You are here: >
>
in Advanced

>


Cloudnine Hospital - Jayanagar - Image - Small

Cloudnine Hospital - Jayanagar Reviews

Jayanagar,Bangalore
  Ankita B
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 25 2016
Best Hospital
Posted on Mon 25 Apr 2016

Cloudnine hospital is the best hospital to choose when you are about to welcome happiness in your family. They make the whole journey of delivering a baby very memorable for you. We get in touch with Cloudnine at the time when we are expecting our sweetest daughter. We were new to city & doesn't know much about the hospital. My Sister in law suggested Coudnine to us. They offer the best facilities & utmost care to me at one of my most crucial time. I was under the supervision of Dr. Anuradha S, which indeed is the very best gynecologist in the city. They have a very dedicated & supported staff which takes care of all our needs. My experience with Cloudnine was the best.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Cloudnine Hospital - Jayanagar | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Bangalore Hotels - Image - Small

Bangalore Hotels Reviews

Mg Road,Bangalore
  Reena B
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 15 2015
Budget Hotel
Posted on Tue 15 Dec 2015

Recently our group went trip on Bangalore. We had booked Komfort Hotel for staying night. Really Hotel was awesome their staff was also helpful.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Bangalore Hotels | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Narayana Hrudayalaya Reviews

Anekal,Bangalore
  sara g
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 15 2015
Rabindranath Tagore International Institute of Cardiac Sciences
Posted on Wed 15 Apr 2015

My entire family has been visiting Rabindranath Tagore International Institute of Cardiac Sciences for any cardio related health issues and even for general heart check ups. I recently accompanied my grandfather for an OPD session and I am impressed by the way Dr. Binayak Deb treats every patient personally with utmost interest and his nurses and staff are always in the cabin to provide all kinds of help. Hats off to Dr. Binayak Deb and team.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Narayana Hrudayalaya | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

JV Electricals - Image - Small

JV Electricals Reviews

Lakkasandra,Bangalore
  prem l
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Dec 08 2015
extremly good store
Posted on Tue 8 Dec 2015

very good store for electrical geysers, fans and led lights, led panel lights, purchased ceiling fans and geysers for my house with installation on site their people completed every thing perfectly all fans and geysers fit perfectly we got the best prices and quality from them.

we have attached images of the house

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for JV Electricals | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Amit G
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 05 2015
Pathetic and big time cheaters
Posted on Sun 5 Apr 2015

We bought a lot of stuff from them for our new Flat. The biggest mistake we did was we made the complete payment upfront. They delivered broken lights and the LED lights malfunctioned. We did not notice and they did not mentioned the LED lights in the bill and said that it is covered with 2 years of warranty. Just within 1 month, one of the LED malfunctioned and upon showing them, these guys were shameless enough and denied the service saying the LED is not bought from their shop.
Please do not buy from these guys as they are big time cheaters.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for JV Electricals | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Yatragenie Reviews

Bangalore
  Sam R
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Feb 06 2015
Online Bus Booking in Bangalore - Yatragenie.com
Posted on Fri 6 Feb 2015

I needed tickets from Bengaluru to Hyderabad, and I booked them through Yatra Genie. They are highly humble and respond to every query. Great services.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Yatragenie | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No




+ Write a business review for listings in Bangalore | + FAQ Reviews | + Sign up for monthly newsletter

 What would you like to do next: