You are here: >
>
in Advanced

>


Fulltank Technologies Pvt Ltd Reviews

Bangalore
  amit j
 10 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 27 2015
-
Posted on Sat 6 May 2017

I have been going to Fulltank Car Repair since 2 years for all my vehicle needs. I think they are one of the most comprehensive and affordable car service provider. I have never found any issues with them and would like to recommend to all my folks!

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Fulltank Technologies Pvt Ltd | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

DBS Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd Reviews

Bangalore
  amit j
 10 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 27 2015
-
Posted on Thu 30 Mar 2017

I was always apprehensive about how my business would look with the use of virtual offices. However, with the virtual office alternatives from DBS all my worries were put to rest and I was able to paint a better picture for my business.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for DBS Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Capital Float - Image - Small

Capital Float Reviews

Bangalore
  Seema S
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Sep 05 2016
Capital Float Helped me in Finance
Posted on Mon 5 Sep 2016

I’m so lucky to have found Capital Float for my business. They’ve not only helped me with the finance, but also their after sale support is remarkable. Overall it was a great experience with them. I have referred their services to my friends, who’re having their business.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Capital Float | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Igraft global hair services Reviews

Koramangala 4Th Block,Bangalore
  Raj T
 4 Total Reviews
 Joined: May 17 2016
Excellent
Posted on Mon 4 Jul 2016

Great Experience .... All aspects of the iGraft hair transplant are very thorough and professional. iGraft clinic and her staff are duly courteous and conduct their task with precision and are medically to the standards at par globally.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Igraft global hair services | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  amritanshu r
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jun 30 2016
Decided to go with iGraft is the best decision.
Posted on Thu 30 Jun 2016

I was very nervous about committing to a hair transplant for fear of it coming out bad. I would rather have been bald than have a bad hair transplant, but I also knew I looked terrible so I needed to do something. I decided to go with iGraft. my hair look great after several month.I really am thankful for the expertise, kindness, and honesty with the staff and the doctor.Every single person I encountered there, from the receptionist to the doctor has my full gratitude and respect.Thanks iGraft !!!

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Igraft global hair services | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  priyanka G
 5 Total Reviews
 Joined: May 30 2016
found super service, caring staff and super hospitality.
Posted on Mon 20 Jun 2016

It was a nice treatment and staff and doctors are very kind of helpful , I got various solutions and answers to my queries and it was a very nice experience.I had the transplant at Igraft and till now I am quite satisfied.I found super service, caring staff and super hospitality.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Igraft global hair services | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Jobbifi - Image - Small

Jobbifi Reviews

Bangalore
  samarth m
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: May 30 2016
interview preparation online
Posted on Mon 30 May 2016

Being new in the field of jobs and interviews, I was very nervous about how I would face questions and answer them with ease until I came across the Jobifi website one day while surfing and got to know that I could get my interview preparation online. With the interview preparation online help I not only got the best job but also gained an enormous amount of confidence with the achievement that I made!

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Jobbifi | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No





+ Write a business review for listings in Bangalore+ FAQ Reviews | + Sign up for monthly newsletter


 What would you like to do next: