in Advanced

>

> Reviews for Alakmalak Technologies



    Views: 377
      moria p
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jun 28 2012
    Website Developers India
    Posted on Thu 28 Jun 2012

    Good and effective website development services! Thanks to Alakmalak team for the great services. I contacted this team of website developers due to my friend’s recommendation. Also, I have heard about their work dedicated and diligence. They provided serviced as per my expectations and specifications. Team of website developers worked compatible to my requirements and gave effective and budget-friendly website development modifications. I would like to refer this great team of website development to all my business colleagues.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Alakmalak Technologies Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      madison m
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Dec 28 2011
    such brilliant web development services
    Posted on Mon 7 May 2012

    Thanks a lot for such brilliant web development services! Alakmalak team gave me a new edge to my business reputation and sales. They gave ear to my specifications and requirements towards website development and made 100% compatible results as per my needs. I never needed to contact for changes on the work they have provided. Using state-of-the-art technologies and latest techniques, Alakmalak team offered me a new style to do business online. Once again thanks a lot!! I will refer this great team of web development to all my friends and colleagues who are in need of good web development services.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Alakmalak Technologies Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      ashley c
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 13 2012
    India web development
    Posted on Fri 13 Apr 2012

    Pocket friendly services were offered this great team! I contacted them when I was about to make a new website for my existing business. One of my friends directed me towards Alakmalak.com. I had really nice and memorable experience with this great team of website development. Team members are well trained and experienced in all aspects of website development and so, my job became simpler and easier. I just needed to spell out my requirements about the website and rest in peace. All rest of the jobs was taken care of by Alakmalak team in an appropriate manner. They gave me well designed, developed website within specified time frame. I really recommend this team of website development to all my friends and colleagues.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Alakmalak Technologies Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      T. J H
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Mar 13 2012
    India Web Development
    Posted on Tue 13 Mar 2012

    Web development was a tiresome job for me until I came across Alakmalak.com. Yes, they have provided me with best quality India web development services at cheap price rates. I was searching for reliable and reputed service providers that are specialized in web design and development aspects. When I met Alakmalak team, I felt that I had 2 birds at one shot!!
    Proven and persuasive methodologies were used and thus, delivered services and solutions that are up to the marks. I must say that Alakmalak has brought out an inventive way of development in the niche of web development. My whole website has been modified and got an improved look and appearance. Getting more sales and leads too!!!

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Alakmalak Technologies Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Jerry J
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Jan 22 2012
    Great Website Refinement Experience
    Posted on Sun 22 Jan 2012

    I called Alakmalak team when I needed some refinement on my website design. These guys have delivered a great job with my requirements at highly reasonable rates. They used state-of-the-art technologies and latest design trends and gave me a completely refined website. At my perspective, Alakmalak’s secret of success is its highly talented, fully dedicated website development team. I must appreciate this India web development company for the punctuality they showed to deliver services as per my requirements.

    It’s been a pleasure to deal with this great team of website development…I will contact Alakmalak Technologies without hesitation whenever I am in need of website design or development services. Also, I won’t hesitate to recommend this guys to all my friends and colleagues who look for excellent website design services.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Alakmalak Technologies Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      law k
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 28 2011
    Excellent Services
    Posted on Thu 28 Apr 2011

    From what I have seen recently, you’re team is fast and I like that,

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Alakmalak Technologies Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

      Anonymous
     1 Total Reviews
     Joined: Apr 13 2011
    Good Services
    Posted on Wed 13 Apr 2011

    Many thanks for that. Everything looks great. If we need anything else I will contact you without hesitation.

    I just want to say that you and your guys have done a great job and I really appreciate the attention you have given us. I will not hesitate to recommend your services in the future.
    It's been a pleasure, thank you.

    Report Abuse | Send to Friend|Write a Review for Alakmalak Technologies Add Busines Owner Comment
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



    Related Reviews

    Outsource Data Entry India
    1 Reviews

    • Trustworthy Services

    View Outsource Data Entry India Reviews
    3Alpha Data Entry Services| - Ahmedabad

    3Alpha Data Entry Services
    3 Reviews

    • Scanning and Indexing Services
    • Best Offshore Data Mining Service Provider in India - 3Alpha Data Entry Services
    • Leading Data Entry Outsourcing Company - 3Alpha Data Entry Services

    View 3Alpha Data Entry Services Reviews
    Jalaram Infotech (J-Info)| - Ahmedabad

    Jalaram Infotech (J-Info)
    1 Reviews

    • Utilitarian Services Provider

    View Jalaram Infotech (J-Info) Reviews



    + Write a business review for listings in Ahmedabad+ FAQ Reviews + Sign up for monthly newsletter


     What would you like to do next: