You are here: >
in Advanced

>

> Reviews for Presidium Senior Secondary School


    Presidium Senior Secondary School Reviews

    4.6923076923077 Star Average Rating
    Ashok Vihar,Delhi

    13 Reviews Posted | 5 Reviews Deleted


    View Detailed Listing Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School

    Views: 394
      payal g
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 02 2016
    Presidium senior secoandary school-the best fornal school
    Posted on Mon 17 Apr 2017

    I ahve had the best experience in this school.2 children frm my family go to Presidium, one is my son & the other is my nanand's daughter. I must say both of them are recieving d best education in Delhi @ presidium.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Priya G
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 06 2017
    Presidium is simply the best
    Posted on Mon 6 Mar 2017

    Who wudn't want their child to be th enext einstien or the nest Pt. jasraj!! but how do you do that??? Ofcourse there has to be a guru...and what better guru can you hve than ur school teacher! presidium school has teachrs who r no less than gurus.. ofr ur child. guiding dem at evry step of d way. mking sure everychild pursue his dream... t=wat I have seen happen2my son..today he is a well known performer & dancer..thank u presidium.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      simran g
     4 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 03 2016
    Grand event
    Posted on Mon 6 Feb 2017

    Presidium Ashok Vihar is the best school. I recently attended my daughter's Citation ceremony and it was such a grand event. Usually, schools do not organize such events. The arrangements were impressive.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Roopal D
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 24 2017
    Presidium Ashok Vihar
    Posted on Tue 24 Jan 2017

    I happy that I agreed to my husband and sent my child to Presidium Ashok Vihar . It is indeed a best school in Ashok Vihar. The teachers are so cooperative and the students are well-behaved.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Hardika K
     4 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 19 2017
    Presidium nurtures champions
    Posted on Thu 19 Jan 2017

    my 14 yr old daughter is a chess pro...she studies in 7th grade at Presidium, a CBSE school in Delhi. she she has won the Chess nationals at Delhi. and im absolutely thrilled dat she has brought this honour for her family and for her school Presidium. Im thankful 4 her teachers at Presidium.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Smridhi V
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Dec 15 2016
    Presidium Ashok Vihar
    Posted on Fri 16 Dec 2016

    Its gud to send my child at Presidium, Ashok Vihar. The school has decent and well-behaved teachers. They are really calm and talk decently. I am impressed with their behavior.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Aditya S
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 11 2016
    Presidium Rajnagar
    Posted on Wed 16 Nov 2016

    I am happy to have my child here at Presidium, Rajnagar. I attended the Positive Parenting seminar just once and I am truly touched with the guru mantras she gave, that bring a positive change in my family.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Yash D
     3 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 02 2016
    Culture is appreciated @Presidium
    Posted on Wed 2 Nov 2016

    Recntly my 7 yr old clebrtd diwali @his school. it ws so exctng 2 see him prepare f4 celebratns at school. all his clasmates wore trditionl attire on dat day. It ws so nice 2 see himexcited & all decked up 4celbrtns st scool. he enjoyd celebrations@ school thorghly. Such times in school inculcate cultural values inchildrn i appreciate such initiatve in scools.alwys glad 2see our yunger generatn undrstnd our cultre & tradition. Way 2gopresidium..

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Shashank G
     3 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 01 2016
    Presidium is a really the best school
    Posted on Tue 19 Jul 2016

    My son is in clss 7th at Presidium. He is brilliant sportsperson. He participates regularly in various skating & racng competns. he won in d inttnl road race champnship in roller skatng. Im thankful for her tachrs at Presidium, 4 encragng him to pursue something he absoltly loves to do. It is an awesome felling to seemy son win. Thanku presidium!!!!

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      dev k
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 27 2015
    Presidium is best!
    Posted on Fri 27 Nov 2015

    Presidium is d best school arnd! Its a fun place abt learning & bonding. My 7 yr old studies here & I hve seen d improvement in her over all personality 4rm a shy kid 2an out going performer dats wht she hs bcome.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Amit D
     2 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 03 2015
    Ramayana at annual day
    Posted on Tue 3 Mar 2015

    My daughter Smriti was the sita in Ramayana at annual day. It was so good to see her on stage. I m so so so thankful to her teachers for choosing Smriti. It was a v proud moment for my whole family.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Rahul s
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Nov 25 2013
    Presidium Gurgaon Awesome infrastructure
    Posted on Mon 25 Nov 2013

    I stay in Gurgaon and my child goes to Presidium school here, I am really impressed with how they are educating students and preparing them to become leaders of tomorrow.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Sohnam S
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Oct 04 2013
    Presidium Indrapuram
    Posted on Fri 4 Oct 2013

    Presidium Schools have different ways to teach subjects to children. Their PBL & TBL methods are very creative and help students grasp fast. I am a teacher myself and I feel my own children are in the best school.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



    Related Reviews

    Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School
    13 Reviews

    • Brilliant facilities
    • Hygienic food
    • Nice Play school

    View Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School Reviews

    Mothers Pride
    7 Reviews

    • Mother’s Pride is the right choice for my son…..
    • Mothers Pride - right choice for new parents
    • Mothers Pride

    View Mothers Pride Reviews

    D A V Public School
    1 Reviews

    • Highly insecure and dangerous

    View D A V Public School Reviews


    1 Reviews

    • Good institute for Learn Scrum and Agile

    View Reviews

    Joseph And Mary Public School
    1 Reviews

    • gud but....

    View Joseph And Mary Public School Reviews



    + Write a business review for listings in Delhi+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


     What would you like to do next: