in Advanced

>


Presidium School Gurgaon - Image - Small

Presidium School Gurgaon Reviews

Gurgaon
  simran g
 4 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 03 2016
Presidium school Gurgaon
Posted on Wed 5 Apr 2017

Presidium school at Gurgaon, is one of the best institutions. Their infrastructural facilities for learning by doing have a comprehensive labs, libraries, sports ground and other facilities for extra curricluar activities also.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium School Gurgaon | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

AnalytixLabs - Image - Small

AnalytixLabs Reviews

Gurgaon
  Ankita B
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 25 2016
One of the Best Institutes for Big Data & Prescriptive Analysis
Posted on Wed 8 Mar 2017

I am writing this feedback to describe my experience at AnalytixLabs. Here I enrolled for Big Data program. The learning environment that I got here was fantastic. Competent faculty trained me. The way they impart knowledge is phenomenal as I never seen such energetic and friendly trainers. Talking about study material, it was finely printed and contains high-quality content covering important industry relevant topics that one necessarily needs to know to build a successful career in the field of big data. I strictly recommend candidates who want to make their career in big data, join analytixLabs.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for AnalytixLabs | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Netscape India Pvt. Ltd. - Image - Small

Netscape India Pvt. Ltd. Reviews

Sector - 14,Gurgaon
  Suni V
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 12 2017
Best Web Designing Company in Delhi NCR
Posted on Thu 12 Jan 2017

I just wanted to say Thank You so much for excellent web design & development services. The best part of your company that your employees are knowledgeable and dedicated to work responsibilities.
They did their job within the time period. I really recommend you for web design services in Delhi NCR.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Netscape India Pvt. Ltd. | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Noble High School Reviews

Gurgaon
  Aamaya S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Mar 16 2017
Noble High School
Posted on Thu 16 Mar 2017

who doesnt want his child to excel in studies. and to see that actually happening is a tur gift of lie. my child goes to Noble High school in gurgaon. im happy with the school and his teachers.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Noble High School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Hardika K
 4 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 19 2017
Noble High is a gr8 school!
Posted on Wed 8 Mar 2017

Noble high is an amazing school. they are giving teh very best facilities and are putting in good efforts. my children are happy and excited to go to school. well, my son and his friends...are also excited about it. isnt taht amazing!!

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Noble High School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Priyansh A
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 04 2017
Noble High recognizes talent
Posted on Thu 2 Mar 2017

My son is an apt violin layer. He studies at Noble High school in Gurgaon. He made me pruod by winning at the Intrnatnal Olympiad held in December, im so happy and thanks to his music teacher that he achieved such great recognition internationally/

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Noble High School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Shashank G
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 01 2016
Noble hIgh is the best school in gurgaon
Posted on Mon 20 Feb 2017

my table tennis sports star, son who is a student of class 8th in Noble High, Gurgaon,won the Rider table tennis competitn. Im so thrilled at his achievement. Thank you to the teachers and his coach at Noble High hwo trained him and supported him.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Noble High School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Yash D
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 02 2016
Noble high is the best senior secondary school in Gurgaon
Posted on Thu 2 Feb 2017

my 11 yr old girl goes to noble high and she is such a gr8 taekwondo champ. She has won the ITF taekwondo champnshp. I really want to thank her teachers and coach who made it possible for her to acheiev this proud win. Noble high is indeed the best Senior Secondary School in Gurgaon.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Noble High School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Nakul J
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 16 2017
my lil dughtr is 7yr old, she goes 2noble high and absolutely loves2 dance. She has been training as
Posted on Mon 16 Jan 2017

my lil dughtr is 7yr old, she goes 2noble high and absolutely loves2 dance. She has been training as a bharatnatyam dancer since 4yrs of age and now she has won the ist position in the international dance and music festival. Im so proud of her achievmnt & thankful 2 her teacher at Noble High.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Noble High School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  mehak j
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 03 2016
Best School in gurgaon
Posted on Tue 13 Dec 2016

Noble High is the best ever skul I have known. My child is in 8th class and is honored with awards in skating championship. My child is happy and am more happy to see my child doing great here. It is my privilege to see my child as a young achiever. Noble High has provided my child a platform to do great things. Thanks Noble High for doing great things for my child. I am happy to see my child like this.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Noble High School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Jasmeet A
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 25 2016
Happy schooling
Posted on Tue 25 Oct 2016

A skul where I am happy to send my child. She greet me every morning. She is just 5 years old and I feel happy when she does that. I am glad that I have chosen Noble High, where the overall development of the child has been given priority. I will recommend this school to al my friends and relatives.. Also, they have a wonderful school building and comes in my living zone, I have got no problems to pick and drop my child.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Noble High School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Aristot - Image - Small

Aristot Reviews

Gurgaon
  Bharat T
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 03 2016
Get Baby Kids cloths From - Aristot
Posted on Thu 3 Nov 2016

Best Kids Cloths Stuff , Colour and design is awesome, best quality and one time delivery . i am happy with aristot ..

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Aristot | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No





+ Write a business review for listings in Gurgaon+ FAQ Reviews | + Sign up for monthly newsletter


 What would you like to do next: