You are here: >
>
in Advanced

>


Door Sabha Nigam Limited Reviews

Chennai
  abhijit s
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 29 2017
Amazing Service
Posted on Sun 29 Jan 2017

Best teleconference service to use..The support staff were super friendly and helpful,The best part of there service is" Immediate post call summary",Value for money provider. Will definitely recommend them
Thanks

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Door Sabha Nigam Limited | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Arrow Point  - Image - Small

Arrow Point Reviews

Chennai
  Ajay D
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 04 2016
Best Market Research Services
Posted on Tue 4 Oct 2016

Arrow Point for the first time earlier this year to complete a large-scale face to face interviews and telephone survey amongst employers and training providers for our company at various global regions including India. We were highly satisfied with Arrow Point’s work and have already commissioned them to undertake several further projects with us.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Arrow Point | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Straton Group - Image - Small

Straton Group Reviews

Chennai
  sanket m
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 26 2016
Quality Services!!
Posted on Fri 26 Aug 2016

Warranty duration of the bathroom fittings is fair enough to justify the expensive fittings compared to other companies’ fittings. I am very particular about fittings as they add style and elegance to the bathroom. I am satisfied with the purchase of the fittings from Straton Group as my criteria was buying fine quality product at good price and a reliable shop where I can get all the services on time.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Straton Group | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  devendra m
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jul 27 2016
Quality Services with Affordable Prices
Posted on Wed 27 Jul 2016

Wall corner guards Chennai by Straton Group are indeed beautiful and ideal to provide aesthetics, purpose and performance. The wall guards have helped my commercial store marketable and heavy usage areas to keep them safe and defend against any cracks or breaks. Their wide range of products is impressive and cheap to shop from. Good to find quality based company still in the market.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Straton Group | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Agira Technologies Pvt Ltd - Image - Small

Agira Technologies Pvt Ltd Reviews

Chennai
  Shashank B
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 02 2017
Provides Best Rails e-Commerce Application
Posted on Mon 2 Jan 2017

Agira Technologies Pvt Ltd provides best Rails e-Commerce application related services for your business and website. I am happy and very much satisfied with their services. They are not only efficient, but all their technicians are highly cooperative.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Agira Technologies Pvt Ltd | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Karthik C
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 27 2016
Best Ruby on Rails developers
Posted on Sun 27 Nov 2016

When we were desperately searching for Ruby on Rails developers, someone referred us Agira Technologies. So far they have not disappointed us with their delivery. Good to work with you Agira.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Agira Technologies Pvt Ltd | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Puneeth C
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 28 2016
Great experience with Agira
Posted on Fri 28 Oct 2016

Over the last 8 months we have relied on Agira Technologies for development and web design work. They provide technical expertise, efficiency and creativity in whatever quantity you need them. Great experience with Agira.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Agira Technologies Pvt Ltd | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Ashok B
 10 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 23 2014
Very Good Experience
Posted on Mon 12 Sep 2016

Quality and Commitment are always expecting from our service provider. Agira technologies so far never makes us disappointed with their delivery. We highly recommend them for a long time relationship.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Agira Technologies Pvt Ltd | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Suman P
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Mar 31 2016
Quality Service
Posted on Tue 31 May 2016

Being an entrepreneur, I was searching for an web development firm which can provide quality service at affordable price. Luckily, I find the connection of Agira Technologies and they have never disappointed me with their quality of service and delivery promise. Want to have a long time relation with Agira Technologies.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Agira Technologies Pvt Ltd | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Softlogic Academy - Image - Small

Softlogic Academy Reviews

Chennai
  Venki s
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 04 2014
Softlogic Academy
Posted on Sat 4 Oct 2014

Softlogic Academy helps me a lot in the growth of my carrier. The training wa svery good and trainers are very friendly and they teach me many advanced concepts. Thanks to Softlogic Academy team members.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Softlogic Academy | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No




+ Write a business review for listings in Chennai | + FAQ Reviews | + Sign up for monthly newsletter

 What would you like to do next: