You are here: >
in Advanced

>


How Amino Acids were Discovered - Image - Small

How Amino Acids were Discovered Reviews

Anand Gram,Delhi
  rohit t
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 18 2019
Good product
Posted on Fri 18 Jan 2019

offers a wide range of authentic products at the lowest possible price in the market. Amazing customer service by the owner

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for How Amino Acids were Discovered Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

BPTP - Real Estate Company Delhi NCR - Image - Small

BPTP - Real Estate Company Delhi NCR Reviews

Delhi
  Prashant A
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 11 2019
Best Real Estate Company in Delhi NCR
Posted on Fri 11 Jan 2019

I visited BPTP office for project details of Spacio . I found the team really helpful in clearing my doubts and explaining the overview of the property. I am really looking forward to having a home in this project

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for BPTP - Real Estate Company Delhi NCR Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Ranjeet K
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 25 2018
Real Estate Company
Posted on Thu 25 Oct 2018

I am a resident of Park Serene. I like the society a lot, as rooms are spacious and comfortable for the whole family. Society maintenance members are very good & corporative.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for BPTP - Real Estate Company Delhi NCR Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Nikita A
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 11 2018
A Real Estate Company On Which You Can trust Upon
Posted on Thu 11 Oct 2018

I was planning to buy a flat for me in Delhi NCR area so Iooked up for real estate company of Delhi NCR. After thorough research and visit on onsite projects, I selected BPTP and buy a flat. Their construction quality is good and their record to offer possesion on time,helped me to make my decision.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for BPTP - Real Estate Company Delhi NCR Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Vertex Holiday Global Services Pvt. Ltd. - Image - Small

Vertex Holiday Global Services Pvt. Ltd. Reviews

Malviya Nagar,Delhi
  Rohan Y
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 10 2019
Very good arrangement at Gwalior conference.
Posted on Thu 10 Jan 2019

Thank you so very much for all your help in planning our trip recently to Gwalior. We had a marvelous time. We plan to continue to utilize you in the future and are most appreciative of the great job you do!

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Vertex Holiday Global Services Pvt. Ltd. Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Soundarya S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 10 2019
Experts of their trade!
Posted on Thu 10 Jan 2019

Vertex People are very approachable and trustworthy when it comes to booking a travel package from them. They will make you very comfortable from the beginning till the end of your tour.
My best wishes to them. May you guys attend the heights that you wish for!

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Vertex Holiday Global Services Pvt. Ltd. Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Laptop Home Services - Image - Small

Laptop Home Services Reviews

Rohini Sector-15,Delhi
  Pankaj K
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 04 2019
Very Good Service
Posted on Fri 4 Jan 2019

They fix my laptop problems very soonly at my pocket allow budget by a well -trained engineer at a low price. A big thanks to the team of Laptop Home Service.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Laptop Home Services Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

The Real Asia DMC - Image - Small

The Real Asia DMC Reviews

Green Park,Delhi
  Saurav S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 31 2018
We love it guys, Thanks for the wonderful journey!!
Posted on Mon 31 Dec 2018

We just returned home from a two week trip to Rajasthan, and it was the most amazing time of our lives. Our travel agent planned such a romantic and wonderful trip for us, everything was absolutely perfect. After the trip I must say that it was the best decision we could have made. Our travel company The Real Asia DMC was amazing and made all of my desires of trip dreams come true. We are so much impressed with this amazing team member of The Real Asia DMC.

We love it guys, Thanks for the wonderful journey!!

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Real Asia DMC Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Balwinder S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 24 2018
Our experience with The Real Asia DMC Travel Agency Was Phenomenal
Posted on Wed 24 Oct 2018

Our experience with The Real Asia DMC travel agency was phenomenal. The guesthouses are luxurious and matched the locations perfectly and our guides were pleasant and have deep knowledge about the areas we visited. We absolutely loved our trip to South India and Rajasthan and the memories we made during the trip will be remembered forever. We look forward to traveling to other places in India in the future and working with The Real Asia team again.

Thank You!!! The Real Asia DMC for making our trip so memorable.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for The Real Asia DMC Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No





+ Write a business review for listings in Delhi+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


 What would you like to do next: