You are here: >
in Advanced

>


sugar pie school Reviews

Paschim Vihar,Delhi
  Priyansh A
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 04 2017
School activities are interactive
Posted on Sat 21 Jan 2017

Sugar Pie has a dedicated activity planner for every month of the year, through which they playfully teach the children some important topics. At a recent balloon party, they taught my daughter about some different colours and numbers.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for sugar pie school | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Rishabh G
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 11 2017
Clean and hygienic surroundings
Posted on Wed 11 Jan 2017

I am very particular about clean and hygienic surroundings for my son and when I visited Sugar Pie, I knew this is the one for my hero. The surroundings are very clean and hygienic. Even the food prepared goes through strict vigilance.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for sugar pie school | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Shivangi K
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 28 2016
Attractive rides & swings
Posted on Wed 28 Dec 2016

When I take my daughter to a park, it is difficult to keep her off the swings & rides. It is splendid that her playschool, Sugar Pie has lots of swings and therefore she is always up to go to the school, unlike other kids.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for sugar pie school | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  tushaar r
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 08 2016
Sugar Pie School
Posted on Thu 22 Dec 2016

I have friends who have issues with the transportation facility of their children’s playschools. But thanks to Sugar Pie, my son’s transportation to the school and back home has never been a care for me.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for sugar pie school | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Manika B
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 07 2016
Clean & tasty meals
Posted on Tue 13 Dec 2016

The team of Sugar Pie serves nothing but the best to our children. The meals provided to them are not only tasty, but also prepared very hygienically. My nephew loves to eat at his playschool with his friends.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for sugar pie school | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Twistfuture Software Pvt. Ltd - Image - Small

Twistfuture Software Pvt. Ltd Reviews

Malviya Nagar,Delhi
  ajeet S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 21 2017
Best Mobile App Development Company in Delhi
Posted on Sat 21 Jan 2017

Twistfuture Software is a most famous mobile app development company in Delhi. Twistfuture provide project at given period of time.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Twistfuture Software Pvt. Ltd | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

MatrimonialsIndia.com - Image - Small

MatrimonialsIndia.com Reviews

Kirti Nagar,Delhi
  Chameli Y
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 20 2017
I met my soul mate through this portal. In addition to being traditional as per my parent’s requir
Posted on Fri 20 Jan 2017

Belonging to a typical Rajasthani family, my parents were ardent on finding a well-settled Rajasthani boy who is deeply rooted to our culture and traditions. It became quite challenging for us to find the perfect groom who fulfilled all our criterions. MatrimonialsIndia proved as a boon for my family and me. It helped us find the best match for me. I met my soul mate through this portal. In addition to being traditional as per my parent’s requirement, my husband is very loving and caring as well. I am happily married for about 2 years now. I would highly recommend MatrimonialsIndia to all those who are looking for their life partners.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for MatrimonialsIndia.com | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Gajendra P
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 08 2016
We have been married for almost 6 months now and this has been the best time of my life.
Posted on Thu 8 Dec 2016

I am about 5 foot 11 inches in height. My height was always a matter of concern for my parents. I was turning 28 in the next few months and my parents were still unable to find a perfect groom for me. Then we heard of MatrimonialsIndia.com through one of my relatives. Apparently, they also found a well-cultured girl for their son through this portal only. We signed up for their services and in no time, I found the perfect match for me. We have been married for almost 6 months now and this has been the best time of my life. All thanks to MatrimonialsIndia.com.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for MatrimonialsIndia.com | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Pratibha v
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Sep 30 2016
Now, I feel complete as he exactly the kind of partner I wanted. We take care of each other and our
Posted on Fri 30 Sep 2016

I started searching for a suitable partner quite late that too after the constant insistence of my parents. Naturally I was apprehensive. However, the people at Matrimonials India put my nerves at ease with their exemplary custom-made service. With their help, I was able to look for profiles of women sharing the same values I was brought up with. My main concern was to find a person willing to take care like I do. Through the portal I met Suresh and we got married with little ceremony. Now, I feel complete as he exactly the kind of partner I wanted. We take care of each other and our parents.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for MatrimonialsIndia.com | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Srishti T
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 10 2015
Every member is verified at matrimonialsindia
Posted on Thu 10 Dec 2015

I would not have had to run around so much to find a suitable groom for my daughter. Other parents who are looking for a suitable match will find this website very useful. Best of all, every member is verified so you can rest easy.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for MatrimonialsIndia.com | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Sonia M
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 03 2015
It is very well organized and divided into relevant sections
Posted on Thu 3 Dec 2015

It is very well organized and divided into relevant sections. Finding what you are looking for is very simple, whether you are looking for a suitable match from the same religion/caste as yours, or from your city, or profession, etc. Whenever I come across anybody searching for suitable matches, I recommend this website only.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for MatrimonialsIndia.com | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Presidium Senior Secondary School Reviews

Ashok Vihar,Delhi
  Hardika K
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 19 2017
Presidium nurtures champions
Posted on Thu 19 Jan 2017

my 14 yr old daughter is a chess pro...she studies in 7th grade at Presidium, a CBSE school in Delhi. she she has won the Chess nationals at Delhi. and im absolutely thrilled dat she has brought this honour for her family and for her school Presidium. Im thankful 4 her teachers at Presidium.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Smridhi V
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 15 2016
Presidium Ashok Vihar
Posted on Fri 16 Dec 2016

Its gud to send my child at Presidium, Ashok Vihar. The school has decent and well-behaved teachers. They are really calm and talk decently. I am impressed with their behavior.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Aditya S
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 11 2016
Presidium Rajnagar
Posted on Wed 16 Nov 2016

I am happy to have my child here at Presidium, Rajnagar. I attended the Positive Parenting seminar just once and I am truly touched with the guru mantras she gave, that bring a positive change in my family.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Yash D
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 02 2016
Culture is appreciated @Presidium
Posted on Wed 2 Nov 2016

Recntly my 7 yr old clebrtd diwali @his school. it ws so exctng 2 see him prepare f4 celebratns at school. all his clasmates wore trditionl attire on dat day. It ws so nice 2 see himexcited & all decked up 4celbrtns st scool. he enjoyd celebrations@ school thorghly. Such times in school inculcate cultural values inchildrn i appreciate such initiatve in scools.alwys glad 2see our yunger generatn undrstnd our cultre & tradition. Way 2gopresidium..

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Shashank G
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 01 2016
Presidium is a really the best school
Posted on Tue 19 Jul 2016

My son is in clss 7th at Presidium. He is brilliant sportsperson. He participates regularly in various skating & racng competns. he won in d inttnl road race champnship in roller skatng. Im thankful for her tachrs at Presidium, 4 encragng him to pursue something he absoltly loves to do. It is an awesome felling to seemy son win. Thanku presidium!!!!

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  dev k
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 27 2015
Presidium is best!
Posted on Fri 27 Nov 2015

Presidium is d best school arnd! Its a fun place abt learning & bonding. My 7 yr old studies here & I hve seen d improvement in her over all personality 4rm a shy kid 2an out going performer dats wht she hs bcome.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Amit D
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Mar 03 2015
Ramayana at annual day
Posted on Tue 3 Mar 2015

My daughter Smriti was the sita in Ramayana at annual day. It was so good to see her on stage. I m so so so thankful to her teachers for choosing Smriti. It was a v proud moment for my whole family.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Rahul s
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 25 2013
Presidium Gurgaon Awesome infrastructure
Posted on Mon 25 Nov 2013

I stay in Gurgaon and my child goes to Presidium school here, I am really impressed with how they are educating students and preparing them to become leaders of tomorrow.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Sohnam S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 04 2013
Presidium Indrapuram
Posted on Fri 4 Oct 2013

Presidium Schools have different ways to teach subjects to children. Their PBL & TBL methods are very creative and help students grasp fast. I am a teacher myself and I feel my own children are in the best school.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium Senior Secondary School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School Reviews

Delhi
  Nakul J
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 16 2017
Colourful surroundings
Posted on Wed 18 Jan 2017

I need not say how attracted children are with colourful surroundings and the property of Mother’s Pride has been designed accordingly. My girl loves to go to her preschool every day. She likes the ball pool and swings too.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Priyansh A
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 04 2017
Hygienic food
Posted on Wed 4 Jan 2017

The food served by Mother’s Pride to our children is not only tasty, but also prepared with a very hygienic way. I realized this because not even one, he or his friends at school fell ill, even in the changing weather.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Aditya S
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 11 2016
Great Teachers
Posted on Fri 11 Nov 2016

The best thing about Mother’s Pride is its teachers. This stupendous playschool has equally fabulous teachers who have relevant educational degrees & are expert in child psychology. They know when to be firm & when to be polite, unlike teachers at other playschools & deal with our children with unmatched love & care.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  DAKSH N
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 22 2015
Thank You Mother’s Pride!
Posted on Tue 22 Dec 2015

It’s a pleasure to see my son excited to go to school every morning. He loves his galaxy, taekwondo and ID classes. He is also making new friends and participating in different activities conducted by the school. I will be forever grateful for the teachers and staff of Mother’s Pride.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  RISHABH G
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 10 2015
Wonderful experience!
Posted on Thu 10 Dec 2015

We love everything about Mother’s Pride. the teachers and the staff are so caring and friendly. My daughter is just about to finish her play school now. She has learned so much in the school and just loves going there every day. I love all the extra activities and arts projects that are organised by the school for kids. We are so blessed that our daughter is being taught and cared by Mother’s Pride.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  tarvinder k
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 02 2015
Love actually blossoms here!
Posted on Mon 2 Nov 2015

Anshika, has truly become a blossomed at Mothers Pride. She is so eager to go to school. loves her teachers, she is making new friends and attending music and dance classes. Thank you so much…

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Vikram s
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 08 2015
Great learning atmosphere
Posted on Thu 8 Oct 2015

I highly recommend Mother’s Pride. it offers a great learning environment for kids. Every day I find, Ansh, coming up with new poems and stories. In fact, one day he recited “red light, red light” poem and sang a Bhajan which he learned from his teacher. It’s a pleasure seeing him learning in such an awesome environment.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Ankit K
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 19 2013
Nice Play school
Posted on Mon 19 Aug 2013

Mother’s Pride is a nice school with some really great activities for children at such young age. I am a very happy parent seeing my child so active in school.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Akansha M
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 11 2013
Teachers take special care of Children at Mothers Pride
Posted on Sun 11 Aug 2013

My daughter is in Mother’s Pride and it has been 5 months since her admission. I am really happy that the teachers give special attention to each student. I think this is the reason my daughter is so fond of school.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Vijay K
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jul 31 2013
Mother’s Pride is good as its Castles
Posted on Wed 31 Jul 2013

I was seriously impressed seeing the buildings of Mother’s Pride, castles is what I believe they call it. But I was not sure if the standards inside are equally good. But to my relief, I am happy to be sending my child to this school. It is in real sense taking care of my child and I hope she always keeps enjoying going to school as she is doing now.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No




+ Write a business review for listings in Delhi | + FAQ Reviews | + Sign up for monthly newsletter

 What would you like to do next: