You are here: >
in Advanced

>


Hazoorilal Legacy Jewellers - Image - Small

Hazoorilal Legacy Jewellers Reviews

Delhi
  Swipe L
 11 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 23 2014
Best Jewellers in Delhi
Posted on Thu 27 Apr 2017

My Experience is too good with Hazoorilal Legacy Jewellers in South- Ex Which have a latest collection of Diamond & Gold Jewellery.I am so much excited to buy such a beautiful & trendy Diamond Bracelets Indian Designs.The staff is so nice & they all are very helpful.

Thanks!!

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Hazoorilal Legacy Jewellers | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School Reviews

Delhi
  Yash D
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 02 2016
Brilliant facilities
Posted on Tue 25 Apr 2017

All the branches of Mother's Pride preschool have international standards and brilliant facilities.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Manika B
 4 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 07 2016
Fulfilling experience
Posted on Sat 18 Mar 2017

If you are looking for a castle of love for your young one outside your home, Mother's Pride is the right pick.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  tushaar r
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 08 2016
Better than the other playschools
Posted on Mon 30 Jan 2017

Delhi is filled with playschools, some of which only commit and make false promises. But when your child is admitted in these playschools, you get to realize their worth. It is better to go with a name that has gained the trust of parents across the country and it is none other than Mother’s Pride.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Nakul J
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 16 2017
Colourful surroundings
Posted on Wed 18 Jan 2017

I need not say how attracted children are with colourful surroundings and the property of Mother’s Pride has been designed accordingly. My girl loves to go to her preschool every day. She likes the ball pool and swings too.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Priyansh A
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 04 2017
Hygienic food
Posted on Wed 4 Jan 2017

The food served by Mother’s Pride to our children is not only tasty, but also prepared with a very hygienic way. I realized this because not even one, he or his friends at school fell ill, even in the changing weather.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Aditya S
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 11 2016
Great Teachers
Posted on Fri 11 Nov 2016

The best thing about Mother’s Pride is its teachers. This stupendous playschool has equally fabulous teachers who have relevant educational degrees & are expert in child psychology. They know when to be firm & when to be polite, unlike teachers at other playschools & deal with our children with unmatched love & care.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  DAKSH N
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 22 2015
Thank You Mother’s Pride!
Posted on Tue 22 Dec 2015

It’s a pleasure to see my son excited to go to school every morning. He loves his galaxy, taekwondo and ID classes. He is also making new friends and participating in different activities conducted by the school. I will be forever grateful for the teachers and staff of Mother’s Pride.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  RISHABH G
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 10 2015
Wonderful experience!
Posted on Thu 10 Dec 2015

We love everything about Mother’s Pride. the teachers and the staff are so caring and friendly. My daughter is just about to finish her play school now. She has learned so much in the school and just loves going there every day. I love all the extra activities and arts projects that are organised by the school for kids. We are so blessed that our daughter is being taught and cared by Mother’s Pride.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  tarvinder k
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 02 2015
Love actually blossoms here!
Posted on Mon 2 Nov 2015

Anshika, has truly become a blossomed at Mothers Pride. She is so eager to go to school. loves her teachers, she is making new friends and attending music and dance classes. Thank you so much…

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Vikram s
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 08 2015
Great learning atmosphere
Posted on Thu 8 Oct 2015

I highly recommend Mother’s Pride. it offers a great learning environment for kids. Every day I find, Ansh, coming up with new poems and stories. In fact, one day he recited “red light, red light” poem and sang a Bhajan which he learned from his teacher. It’s a pleasure seeing him learning in such an awesome environment.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Ankit K
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 19 2013
Nice Play school
Posted on Mon 19 Aug 2013

Mother’s Pride is a nice school with some really great activities for children at such young age. I am a very happy parent seeing my child so active in school.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Akansha M
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 11 2013
Teachers take special care of Children at Mothers Pride
Posted on Sun 11 Aug 2013

My daughter is in Mother’s Pride and it has been 5 months since her admission. I am really happy that the teachers give special attention to each student. I think this is the reason my daughter is so fond of school.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Vijay K
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jul 31 2013
Mother’s Pride is good as its Castles
Posted on Wed 31 Jul 2013

I was seriously impressed seeing the buildings of Mother’s Pride, castles is what I believe they call it. But I was not sure if the standards inside are equally good. But to my relief, I am happy to be sending my child to this school. It is in real sense taking care of my child and I hope she always keeps enjoying going to school as she is doing now.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Mothers Pride - Image - Small

Mothers Pride Reviews

Punjabi Bagh,Delhi
  Hardika K
 4 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 19 2017
One of the best branch of Mothers Pride
Posted on Tue 18 Apr 2017

I roamed around for selecting the best playschool fro my young one and was inspired by only Mother's Pride Punjabi Bagh, as it is also near my house.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Shivangi K
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 28 2016
Satisfying experience
Posted on Tue 7 Mar 2017

If I have to describe my experience with Mother’s Pride in one word, I would say ‘satisfied’."

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Reet K
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 07 2016
Caring maids
Posted on Wed 28 Dec 2016

I have never seen such an efficient & dedicated helper staff at any playschool. At Mother’s Pride, the maids are so kind & caring towards my child. They take good care of her & talk to her very politely. Initially when my daughter was fearful of going to school, a school maid helped her a lot.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  simran g
 4 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 03 2016
Fun at Ball Pool
Posted on Thu 3 Nov 2016

My nephew loves to play at ball pools. Now when we have admitted him to the nearby Mother’s Pride branch, he is always overjoyed to go to school. Not once did we face any tantrums from him like other children who start to go to a playschool. We are very happy with the little progress he is making there every single day.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Presidium Senior Secondary School Reviews

Ashok Vihar,Delhi
  payal g
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 02 2016
Presidium senior secoandary school-the best fornal school
Posted on Mon 17 Apr 2017

I ahve had the best experience in this school.2 children frm my family go to Presidium, one is my son & the other is my nanand's daughter. I must say both of them are recieving d best education in Delhi @ presidium.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Priya G
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Mar 06 2017
Presidium is simply the best
Posted on Mon 6 Mar 2017

Who wudn't want their child to be th enext einstien or the nest Pt. jasraj!! but how do you do that??? Ofcourse there has to be a guru...and what better guru can you hve than ur school teacher! presidium school has teachrs who r no less than gurus.. ofr ur child. guiding dem at evry step of d way. mking sure everychild pursue his dream... t=wat I have seen happen2my son..today he is a well known performer & dancer..thank u presidium.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  simran g
 4 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 03 2016
Grand event
Posted on Mon 6 Feb 2017

Presidium Ashok Vihar is the best school. I recently attended my daughter's Citation ceremony and it was such a grand event. Usually, schools do not organize such events. The arrangements were impressive.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Roopal D
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 24 2017
Presidium Ashok Vihar
Posted on Tue 24 Jan 2017

I happy that I agreed to my husband and sent my child to Presidium Ashok Vihar . It is indeed a best school in Ashok Vihar. The teachers are so cooperative and the students are well-behaved.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Hardika K
 4 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 19 2017
Presidium nurtures champions
Posted on Thu 19 Jan 2017

my 14 yr old daughter is a chess pro...she studies in 7th grade at Presidium, a CBSE school in Delhi. she she has won the Chess nationals at Delhi. and im absolutely thrilled dat she has brought this honour for her family and for her school Presidium. Im thankful 4 her teachers at Presidium.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Smridhi V
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 15 2016
Presidium Ashok Vihar
Posted on Fri 16 Dec 2016

Its gud to send my child at Presidium, Ashok Vihar. The school has decent and well-behaved teachers. They are really calm and talk decently. I am impressed with their behavior.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Aditya S
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 11 2016
Presidium Rajnagar
Posted on Wed 16 Nov 2016

I am happy to have my child here at Presidium, Rajnagar. I attended the Positive Parenting seminar just once and I am truly touched with the guru mantras she gave, that bring a positive change in my family.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Yash D
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 02 2016
Culture is appreciated @Presidium
Posted on Wed 2 Nov 2016

Recntly my 7 yr old clebrtd diwali @his school. it ws so exctng 2 see him prepare f4 celebratns at school. all his clasmates wore trditionl attire on dat day. It ws so nice 2 see himexcited & all decked up 4celbrtns st scool. he enjoyd celebrations@ school thorghly. Such times in school inculcate cultural values inchildrn i appreciate such initiatve in scools.alwys glad 2see our yunger generatn undrstnd our cultre & tradition. Way 2gopresidium..

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Shashank G
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 01 2016
Presidium is a really the best school
Posted on Tue 19 Jul 2016

My son is in clss 7th at Presidium. He is brilliant sportsperson. He participates regularly in various skating & racng competns. he won in d inttnl road race champnship in roller skatng. Im thankful for her tachrs at Presidium, 4 encragng him to pursue something he absoltly loves to do. It is an awesome felling to seemy son win. Thanku presidium!!!!

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  dev k
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 27 2015
Presidium is best!
Posted on Fri 27 Nov 2015

Presidium is d best school arnd! Its a fun place abt learning & bonding. My 7 yr old studies here & I hve seen d improvement in her over all personality 4rm a shy kid 2an out going performer dats wht she hs bcome.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Amit D
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Mar 03 2015
Ramayana at annual day
Posted on Tue 3 Mar 2015

My daughter Smriti was the sita in Ramayana at annual day. It was so good to see her on stage. I m so so so thankful to her teachers for choosing Smriti. It was a v proud moment for my whole family.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Rahul s
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 25 2013
Presidium Gurgaon Awesome infrastructure
Posted on Mon 25 Nov 2013

I stay in Gurgaon and my child goes to Presidium school here, I am really impressed with how they are educating students and preparing them to become leaders of tomorrow.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Sohnam S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 04 2013
Presidium Indrapuram
Posted on Fri 4 Oct 2013

Presidium Schools have different ways to teach subjects to children. Their PBL & TBL methods are very creative and help students grasp fast. I am a teacher myself and I feel my own children are in the best school.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Mothers Pride Reviews

Dwarka,Delhi
  Hardika K
 4 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 19 2017
Mothers Pride - right choice for new parents
Posted on Sun 9 Apr 2017

All the new parents who are confused about this important decision of their child's life can blindly trust Mother's Pride according to me.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Manika B
 4 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 07 2016
Excellent teachers
Posted on Sun 19 Feb 2017

Playschool education has not been given the due importance that it deserves. Thankfully, Mother’s Pride has changed that thinking and now parents are more concerned about choosing the right preschool.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  piyush s
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 01 2015
WE LOVE MOTHER’S PRIDE!
Posted on Tue 1 Dec 2015

Just love the way Mother’s Pride involve parents in their events. We really enjoyed visiting the Annual Day celebration of the school. Thank you!

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  devender m
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jul 29 2015
Mother’s Pride is the right choice for my son…..
Posted on Wed 29 Jul 2015

My 4 yr old goes 2 Mother’s Pride…ever since she started going to the school she has become more active and happy. I am really impressed with Mother’s Pride…as their motto says they really build a sound foundation for life. I have seen the improvement in his manners n confidence…he is more n more interested in s chool & extracurricular activitees at school. I have attended every parent teacher meeting that has happened n evrytim i got positive n a very warm response 4rm his teachers. I feel that we made the right decision to chose Mother’s Pride school for our child!! There couldn’t have been a better school than this!! truly! 

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Amit D
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Mar 03 2015
Annual fest of Mothers Pride was Amazing
Posted on Tue 3 Mar 2015

I attended annual fest of mother's pride at sirifort and it was amazing. it is so good to see how the school givest children the chance to explore their talents and pushes everyone to give their best

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Nishant S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Mar 18 2014
Annual day was amazing to see
Posted on Tue 18 Mar 2014

My son walked the ramp on Mothers Pride Annual Day and it was a delightful experience. He was so confident on stage and walked like a rockstar. We are so proud of him and grateful to the entire Mothers Pride staff. It is an amazing school with caring and hard-working staff.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Jasmin P
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Sep 02 2013
mothers pride
Posted on Mon 2 Sep 2013

My child recited a whole rhyme standing in front of so many people. I was so touched. A big credit to Mother’s Pride. Thanks.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No





+ Write a business review for listings in Delhi+ FAQ Reviews | + Sign up for monthly newsletter


 What would you like to do next: