You are here: >
>
in Advanced

>


Honeywell Air Purifier - Image - Small

Honeywell Air Purifier Reviews

Sushant Lok-I,Gurgaon
  Sumit G
 12 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 23 2014
High Air Purifying Rate
Posted on Fri 4 Aug 2017

I was looking for a solution for cleaner environment for my office. I got few recommendation for both air purifier and Air conditioners with Air purifiers. Finally i brought Honeywell Air Touch air purifier. I works perfectly for my small office.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Honeywell Air Purifier Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

BFMe E-Commerce Private Ltd. Reviews

Gurgaon
  Radhika R
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jul 07 2017
Nice Service
Posted on Fri 7 Jul 2017

Hey, I ordered a Black And White Striped T-shirt and the expected delivery was 10-15 business days
but they delivered the order on 9th day which is really good thing and the quality of the fabric is simply perfect.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for BFMe E-Commerce Private Ltd. Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Ajinkya S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jul 04 2017
Amazing Portal for Imported Apparels
Posted on Tue 4 Jul 2017

I have ordered one "Chemise Homme Long Sleeve Causal Shirt" from BFMe.in last month. The quality is superb and the collection of the website is unique and classy. Highly recommended for young generation!! I will try some home products also.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for BFMe E-Commerce Private Ltd. Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Atul Memorial High School Reviews

Gurgaon
  Rahul K
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: May 02 2017
Poor Infrastructure and Education Quality
Posted on Tue 2 May 2017

The Worst school i have seen in my life.. Khi bhi addmission lo but yha mt lo.. Facilities m 0 h bilkul.. Teacher bhi 3rd class h.. Na to playground h or na hi koi Entertainment ka koi source. Inka ek hi kaam h.. Baccho ko fool bnakr paise aithna.. School k naam pr dukan khol rkhi h.. Meri to life brbaad kr di is school ne.. baaki savdhaan rhe.thnx

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Atul Memorial High School Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Presidium School Gurgaon - Image - Small

Presidium School Gurgaon Reviews

Gurgaon
  simran g
 4 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 03 2016
Presidium school Gurgaon
Posted on Wed 5 Apr 2017

Presidium school at Gurgaon, is one of the best institutions. Their infrastructural facilities for learning by doing have a comprehensive labs, libraries, sports ground and other facilities for extra curricluar activities also.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium School Gurgaon Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

AnalytixLabs - Image - Small

AnalytixLabs Reviews

Gurgaon
  Ankita B
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 25 2016
One of the Best Institutes for Big Data & Prescriptive Analysis
Posted on Wed 8 Mar 2017

I am writing this feedback to describe my experience at AnalytixLabs. Here I enrolled for Big Data program. The learning environment that I got here was fantastic. Competent faculty trained me. The way they impart knowledge is phenomenal as I never seen such energetic and friendly trainers. Talking about study material, it was finely printed and contains high-quality content covering important industry relevant topics that one necessarily needs to know to build a successful career in the field of big data. I strictly recommend candidates who want to make their career in big data, join analytixLabs.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for AnalytixLabs Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No





+ Write a business review for listings in Gurgaon+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


 What would you like to do next: