You are here: >
in Advanced

>

> Reviews for Presidium


    Presidium Reviews

    4.71428571429 Star Average Rating
    Dwarka,Delhi

    7 Reviews Posted | 2 Reviews Deleted


    View Detailed Listing Write a Review for Presidium

    Views: 239
      Rishabh G
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 11 2017
    Presidium is a gr8 school!
    Posted on Thu 16 Mar 2017

    when I shifted to delhi, i was confused abt which school my child should attend. I got to know datmy nwighbours child was attending Presidium since nursery. I thought I sghould try the same. and boy! was I havppy..yes Iam happy with this schoiool ...my son has learnt so much and is doing good. Presidium: gre8 school.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Reet K
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Dec 07 2016
    Best School in Delhi
    Posted on Wed 7 Dec 2016

    Not just the teachers but also the students are polite and very much behaved. It feels great when I go to the PTM at Presidium, Indirapuram and everyone is well behaved.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Shashank G
     3 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 01 2016
    Presidium is a really the best school
    Posted on Fri 30 Sep 2016

    The infrastructure of Presidium is truly impressive. I m happy n proud that my son goes there. Even I m a teacher and I appreciate that the school has updated curriculum which is very good. I m satisfied with the decision I took for my son.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      devender m
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jul 29 2015
    love this school
    Posted on Wed 29 Jul 2015

    My son is in class 5th @ Presidium. Presidium School doesn’t jst take care of ur child’s studies bt also nurtures developng talent. He has shown remarkable imprvment in not just studies bt in extra –curricualr activities 2 like stage exposure, intraction wid teachers & peer group. This has helped enhance his skills in music & dance. Which is awsome

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Pankhil D
     11 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 23 2014
    Admission details
    Posted on Wed 20 May 2015

    May I know what’s the age required to get admission in your school?

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Rohit K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 25 2013
    facilities & faculty is awesome in presidium
    Posted on Mon 3 Feb 2014

    I am highly convinced with the school facilities and the faculty at Presidium.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Tanvi K
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 25 2013
    Presidium is very nice..
    Posted on Fri 25 Oct 2013

    Teachers of Presidium school are very supportive. I went to consult for my child and the class teacher was so thoughtful and already aware and working on the concern that I am really relived my child is in good hands.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



    Related Reviews

    Presidium Senior Secondary School
    13 Reviews

    • Grand event
    • Culture is appreciated @Presidium
    • Presidium senior secoandary school-the best fornal school

    View Presidium Senior Secondary School Reviews

    Shemrock Sparkles
    1 Reviews

    • This is not part of Shemrock Group now.

    View Shemrock Sparkles Reviews

    Joseph And Mary Public School
    1 Reviews

    • gud but....

    View Joseph And Mary Public School Reviews
    Vidya guru| - Delhi

    Vidya guru
    3 Reviews

    • Top government exam coaching institute
    • Top Bank PO Coaching Institute
    • Best Govt coaching Institute

    View Vidya guru Reviews

    Lalita Prasad Arya Girls Sr Sec Sch
    1 Reviews

    • I AM PROUD TO SAY THAT I STUDIED IN LALITA PARASAD ARYA GIRLS SCHOOL.

    View Lalita Prasad Arya Girls Sr Sec Sch Reviews



    + Write a business review for listings in Delhi+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


     What would you like to do next: