You are here: >
in Advanced

>


Bharti Eye Hospital - Image - Small

Bharti Eye Hospital Reviews

Greater Kailash I,Delhi
  Nisha S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 26 2019
Best Eye Surgery Hospital
Posted on Thu 26 Dec 2019

One of my friends recommended me about this hospital where I consulted with one of the best eye surgeons in Delhi. I had to treat my droopy eyes with oculoplasty treatment. I am very much satisfied with the result and I can say that this eye hospital offers great service.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Bharti Eye Hospital Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Verdure Wellness  - Image - Small

Verdure Wellness Reviews

Rajouri Garden,Delhi
  Pinki S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 18 2019
Verdure Wellness - Sauna Room
Posted on Wed 18 Dec 2019

Vsited the Verdure Wellness store in NCR few month back for Sauna Room set up in my apartment. Aman Jain - the founder and director of Verdure Wellness was humble enough for any related discussion. I also found that quality of products shown in the store was very good one. Overall, recommended vendor from my side.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Verdure Wellness Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Priyanka S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 03 2019
Swimming Pool From Verdure Wellness!!!
Posted on Wed 3 Apr 2019

Having a swimming pool at home had been one of my long-cherished dreams. So, as I decided to make my dream a reality, I took quotes from few reputed companies but loved the pictures of the pools offered by Verdure. They gave me design exactly the way I wanted my pool to be. The Verdure team is just excellent. They were knowledgeable, friendly and was amazing with my queries, comments, and concerns. Thank you, Verdure, you no doubt deserve all the stars.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Verdure Wellness Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Ranjeet K
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 25 2018
Verdure Wellness
Posted on Sat 27 Oct 2018

Just got my first order in this month. Outstanding products and A-one quality service provided by Verdure. Will definitely look forward to order more products from them.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Verdure Wellness Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Sumitron Exports Pvt. Ltd - Image - Small

Sumitron Exports Pvt. Ltd Reviews

Rohini Sector-8,Delhi
  Brayden R
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 13 2019
Great Product
Posted on Fri 13 Dec 2019

I have recently purchased Hakko FX 100 soldering tools from Sumitron.com. It is very easy to use and has great features. The best part is that no calibration is required. I would recommend Sumitron.om for all your industrial equipment requirements.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Sumitron Exports Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Raman C
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Feb 18 2019
Best quality of Soldering Iron
Posted on Mon 18 Feb 2019

Sumitron Exports Pvt. Ltd. has never disappointed me with their high quality soldering iron. I have always bought the soldering iron from this company and have never received any complaints from their products.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Sumitron Exports Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

St. Stephens School - Image - Small

St. Stephens School Reviews

Pitampura,Delhi
  The Global I
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 12 2019
The Global Institute Of Hotel Management
Posted on Thu 12 Dec 2019

Hotel Management Institute In Delhi
Top Hotel Management Institute In Delhi
Best Hotel Management in Delhi
Degree in Hotel Management
The Global Institute of Hotel Management

Hotel Management Colleges in Delhi

Hotel Management Institute

Hotel Management Institute

The Global Institute of Hotel Management
The Global IHM

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for St. Stephens School Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

MLM Binary Software - Image - Small

MLM Binary Software Reviews

Rohini Sector-14,Delhi
  MLM S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 05 2019
Excellent Service
Posted on Thu 5 Dec 2019

Great work is done by a team of MLM software development...

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for MLM Binary Software Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No





+ Write a business review for listings in Delhi+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


 What would you like to do next: