You are here: >
>
in Advanced

>


Attide Hotels - Image - Small

Attide Hotels Reviews

Yelahanka,Bangalore
  neha p
 5 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 13 2017
Best Service
Posted on Wed 31 Jan 2018

One of the Best stay I have ever had, luxurious rooms, Varieties of dishes. Overall I have collected best memories with my friends

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Attide Hotels Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

DBS Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd Reviews

Bangalore
  Abhishek S
 7 Total Reviews
 Joined: Sep 10 2015
Review
Posted on Wed 24 Jan 2018

They are the best in providing the conference rooms in Mumbai, our company contacted them to buy meeting rooms in Kolkata they gave us a fully furnished meeting room. The interior of the room was so much professionally decorated. We were impressed with their work.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for DBS Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  rahul j
 4 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 13 2017
-
Posted on Thu 2 Nov 2017

When looking for conference rooms in Banaglore, I found DBS Business Centers; which is one of the largest organizations of its kind in India. DBS has also provided me some of the best conference rooms in Mumbai in later years; and even facilitated expertly.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for DBS Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  Suraj R
 3 Total Reviews
 Joined: Feb 18 2016
-
Posted on Wed 5 Jul 2017

Dbsindia.com has been one of the best companies in terms of offering customized serviced office. Additionally, the location provided by them have access to the most basics that increases the convenience of the employees. The office is enabled with amenities that a world class office is expected to have. I and my team are thankful and highly appreciate the solutions offered by them.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for DBS Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

  amit j
 10 Total Reviews
 Joined: Apr 27 2015
-
Posted on Thu 30 Mar 2017

I was always apprehensive about how my business would look with the use of virtual offices. However, with the virtual office alternatives from DBS all my worries were put to rest and I was able to paint a better picture for my business.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for DBS Corporate Services Pvt. Ltd Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

BlueCrystals Reviews

Bangalore
  neha p
 5 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 13 2017
Good Quality product
Posted on Thu 18 Jan 2018

I have ordered a UV print on a glass for my friends Birthday. She loved it, Thank you Blue Crystals.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for BlueCrystals Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Meritedu Reviews

Bangalore
  neha p
 5 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 13 2017
Thank You
Posted on Tue 14 Nov 2017

Thank you merit and your entire team for guiding me to choose the best career

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Meritedu Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

UV Print On Cards Reviews

Bangalore
  neha p
 5 Total Reviews
 Joined: Nov 13 2017
On time Diliver service
Posted on Tue 14 Nov 2017

One of the best crystal product manufacturing company in Bangalore. Delivery service was on time, good quality product with reasonable price.

Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for UV Print On Cards Add Busines Owner Comment
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No





+ Write a business review for listings in Bangalore+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


 What would you like to do next: