You are here: >
in Advanced

>


Perfume Booth Reviews

Delhi
  Srichand S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jul 28 2017
Good Perfume Product
Posted on Fri 28 Jul 2017

It’s a great site it has very new and unique because the perfume Selfie concept lets its customer smells and knows the fragrance before buying it.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Perfume Booth Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Vogue Crafts and Design Pvt .Ltd - Image - Small

Vogue Crafts and Design Pvt .Ltd Reviews

Malviya Nagar,Delhi
  alexis r
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jul 03 2017
Awesome Jewelry Designs and Competitive Price
Posted on Mon 3 Jul 2017

Great experience with Vogue Crafts and Designs, competitive pricing, and beautiful product.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Vogue Crafts and Design Pvt .Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Hazoorilal Legacy Jewellers - Image - Small

Hazoorilal Legacy Jewellers Reviews

Delhi
  Pankhil D
 12 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 23 2014
Best Jewellers in Delhi
Posted on Thu 27 Apr 2017

My Experience is too good with Hazoorilal Legacy Jewellers in South- Ex Which have a latest collection of Diamond & Gold Jewellery.I am so much excited to buy such a beautiful & trendy Diamond Bracelets Indian Designs.The staff is so nice & they all are very helpful.

Thanks!!

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Hazoorilal Legacy Jewellers Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School Reviews

Delhi
  Yash D
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 02 2016
Brilliant facilities
Posted on Tue 25 Apr 2017

All the branches of Mother's Pride preschool have international standards and brilliant facilities.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Manika B
 4 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 07 2016
Fulfilling experience
Posted on Sat 18 Mar 2017

If you are looking for a castle of love for your young one outside your home, Mother's Pride is the right pick.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  tushaar r
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 08 2016
Better than the other playschools
Posted on Mon 30 Jan 2017

Delhi is filled with playschools, some of which only commit and make false promises. But when your child is admitted in these playschools, you get to realize their worth. It is better to go with a name that has gained the trust of parents across the country and it is none other than Mother’s Pride.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Nakul J
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 16 2017
Colourful surroundings
Posted on Wed 18 Jan 2017

I need not say how attracted children are with colourful surroundings and the property of Mother’s Pride has been designed accordingly. My girl loves to go to her preschool every day. She likes the ball pool and swings too.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Priyansh A
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 04 2017
Hygienic food
Posted on Wed 4 Jan 2017

The food served by Mother’s Pride to our children is not only tasty, but also prepared with a very hygienic way. I realized this because not even one, he or his friends at school fell ill, even in the changing weather.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Aditya S
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 11 2016
Great Teachers
Posted on Fri 11 Nov 2016

The best thing about Mother’s Pride is its teachers. This stupendous playschool has equally fabulous teachers who have relevant educational degrees & are expert in child psychology. They know when to be firm & when to be polite, unlike teachers at other playschools & deal with our children with unmatched love & care.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  DAKSH N
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 22 2015
Thank You Mother’s Pride!
Posted on Tue 22 Dec 2015

It’s a pleasure to see my son excited to go to school every morning. He loves his galaxy, taekwondo and ID classes. He is also making new friends and participating in different activities conducted by the school. I will be forever grateful for the teachers and staff of Mother’s Pride.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  RISHABH G
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 10 2015
Wonderful experience!
Posted on Thu 10 Dec 2015

We love everything about Mother’s Pride. the teachers and the staff are so caring and friendly. My daughter is just about to finish her play school now. She has learned so much in the school and just loves going there every day. I love all the extra activities and arts projects that are organised by the school for kids. We are so blessed that our daughter is being taught and cared by Mother’s Pride.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  tarvinder k
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 02 2015
Love actually blossoms here!
Posted on Mon 2 Nov 2015

Anshika, has truly become a blossomed at Mothers Pride. She is so eager to go to school. loves her teachers, she is making new friends and attending music and dance classes. Thank you so much…

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Vikram s
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 08 2015
Great learning atmosphere
Posted on Thu 8 Oct 2015

I highly recommend Mother’s Pride. it offers a great learning environment for kids. Every day I find, Ansh, coming up with new poems and stories. In fact, one day he recited “red light, red light” poem and sang a Bhajan which he learned from his teacher. It’s a pleasure seeing him learning in such an awesome environment.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Ankit K
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 19 2013
Nice Play school
Posted on Mon 19 Aug 2013

Mother’s Pride is a nice school with some really great activities for children at such young age. I am a very happy parent seeing my child so active in school.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Akansha M
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 11 2013
Teachers take special care of Children at Mothers Pride
Posted on Sun 11 Aug 2013

My daughter is in Mother’s Pride and it has been 5 months since her admission. I am really happy that the teachers give special attention to each student. I think this is the reason my daughter is so fond of school.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Vijay K
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jul 31 2013
Mother’s Pride is good as its Castles
Posted on Wed 31 Jul 2013

I was seriously impressed seeing the buildings of Mother’s Pride, castles is what I believe they call it. But I was not sure if the standards inside are equally good. But to my relief, I am happy to be sending my child to this school. It is in real sense taking care of my child and I hope she always keeps enjoying going to school as she is doing now.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Mothers Pride - Image - Small

Mothers Pride Reviews

Punjabi Bagh,Delhi
  Hardika K
 4 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 19 2017
One of the best branch of Mothers Pride
Posted on Tue 18 Apr 2017

I roamed around for selecting the best playschool fro my young one and was inspired by only Mother's Pride Punjabi Bagh, as it is also near my house.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Shivangi K
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 28 2016
Satisfying experience
Posted on Tue 7 Mar 2017

If I have to describe my experience with Mother’s Pride in one word, I would say ‘satisfied’."

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Reet K
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 07 2016
Caring maids
Posted on Wed 28 Dec 2016

I have never seen such an efficient & dedicated helper staff at any playschool. At Mother’s Pride, the maids are so kind & caring towards my child. They take good care of her & talk to her very politely. Initially when my daughter was fearful of going to school, a school maid helped her a lot.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  simran g
 4 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 03 2016
Fun at Ball Pool
Posted on Thu 3 Nov 2016

My nephew loves to play at ball pools. Now when we have admitted him to the nearby Mother’s Pride branch, he is always overjoyed to go to school. Not once did we face any tantrums from him like other children who start to go to a playschool. We are very happy with the little progress he is making there every single day.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No





+ Write a business review for listings in Delhi+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


 What would you like to do next: