Popular Cities
Delhi
Mumbai
Bangalore
Chennai
Kolkata
Pune
Hyderabad
Ahmedabad
Noida
Gurgaon
Jaipur
Lucknow
Chandigarh
Shimla
Dehradun
Patna
Agra
Bhubaneswar
Goa
Udaipur
Darjeeling
Thiruvananthapuram
Raipur
Indore
SEARCH BY STATE
Andaman & Nicobar Andhra Pradesh Arunachal Pradesh Assam Bihar
Chandigarh Chhattisgarh Delhi Dadra & Nagar Haveli Daman & Diu
Goa Gujarat Haryana Himachal Pradesh Jammu & Kashmir
Jharkhand Karnataka Kerala Madhya Pradesh Maharashtra
Manipur Meghalaya Mizoram Nagaland Orissa
Pondicherry Punjab Rajasthan Sikkim Tamil Nadu
Tripura Uttar Pradesh Uttarakhand West Bengal
Enter city name       City Directory

Business Directory

Products Categories
Electronics
Jewelry and Watches
Home and Garden
Clothing and Accessories
Flowers and Gifts
Health and Beauty
Computers & Mobile Phones
Food & Dining
Hotels & Accommodation
Business Services
Travel Services
Toys
Cars & Automotive

Top Brands

CHI
Hush Puppies
Samsung
LG
Cafe Coffee Day
Sony
Reebok
BlackBerry

Add Business Listing

Search By Locality

Advanced Search

You are here: >
>
in Advanced

>


+ Write a business review for listings in Bangalore
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 .................. 11 12 NEXT
JV Electricals - Image - Small

JV Electricals Reviews

Lakkasandra,Bangalore
  Sushruth S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Aug 25 2014
Happy Shopping Experience
Posted on Mon 25 Aug 2014

I recently brought a Set of LEDS, Geysers, Tubelights, Fans, CFL's, also Wiring to my home. The insights these people have in this company regarding the products are Awesome.They guided me in every step for buying what I want and gave me exactly as they Promised. Their Customer Service is Excellent and there were Good Discounts on the over all products. I suggest and recommend people to go out and buy products in their online store, here is the link http://www.jvelectric.co.in/stores/ Happy Shopping Guys !!! And I heard there are Special Discounts for Ganesha Festival in their Offline Store.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for JV Electricals | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Stc Tourism Reviews

Millers Road,Bangalore
  Anonymous
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jul 17 2014
Worst
Posted on Thu 17 Jul 2014

Worst,Worst,Worst travel agency I have ever seen.
They will just make fool of you.
Never Ever go with this travel agency.
They will just waste your time and make you fool.
Had worst experience of my life with this travel agency.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Stc Tourism | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Mega Cabs - Image - Small

Mega Cabs Reviews

Bangalore
  Poonam S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jul 09 2014
Mega Cabs Great offer in Bangalore
Posted on Wed 9 Jul 2014

Mega cabs gives great offer @699 airport drop in Bangalore and they also provide great transportion service in Delhi & Bangalore.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Mega Cabs | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Dr.Munavvar S Shaikh Reviews

Koramangala,Bangalore
  subash m
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: May 23 2014
Dr.Munavvar Shaikh is the best homeopathy doctor in bangalore
Posted on Fri 23 May 2014

I am suffering with skin allergy and chronic problem from past 15 years.After meeting many best doctors and everything went in vain,I met Dr.Munavvar Shaikh.She is a very caring doctor,gave time to speak about my problems,listened to the entire with patience,educated me about my health condition and said that it takes some time to get a complete cure.She asked me to visit for every 15 days for a better follow up and told me to say each and every point without missing about my health and the response of my body towards the medicines in that last 15 days. Seriously,I used to put the entire thing on a paper and give to her on the day I meet her and she reads it carefully with a lot of patience and analyze it and change the medicines according .... read more

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Dr.Munavvar S Shaikh | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Meghana Nursing Home Reviews

Bangalore
  Anonymous
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 16 2014
Very Bad Hospital
Posted on Wed 16 Apr 2014

Below are the reasons why i feel this is a very bad hospital.
1) Dr.Sh****a is very rude and she wont have patience to answer our queries i.e as you know we will be having lot of anxiety during pregnancy and we will be keen to know about lot of things and as a doctor she should be answering our queries but when we ask it seems she will just say if its NORMAL or NOT and any further queries are none of our business. I Dont really understand why cant she spare few mins and try to explain which is her job for taking money. After all i am paying money for consultation and she is not doing her work for free. More over only patient need to go to doctors room and no one else is allowed instead they should allow some one to accompany the patient.... read more

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Meghana Nursing Home | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ................. 11 12 NEXT


+ Write a business review for listings in Bangalore | + FAQ Reviews | + Sign up for monthly newsletter

 What would you like to do next:

All Reviews by Category

All Reviews by Locality

Ashok Nagar (1)  

Banashankari Stage 2 (1)  

Bannerghatta Road (1)  

Basavanagudi (1)  

Brigade Road (1)  

Btm Layout (1)  

Channasandra (1)  

Commercial Street (1)  

Frazer Town (2)  

Hsr Layout (2)  

Indira Nagar (1)  

Jaya Nagar Block 4 (1)  

Jaya Nagar Block 9 (1)  

Jayanagar (3)  

Jp Nagar (1)  

Kengeri (1)  

Koramangala (3)  

Koramangala 6Th Block (1)  

Kumaraswamy Layout (1)  

Kundalahalli (1)  

Lakkasandra (1)  

Magadi Road (2)  

Magrath Road (1)  

Malleshwaram (2)  

Marathahalli (1)  

Mattikere (1)  

Mg Road (1)  

Millers Road (1)  

N R Colony (1)  

Palace Road (1)  

Race Course Area (1)  

Rajaji Nagar (1)  

Seshadripuram (1)  

Uttarahalli (1)  

Whitefield (2)  


Get Social with Us

JantaReview on Twitter