in Advanced

>


career overseas - Image - Small

career overseas Reviews

Sector 54,Chandigarh
  Ritesh b
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 07 2017
careeroverseas
Posted on Fri 7 Apr 2017

Thanks a lot for for the wonderful services Career Overseas. The team is very supportive and knowledgeable. Our process went very smooth and we received good guidance for the team.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for career overseas Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  sadhvi b
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Mar 06 2017
best services
Posted on Fri 7 Apr 2017

I am grateful for the Service provided and specially thanks to career overseas to support me a lot in my immigration process.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for career overseas Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Garbethe - Image - Small

Garbethe Reviews

Chandigarh
  rohan s
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: May 27 2016
Great Services, Quality & Prices
Posted on Fri 27 May 2016

Garbethe is the Best Website to Shop Online I highly recommended this website to all I am really impress with their services

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Garbethe Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

T & A HR Solutions  - Image - Small

T & A HR Solutions Reviews

Sector 34,Chandigarh
  Priyanshu D
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 20 2015
Good Work !
Posted on Tue 20 Jan 2015

Excellent service, they work honestly and provide me expert candidate for business on time, really recommended to anyone for their services….

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for T & A HR Solutions Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

FIITJEE Study Centre Reviews

Chandigarh
  Biswa M
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jun 03 2014
Fiitjee Chandigarh - be careful before you pay money
Posted on Tue 3 Jun 2014

I am an Engg and Management Grad from NIT-Trichy and IIM Bangalore. My daughter had taken admission at Fiitjee Chandigarh - weekend classes from May2014, Class- XI. After two weeks of classes, I assessed the quality of faculty and teaching methodology are far below than average general school. I kept close vigilance for next two weeks, and found that it is a waste of time and energy for my daughter to continue with fiitjee.
My daughter scored 10CGPA in 10th in 2014. She found that the teachers do not teach theory and fundamentals. they right away go to the problem solution mode. it is more of a mugging methodology they teach than making the kids to understand on science and maths fundamentals. I could quote "n" number of examples. howev.... read more

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for FIITJEE Study Centre Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Komfort banquets Reviews

Chandigarh
  Anonymous
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Mar 25 2014
Komfort Banquet brings equal style and detail to every event – consulting, designing & coordinatin
Posted on Wed 26 Mar 2014

Komfort Banquet
One of the most important milestones in a person's life is a wedding. Management makes life simpler by taking over the entire process of planning, coordinating and arranging a wedding, keeping in mind the wishes, ideas and budget of the families involved.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Komfort banquets Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No





+ Write a business review for listings in Chandigarh+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


 What would you like to do next: