Popular Cities
Delhi
Mumbai
Bangalore
Chennai
Kolkata
Pune
Hyderabad
Ahmedabad
Noida
Gurgaon
Jaipur
Lucknow
Chandigarh
Shimla
Dehradun
Patna
Agra
Bhubaneswar
Goa
Udaipur
Darjeeling
Thiruvananthapuram
Raipur
Indore
SEARCH BY STATE
Andaman & Nicobar Andhra Pradesh Arunachal Pradesh Assam Bihar
Chandigarh Chhattisgarh Delhi Dadra & Nagar Haveli Daman & Diu
Goa Gujarat Haryana Himachal Pradesh Jammu & Kashmir
Jharkhand Karnataka Kerala Madhya Pradesh Maharashtra
Manipur Meghalaya Mizoram Nagaland Orissa
Pondicherry Punjab Rajasthan Sikkim Tamil Nadu
Tripura Uttar Pradesh Uttarakhand West Bengal
Enter city name       City Directory

Business Directory

Products Categories
Electronics
Jewelry and Watches
Home and Garden
Clothing and Accessories
Flowers and Gifts
Health and Beauty
Computers & Mobile Phones
Food & Dining
Hotels & Accommodation
Business Services
Travel Services
Toys
Cars & Automotive

Top Brands

CHI
Hush Puppies
Samsung
Cafe Coffee Day
Sony
LG
BlackBerry
Reebok
Nokia

Add Business Listing

Search By Locality

Advanced Search

You are here: >
>
in Advanced

>


+ Write a business review for listings in Bangalore

Meghana Nursing Home Reviews

Bangalore
  Anonymous
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 16 2014
Very Bad Hospital
Posted on Wed 16 Apr 2014

Below are the reasons why i feel this is a very bad hospital.
1) Dr.Sh****a is very rude and she wont have patience to answer our queries i.e as you know we will be having lot of anxiety during pregnancy and we will be keen to know about lot of things and as a doctor she should be answering our queries but when we ask it seems she will just say if its NORMAL or NOT and any further queries are none of our business. I Dont really understand why cant she spare few mins and try to explain which is her job for taking money. After all i am paying money for consultation and she is not doing her work for free. More over only patient need to go to doctors room and no one else is allowed instead they should allow some one to accompany the patient.... read more

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Meghana Nursing Home | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Phoenix Global Resettlement Services - Image - Small

Phoenix Global Resettlement Services Reviews

N R Colony,Bangalore
  Venkat K
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Mar 25 2014
Australian Permanent Resident Visa
Posted on Tue 25 Mar 2014

I must say I was fortunate to get in touch with Phoenix Global after going through a tough time with other immigration consultants,who after taking the money never bothered to respond and made me run around for every small things. Phoenix team even got notarization of my documents and helped me save lot of time....Needless to say about their professional expertise and services in processing my case ,....thanks guys for helping me realizing my dream to settle in my dream country..

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Phoenix Global Resettlement Services | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Daily Mart Reviews

Bangalore
  Anonymous
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 28 2013
Worst store in Bangalore
Posted on Mon 28 Oct 2013

Daily Mart is one of the worst departmental store in Bangalore. All expired products!! Please check the products expiry date before buying.

The staffs are not good specially the cashier. He doesn't have the manner to talk to people and is always rude with customers. I have seen people complaining about the cashier and sometimes even people fighting with him in the shop. He is even bad with the staffs and all of them are very unhappy about his rude behavior. Even after complaining to the owner of the shop there is no change.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Daily Mart | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

SEO India Solutions - Image - Small

SEO India Solutions Reviews

Hsr Layout,Bangalore
  Aaradhya K
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Oct 09 2013
Digital marketing services
Posted on Wed 9 Oct 2013

I came across SEO India when I was looking for digital marketing services for my online business. Previously I was hesitant to invest in such a service but after my friend convinced me I did not look back. I am glad that I chose the services of SEO India that has paid good results.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for SEO India Solutions | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Homeocare International Pvt Ltd - Image - Small

Homeocare International Pvt Ltd Reviews

Jaya Nagar Block 9,Bangalore
  venu m
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 19 2012
good homeopathy hospital
Posted on Fri 20 Sep 2013

I have good impression about this homeopathy hospital

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Homeocare International Pvt Ltd | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No




+ Write a business review for listings in Bangalore | + FAQ Reviews | + Sign up for monthly newsletter

 What would you like to do next:

All Reviews by Category

All Reviews by Locality

Ashok Nagar (1)  

Banashankari Stage 2 (1)  

Bannerghatta Road (1)  

Basavanagudi (1)  

Brigade Road (1)  

Btm Layout (1)  

Channasandra (1)  

Commercial Street (1)  

Frazer Town (2)  

Hsr Layout (2)  

Indira Nagar (1)  

Jaya Nagar Block 4 (1)  

Jaya Nagar Block 9 (1)  

Jayanagar (3)  

Jp Nagar (1)  

Kengeri (1)  

Koramangala (2)  

Koramangala 6Th Block (1)  

Kumaraswamy Layout (1)  

Kundalahalli (1)  

Magadi Road (2)  

Magrath Road (1)  

Malleshwaram (2)  

Marathahalli (1)  

Mattikere (1)  

Mg Road (1)  

N R Colony (1)  

Palace Road (1)  

Race Course Area (1)  

Rajaji Nagar (1)  

Seshadripuram (1)  

Uttarahalli (1)  

Whitefield (2)