You are here: >
in Advanced

>


Shree Sudarshan Cosmetics Reviews

Narela,Delhi
  Anonymous
 10 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 23 2014
CHEATER AND FRAUD .. THEY TAKE MONEY AND RAN AWAY
Posted on Sat 18 Mar 2017

They are cheater please contact me if anybody have any detail of this company.. My contact details are +91 9104872589, MR. SANDEEP DAVE, AHMEDABAD

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Shree Sudarshan Cosmetics | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School Reviews

Delhi
  Manika B
 4 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 07 2016
Fulfilling experience
Posted on Sat 18 Mar 2017

If you are looking for a castle of love for your young one outside your home, Mother's Pride is the right pick.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  tushaar r
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 08 2016
Better than the other playschools
Posted on Mon 30 Jan 2017

Delhi is filled with playschools, some of which only commit and make false promises. But when your child is admitted in these playschools, you get to realize their worth. It is better to go with a name that has gained the trust of parents across the country and it is none other than Mother’s Pride.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Nakul J
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 16 2017
Colourful surroundings
Posted on Wed 18 Jan 2017

I need not say how attracted children are with colourful surroundings and the property of Mother’s Pride has been designed accordingly. My girl loves to go to her preschool every day. She likes the ball pool and swings too.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Priyansh A
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 04 2017
Hygienic food
Posted on Wed 4 Jan 2017

The food served by Mother’s Pride to our children is not only tasty, but also prepared with a very hygienic way. I realized this because not even one, he or his friends at school fell ill, even in the changing weather.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Aditya S
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 11 2016
Great Teachers
Posted on Fri 11 Nov 2016

The best thing about Mother’s Pride is its teachers. This stupendous playschool has equally fabulous teachers who have relevant educational degrees & are expert in child psychology. They know when to be firm & when to be polite, unlike teachers at other playschools & deal with our children with unmatched love & care.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  DAKSH N
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 22 2015
Thank You Mother’s Pride!
Posted on Tue 22 Dec 2015

It’s a pleasure to see my son excited to go to school every morning. He loves his galaxy, taekwondo and ID classes. He is also making new friends and participating in different activities conducted by the school. I will be forever grateful for the teachers and staff of Mother’s Pride.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  RISHABH G
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 10 2015
Wonderful experience!
Posted on Thu 10 Dec 2015

We love everything about Mother’s Pride. the teachers and the staff are so caring and friendly. My daughter is just about to finish her play school now. She has learned so much in the school and just loves going there every day. I love all the extra activities and arts projects that are organised by the school for kids. We are so blessed that our daughter is being taught and cared by Mother’s Pride.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  tarvinder k
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 02 2015
Love actually blossoms here!
Posted on Mon 2 Nov 2015

Anshika, has truly become a blossomed at Mothers Pride. She is so eager to go to school. loves her teachers, she is making new friends and attending music and dance classes. Thank you so much…

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Vikram s
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 08 2015
Great learning atmosphere
Posted on Thu 8 Oct 2015

I highly recommend Mother’s Pride. it offers a great learning environment for kids. Every day I find, Ansh, coming up with new poems and stories. In fact, one day he recited “red light, red light” poem and sang a Bhajan which he learned from his teacher. It’s a pleasure seeing him learning in such an awesome environment.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Ankit K
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 19 2013
Nice Play school
Posted on Mon 19 Aug 2013

Mother’s Pride is a nice school with some really great activities for children at such young age. I am a very happy parent seeing my child so active in school.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Akansha M
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 11 2013
Teachers take special care of Children at Mothers Pride
Posted on Sun 11 Aug 2013

My daughter is in Mother’s Pride and it has been 5 months since her admission. I am really happy that the teachers give special attention to each student. I think this is the reason my daughter is so fond of school.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Vijay K
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jul 31 2013
Mother’s Pride is good as its Castles
Posted on Wed 31 Jul 2013

I was seriously impressed seeing the buildings of Mother’s Pride, castles is what I believe they call it. But I was not sure if the standards inside are equally good. But to my relief, I am happy to be sending my child to this school. It is in real sense taking care of my child and I hope she always keeps enjoying going to school as she is doing now.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mothers Pride Pre Nursery School | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Presidium Reviews

Dwarka,Delhi
  Rishabh G
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 11 2017
Presidium is a gr8 school!
Posted on Thu 16 Mar 2017

when I shifted to delhi, i was confused abt which school my child should attend. I got to know datmy nwighbours child was attending Presidium since nursery. I thought I sghould try the same. and boy! was I havppy..yes Iam happy with this schoiool ...my son has learnt so much and is doing good. Presidium: gre8 school.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Reet K
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 07 2016
Best School in Delhi
Posted on Wed 7 Dec 2016

Not just the teachers but also the students are polite and very much behaved. It feels great when I go to the PTM at Presidium, Indirapuram and everyone is well behaved.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Shashank G
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 01 2016
Presidium is a really the best school
Posted on Fri 30 Sep 2016

The infrastructure of Presidium is truly impressive. I m happy n proud that my son goes there. Even I m a teacher and I appreciate that the school has updated curriculum which is very good. I m satisfied with the decision I took for my son.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  devender m
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jul 29 2015
love this school
Posted on Wed 29 Jul 2015

My son is in class 5th @ Presidium. Presidium School doesn’t jst take care of ur child’s studies bt also nurtures developng talent. He has shown remarkable imprvment in not just studies bt in extra –curricualr activities 2 like stage exposure, intraction wid teachers & peer group. This has helped enhance his skills in music & dance. Which is awsome

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Indiansilk H
 10 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 23 2014
Admission details
Posted on Wed 20 May 2015

May I know what’s the age required to get admission in your school?

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Rohit K
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 25 2013
facilities & faculty is awesome in presidium
Posted on Mon 3 Feb 2014

I am highly convinced with the school facilities and the faculty at Presidium.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Tanvi K
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 25 2013
Presidium is very nice..
Posted on Fri 25 Oct 2013

Teachers of Presidium school are very supportive. I went to consult for my child and the class teacher was so thoughtful and already aware and working on the concern that I am really relived my child is in good hands.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Presidium | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Creditnation Reviews

Lado Sarai,Delhi
  Aditya S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Mar 11 2017
Great Experience
Posted on Sat 11 Mar 2017

Whenever I need any business loan, I don’t look elsewhere, just contact Creditnation. The expert advisers there are always ready to help their clients with any prompt action and the quickest possible business loan. The service and importance I receive from Creditnation is hardly receivable elsewhere. With their support my small business is running smoothly.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Creditnation | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

sugar pie school Reviews

Paschim Vihar,Delhi
  simran g
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 03 2016
Splendid celebrations
Posted on Fri 10 Mar 2017

My kid loves celebration of festivals and he also loves his playschool because it celebrates every festival with unmatched spirit.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for sugar pie school | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Isha M
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 15 2016
Well-trained teachers
Posted on Tue 14 Feb 2017

It is a relief to know that my twins are under expert supervision, when not in front of my eyes. Thank you team Sugar Pie!

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for sugar pie school | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Priyansh A
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 04 2017
School activities are interactive
Posted on Sat 21 Jan 2017

Sugar Pie has a dedicated activity planner for every month of the year, through which they playfully teach the children some important topics. At a recent balloon party, they taught my daughter about some different colours and numbers.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for sugar pie school | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Rishabh G
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 11 2017
Clean and hygienic surroundings
Posted on Wed 11 Jan 2017

I am very particular about clean and hygienic surroundings for my son and when I visited Sugar Pie, I knew this is the one for my hero. The surroundings are very clean and hygienic. Even the food prepared goes through strict vigilance.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for sugar pie school | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Shivangi K
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 28 2016
Attractive rides & swings
Posted on Wed 28 Dec 2016

When I take my daughter to a park, it is difficult to keep her off the swings & rides. It is splendid that her playschool, Sugar Pie has lots of swings and therefore she is always up to go to the school, unlike other kids.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for sugar pie school | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  tushaar r
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 08 2016
Sugar Pie School
Posted on Thu 22 Dec 2016

I have friends who have issues with the transportation facility of their children’s playschools. But thanks to Sugar Pie, my son’s transportation to the school and back home has never been a care for me.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for sugar pie school | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Manika B
 4 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 07 2016
Clean & tasty meals
Posted on Tue 13 Dec 2016

The team of Sugar Pie serves nothing but the best to our children. The meals provided to them are not only tasty, but also prepared very hygienically. My nephew loves to eat at his playschool with his friends.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for sugar pie school | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No




+ Write a business review for listings in Delhi | + FAQ Reviews | + Sign up for monthly newsletter

 What would you like to do next: