviews



    + Write a business review for listings in Gurgaon+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


     What would you like to do next: