You are here: >
>
in Advanced

>


Igraft global hair services Reviews

Koramangala 4Th Block,Bangalore
  Raj T
 4 Total Reviews
 Joined: May 17 2016
Excellent
Posted on Mon 4 Jul 2016

Great Experience .... All aspects of the iGraft hair transplant are very thorough and professional. iGraft clinic and her staff are duly courteous and conduct their task with precision and are medically to the standards at par globally.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Igraft global hair services | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  amritanshu r
 2 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jun 30 2016
Decided to go with iGraft is the best decision.
Posted on Thu 30 Jun 2016

I was very nervous about committing to a hair transplant for fear of it coming out bad. I would rather have been bald than have a bad hair transplant, but I also knew I looked terrible so I needed to do something. I decided to go with iGraft. my hair look great after several month.I really am thankful for the expertise, kindness, and honesty with the staff and the doctor.Every single person I encountered there, from the receptionist to the doctor has my full gratitude and respect.Thanks iGraft !!!

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Igraft global hair services | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  priyanka G
 5 Total Reviews
 Joined: May 30 2016
found super service, caring staff and super hospitality.
Posted on Mon 20 Jun 2016

It was a nice treatment and staff and doctors are very kind of helpful , I got various solutions and answers to my queries and it was a very nice experience.I had the transplant at Igraft and till now I am quite satisfied.I found super service, caring staff and super hospitality.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Igraft global hair services | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Magnum Honda Car Dealers in Bangalore	 - Image - Small

Magnum Honda Car Dealers in Bangalore Reviews

Bangalore
  ramya v
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jun 22 2016
Awesome Experience with Magnum Honda
Posted on Wed 22 Jun 2016

I recently bought a new Honda city SV MT Car from magnum honda. I am happy with the buy and the overall experience. I was very impressed with the work which they executed and more importantly the customer facing team did their job very efficiently. overall process was very smooth and sales team was very helpful through the entire process. All service staff also really helpful and support us for all related service. I am satisfied with sales and service of Honda and have no any issue with them. I recommend Magnum Honda Car dealer for all people who want purchase Honda Cars.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Magnum Honda Car Dealers in Bangalore | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Trukky A
 7 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 23 2014
Awesome Experience with Magnum Honda
Posted on Wed 22 Jun 2016

I recently bought a new Honda city SV MT Car from magnum honda. I am happy with the buy and the overall experience. I was very impressed with the work which they executed and more importantly the customer facing team did their job very efficiently. overall process was very smooth and sales team was very helpful through the entire process. All service staff also really helpful and support us for all related service. I am satisfied with sales and service of Honda and have no any issue with them. I recommend Magnum Honda Car dealer for all people who want purchase Honda Cars.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Magnum Honda Car Dealers in Bangalore | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Jobbifi - Image - Small

Jobbifi Reviews

Bangalore
  samarth m
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: May 30 2016
interview preparation online
Posted on Mon 30 May 2016

Being new in the field of jobs and interviews, I was very nervous about how I would face questions and answer them with ease until I came across the Jobifi website one day while surfing and got to know that I could get my interview preparation online. With the interview preparation online help I not only got the best job but also gained an enormous amount of confidence with the achievement that I made!

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Jobbifi | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Cloudnine Hospital - Jayanagar - Image - Small

Cloudnine Hospital - Jayanagar Reviews

Jayanagar,Bangalore
  Ankita B
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 25 2016
Best Hospital
Posted on Mon 25 Apr 2016

Cloudnine hospital is the best hospital to choose when you are about to welcome happiness in your family. They make the whole journey of delivering a baby very memorable for you. We get in touch with Cloudnine at the time when we are expecting our sweetest daughter. We were new to city & doesn't know much about the hospital. My Sister in law suggested Coudnine to us. They offer the best facilities & utmost care to me at one of my most crucial time. I was under the supervision of Dr. Anuradha S, which indeed is the very best gynecologist in the city. They have a very dedicated & supported staff which takes care of all our needs. My experience with Cloudnine was the best.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Cloudnine Hospital - Jayanagar | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Ashwin Architects - Image - Small

Ashwin Architects Reviews

Basavanagudi,Bangalore
  rahul s
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jul 11 2012
Effective & Highly Knowledgeable Service
Posted on Wed 2 Mar 2016

I was searching for a residential design professional who could combine imagination and practicality. This quality I found in Ashwin Architects... Through their effective & highly knowledgeable team, they created a stunning home which incorporated everything we wanted. The house is characterized by beautiful, clean lines and great simplicity. I will be very pleased to a refer them as one of the best architectural firms for residential and commercial construction.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Ashwin Architects | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Anonymous
 1 Total Reviews
 Joined: May 12 2012
Excellent Bangalore Architects
Posted on Wed 28 Aug 2013

Excellent co-ordination of design & execution. I had to hand over complete responsibility of my house construction to Ashwin, with limited budget, time and demanding excellent quality with no compromise. His designs were cost effective and showed me the door to more innovative ideas with little maintenance. Overall I am extremely happy and looking forward to join hands in more innovative endeavours.

Purushotham Nanjappa
Senior Staff Engineer, Broadcom Source—http://www.ashwinarchitects.com/testi.php

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Ashwin Architects | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  aarya d
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Jan 18 2013
Great Residential Apartments
Posted on Fri 18 Jan 2013

Liked to see your work on Residential Apartments for Siri Enclave in Bangalore. Cool!

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Ashwin Architects | Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No




+ Write a business review for listings in Bangalore | + FAQ Reviews | + Sign up for monthly newsletter

 What would you like to do next: